Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are great! Have ordered more. 08/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fits Great But Ohhhh The Bleeding Dye I purchased several pairs of these jeans. I have to say they fit very well but....ohhh do they bleed when you wash them. I washed them 3 times and then figured they'd be fine to wear. After wearing a pair all day my thighs were BLUE. I washed them 3 MORE times and they STILL turn the wash water dark blue. I give up. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Just what I wanted. I got the petite size and the length was perfect. 03/04/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort These pants had a good fit. I ordered a size smaller and they fit perfect. 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I like these leggings very much. Being short, I have a hard time buying pants that are not way too long but these are perfect. I was buying White Stag but looks like they are no longer available at Wal-Mart so these are great. One thing, I live in AK and these are not always available in my size at the local store. Paying for shipment to AK can be very costly. 09/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pants These pants are good to wear around. They are very comfortable. 03/21/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable! Jeans are stretchy, so they are.comfortable in the right placez. However, because they stretch, they are hot to wear. 03/09/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:22:51.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_11006738, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp