See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this changing pad I did buy this one after looking around.. and i love it... its soft but not too bulky, and the cover goes on perfectly. It comes with a screw so it wont fall and it really helps, but even if you dont want to screw it in it has a nonskid bottom.... very nice for the price 12/13/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Infant Contour Pad I ordered four of these pads for our child care center. By the third day of use, two of the pads had small tears in the vinyl. By the end of the week all of the pads had tears. The pads looked very cheap and poorly made when they arrived. Our first reaction was to send them back unused. I wish we had. Now we have $100.00 worth of poorly constructed pads that we won't use. I will be returning these and purchasing elsewhere. I only hope the return procedure is easier than the purchase procedure! 02/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a unbeatable price Nice & tick, just as good as the more pricey ones if not better! 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Does the job! NO complaints! Is everything i need it to be for quick clean and safe diaper changes ... highly recommend. 10/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Non-skid" bottom doesn't work Good price for what you get, however the "non-skid" bottom is NOT adequate. We put ours on top of a dresser and it definitely does not stay put, it slides all over the place. We'll have to find some other way to keep it from sliding. 04/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Infant Contoured Change Pad I have to say this thing is very cheaply made & you would be better off spending a couple dollars more & getting the better quality ones. I added this to my registry from online & unfortunately did not go in the store & look at it "before" requesting it on the registry. The padding is very flimsy/cheap. The plastic surrounding the pad is also very thin & cheaply put together. Walmart sells one for $5 more that is 10times better quality than this one. 11/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absorbs Urine This is the second changing pad I've owned. The other one cracked after nearly 2 years of constant use. I thought I'd save a few bucks by getting this pad. However, that is not the case, as I will be buying a new pad asap. The description on this pad says it's waterproof but that is not true. It has a small perforated design that urine or (in the case of newborns) soft feces seeps down into. I have scrubbed and scrubbed, trying to get it out, but it seeped down through the perforation directly into the soft pad underneath and the pad now permanently smells of urine. I should have just replaced the old pad I had with a new one of the same design, since I'll now be doing that PLUS eating the cost of this one. Do yourself a favor, spend a little more and get a pad with a smooth surface that actually IS waterproof. 08/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price it fits my changing table perfectly it is my 3rd one the only prob is if you dont buy a pad cover it cracks and rips (with a little help from my son) so i would recommend the cover 10/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by :/ Cheaply made. Waterproof fabric that the product is covered with makes a lot of noise:/ fast shipping is the only good thing I can say about this purchase :/ 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisey The quality seems to be good, it doesn't look cheaply made to me (as said on some reviews). The non skid pad seems to work well which is great, since I use this on a dresser instead of a standard changing table. My changing pad cover fits it perfectly. I do however have two complaints: *Very noisey even with a plush changing pad cover on it, the slightest touch makes a noise *A Large warning label came on the outside part of the safety strap. It is sewn on so I am not sure if I am going to risk removing it. It's an aweful eye soar, I wish they would have placed it under the strap or pad instead. I would buy again the noise bothers me, but it means its water proof and the cheapest cloth one I could find is twice the price! Overall it is a great find for the price. 06/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although it does get the job done it is hard to clean since it is cloth. So I would advise using a cover over it otherwise you will be wiping it down a lot...not fun when you have "combination" diapers. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy This seems very soft and comfy for my baby to lay on. Haven't had any problems. Screwed into my dresser that is on. Looks great! 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted This changing pad is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a second one as we still use our first for our older daughter in her room. The changing pad covers I already have fit this perfectly. 04/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied customer My baby's content therefore I am too 10/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by There's not really much to say about this changing pad. It's a changing pad. It fits my changing table just fine and that's all that matters to me. Working in the childcare field, I've seen firmer ones but this one will definitely do the job. After all, the baby will only be on the pad for less than 5 mins per change. My only issue was the one I received had a slight bulge in it. Nothing major and not bad enough where I felt the need to return it. All and all for the price, I'm glad I chose this pad 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect This is a well priced quality product. You don't need a cover for it. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I looked around everywhere and this one was the cheapest, I figured why spend more if they are all the same... It does what it's supposed to do, it's made of plastic so any accidents can be easily wiped and cleaned. I did buy a cover to make it more comfy for my baby but that you can toss in the washer. Don't hesitate to buy this, it fits in my summer infant changing table. Good product, good price = happy momma. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good changing pad! fits my changing table perfectly and the cover fits it as well. nothing negative to say about it! great for the price. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product and the price is a bonus!!! Love this how this changing pad is contoured and already waterproof!!! Straps are very simple also. Really a great product at a great price!!! 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and quality for the price There is no need to spend $40+ on a changing pad. This one fits like a glove in our Summer Infant changing table, and the pad cover also fits perfectly. It is waterproof and comfortable for baby. I would highly recommend. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality purchase It was a great buy at a great price 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product good price This product seems to be durable. It is made of a waterproof material. It is very comfortable for my baby and it has a belt to fasten the baby if you have to go and wash your hands or have to leave her for a few seconds. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! This product is very good. I ordered it so that I could sit it on a long dresser for my newborn twins. Though, I haven't actually used this product on them yet (because they aren't born yet), I used it on my nearly 2 year old and it's perfect, though she's a little big for it. I like that it gives you the options to screw it into whatever you may sit it on, so when they babies are wiggly, the pad doesn't move. I would suggest using something like this over a changing table (which I had for my oldest) any day. Great price. It has easy to wipe away plastic material (similar to what is put on crib mattresses) so it's easy to clean and disinfect between uses. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for price I have a Summer Infant nursery set and ordered this for the changing table. It fits perfectly. The fabric of mine, like a few other reviewers have mentioned, doesn't lay quite flat but that really doesn't matter to me. I do recommend a cover because the fabric seems like it would stain, but since I have a cover that matches my bedding that was never an issue for me. Overall, it's a great value for the price, I'm very satisfied. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This changing pad is the cheapest one I found! It is so wonderful! I don't know why anyone would buy covers for this because they would be just creating more laundry and they are costly. It's vinyl which makes for easy wipe up. It fits perfectly on top of the dresser/changer combo that I bought from Wal-Mart as well that came with the matching crib as well. Definitely would recommend!! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice this changing pad is great for the price, is water proof and is very comfortable. 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Good fit, a bit short but our other changing pad fit the same. Quality seems to be good. 08/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Quality for the Price I purchased this online, as it was not available in the store. It shipped/arrived VERY quickly, even though the tracking showed it would take 7+days. The pad is somewhat thinner than I thought, but I do find it to be very supportive and well padded, especially with a fluffy pad cover. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is The Best!!! I really wish it had been invented when mine were babies. Its comfortable for my little grandson and hes safe until that belt. I LOVE IT!! 07/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for the price I bought this to put on top of my dresser/changing table. It's good-sized and has a water-proof cover. It should make things much more comfortable for baby when changing him. 07/23/2012
1-30 of 120 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw277
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp