Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by for the money, VERY impressive tool Purchased the brad nailer / stapler and used it as soon as I got home to do a couple of repairs I'd had in mind to do as soon as I got this item. Shot 20 staples and about 30 brads. That was straight out of the box and straight to the air hose, with a couple of drops of oil first of course. No jams, misfires or what have you. Sunk all staples and brads flush everytime. Would like to see more of the CH nailer line sold at Walmart now. 05/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price for a finish nailer, a bit limited 'tho Hard to beat for the price, very nice and handy case and has worked almost without flaw (a pin that holds the trigger mechanism together fell out - missing clip, easily fixed). Drives nails below surface every time but it's limitation on nail length to 1.25" leaving only 1/4" penetration into the stud when nailing 1/2" thick baseboard. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked as expected I am very happy with this staple gun/ brad nailer. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it love it love it Used it for baseboard with 1/1/4" brads, one misfire and this was my error. This job went way faster than I anticipated 10/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Picked this item up with the Campbell Hausfeld three gallon air compressor works great, comes with a good case, even comes with a few nails and staples. Only gave it four stars because it wont shoot two inch nails. But at this price it is a good buy. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed the nailer Very good value, fast delivery. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stapler for the DIY project I bought it for. I bought this stapler to assist me in installing new ceiling tiles in my bathroom. It worked great. Now my wife wants me to do a couple of more rooms, imagine that! Love the carrying case. 12/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product. Seems well built. Depth adjuster hard to work. Directions provided not much help. 07/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is exactly what I was looking for. Works great and at a reasonable price. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would be great at double the price Awesome. Well worth the price. Will countersink the staple or brad. Will also leave it slightly exposed in case it is a temp. fix. Uses a small compressor, which is what most do it yourselfers have. Lightweight, easy load. Has not jammed yet, but appears to be easy to un-jam. Very nice hard case included. I am using this to install trim and base. My wife staples quilts to a frame with the stapler for tie quilting. So much better than an electric gun. 11/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great small brad and staple gun I just received this product and it does exactly what it's supposed to do for SMALL finishing jobs. I will be using it for smaller projects like crafts. If you are thinking of building something like a wood patio set with 2X4" etc. you'll need a much more powerful gun, otherwise this is what I wanted and it does the job easily. The only problem I experienced was when I received the gun the oil that is included exploded in the package, but I was able to clean it up (although all the oil was gone). Also, it comes with a nice storage case. 09/17/2014
  • 2016-02-06 T05:15:47.134-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12534874, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw509
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp