See All Reviews
The Ugly Truth (Anamorphic Widescreen)
The Ugly Truth (Anamorphic Widescreen)
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $9.99 (67%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie was funny and raw. I would not recommend letting kids watch this as there are alot of crude remarks. I think this is something both men and women could watch together and enjoy. 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! I love this movie! Funny and great laugh! 10/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD movie When i first saw the trailer for this movie, i just had to see it, but now that i have i wish i hadn't. It was just horrible. The plot was ok, though it was like all other romantic comedies, but the crude language was just ridiculous. This was such a disappointment, don't waste your money on it. 01/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by ugly truth is ugly! Bad movie-I love the genre so I was surprised I disliked it so much, very crude, written by a 13 year boy perhaps? Very uncomfortable to watch,crude is an understatement and really pointless and predictable, Love Heigle and Butler though, just not in this bomb. 12/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny I usually don't like movies like this, but I saw it on netflix and had to purchase it. Very funny and realistic. 11/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by So-so This movie was ok. It wasnt spectacular and really uncomftorble to watch with other people in some scenes. I dont think any of what was being said in the movie was true. It was probably written by men because its all about a mans view on women, which is completley wrong. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ugly Truth Best romantic comedy I've seen since " How To Lose A guy in 10 Days"....This movie is dead on hilarious! 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really wasnt looking forward into watching this movie but when I saw it, I changed my mind. This movie is hilarious. Really enjoyed it. 01/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ugly Truth This movie is funny without being raunchy! A little foul language is all; nudity is a minimum--only 1 quick scene! I'll watch this movie again & again. 01/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Typical romantic comedy This movie is just like every other romantic comedy out there. The plots are all the same and the endings are all the same so why bother watching it? I do usually like romantic comedies, but this one was a let down. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The movie is awesome. I seen it in the theaters and had to have it. Walmart actually offered the lowest price and shipping was free. It only took about three days to be delivered so I had it before Christmas eve which was perfect. 01/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Movie, Good Price The movie was good and it was a good price. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie! This is most definitely a MUST SEE movie! :) loved it!! 12/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value to buy online This DVD was 19.99 in stores but online it was 14.98 and there was free shipping to my house. Great deal and didn't have to fight the crowds. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining & Funny This is a great move for adults, but not for young children. 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ugly Truth funny movie - like both Kathryn Heigl and Gerard Butler - very pleased 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS I love both of these actors, and when they come together on then screen, it is perfection. I laughed til I cried on some was an all around GREAT movie...who wouldve thought that comedy could be THIS SEXY??? 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I really enjoyed watching this movie! If you loved this movie, then buy it! I love Gerard Butler and he was very great in this movie! 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hilarious movie Lots of humor, albeit mostly inappropriate, throughout the movie. I recommend this movie, but only to those old enough 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie, full of laughs, great fun 11/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome and funny movie i went and seen this movie with my bf and my people and i never laughed so hard.katherine and gerald have great chemistry and its the funniest movie i have ever seen...u should buy this or rent this movie asap. 11/14/2009
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.