See All Reviews
Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian (Widescreen)
Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.02 (34%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by warning the best movie ever It is so much better then the 1st one I loved it so much that i have seen it 10 times in one day i love it. the best movie ever. you got to see it. 11/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite the Ab workout This movie is quite funny. If you are in for a good laugh due make the purchase. If you have seen Night at the Museum 1, you will like this one, too. I would not say it's better than the first one but I would not say it's worse either. Of course the movies are much funnier if watched with a friend or two or six. Many more laughs emerge because of the different humour references. It's family friendly, though a few surprizes may shock little ones at first, if you keep watching all the "scary" moments are reconciled, so young ones certainly will NOT have nightmares. But this could have been guessed from the PG rating I believe the DVD holds. If you purchase I doubt you'll be disappointed. Do remember this is a WIDESCREEN DVD, Full screen was not available yet. Have a wonderful ab work out with the laughs you'll encounter. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My family and I loved this movie. My kids think it is hilarious! There is some adventure danger involved but otherwise it is good for the whole family. 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good movie the quality of dvd is good and the price is fair! Nothing to complain. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The movie is just as good as the first. It is funny, exciting and educational. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sequel The plot was well thought out and it tied in with the original concept. I usually watch movies several times and this is one of those that is easy to watch. I also find that it is family friendly. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious fun movie the whole family can watch. 12/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great movie for kids and adults. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie We loved the first one and this was no different. Great fun for the whole family. You can't beat the price of Walmart movies. Very reasonable price to own a soon to be classic. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good family movie My husband loved the first one,so when i saw the great deal online, i had to get it. Very good family movie! 02/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by going to the movies It is like going to the movies, now I have both night at the museum. I can share with family and freinds...... 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun movie! Love the way History Comes Alive in this second "Night at the Museum." Highly recommend! A good family movie ~ fun for adults and kids. 02/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie to watch with the Family. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian Great movie for the price. I bought this on the value of the day for under 10 dollars. It was worth that much because renting would get me close to that anyway. 02/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new characters, my grandson loves the Octopus. 02/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Funny We love Night at the Museum, but I think this one is even funnier than the first one. My daughter who is 4 1/2 got most of the humor and sits through the whole movie. She walks around quoting "Sackajameah, Shack in the box" from a funny part of the movie. I loved the humor in this movie! I didn't see anything in it really that a little one can't see. 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining Enjoyed this movie as much as the first one. Great entertainment for the whole family. 01/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice flick good movie with lots of twist and turns 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good entertainment Night At The Museum, Battle Of The Smithsonian is a very good family movie. 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! My family and I loved this movie. Walmart had it for a great price and the free shipping was an extra bonus. One downside was that they wouldn't ship it to CA where I live now but since we were going home for the holidays I just had it shipped there. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant movie We thoughly enjoyed this movie. 01/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny Movie In my opinion, not as good as the first one. Funny Family night movie! 01/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night at the Movies It was a very entertaining movie. I enjoyed it more than the original. 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Comedy This movie is great for children and adults. Very Cute! 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie This dvd was very good and most enjoyable. My family would recommend it to everyone who like history and a good laugh. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Movie Love this movie!!! we loved it...11 year old loved it...4 year old loved it...2 year old didn't care 01/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased this movie when it was on sale for $10. It was a great buy! If you liked the first Night at the Museum you gotta see the second one. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by night at the museum The movie was funny and the whole family enjoyed watching it. Kids will enjoy it:) 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family dvd--a must have!! 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great movie. I loved the different people that they protrayed. it was very cool 01/03/2010
1-30 of 129 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp