See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush!!! My pillows are so plush and inexpensive. I looked everywhere for these pillows and they were very hard to find. Walmart had the least expensive pillows than any retail store in St. Petersburg, FL. I love my pillows and they look perfect on my king size bed. 02/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product; a great bargain The Euro Square Pillow is a perfect match for the Euro Square Shams I bought. The pillow is full, not skimpy like others. At this price, the pillows were a real bargain. Just what I was looking for! 04/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillow insert! This is a great value! Compared to everywhere else, the price is unbeatable and the quality of the pillow is reliable. I've been using it as a backrest while I'm in bed and it keeps it's shape, it's still bouncy, and the dimensions are right on. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE puffy pillows They are HUGE. They filled my euro shams so well, I almost couldn't zip them! I really like them. 06/21/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Size misleading I was very excited to see that Wal-mart carried these pillows and for a great price, however, they said they were 26x26 to fit the standard euro pillow sham. When I got them I measured them and they were 20x20 and hardly fit my pillow sham. I was extremely disappointed. But I am so sick of returning things because they are not what they say they are that I kept them and just pinned my sham back a bit to make them work. 07/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Beautyrest Eurosham was not the size ordered and is of average quality. It was enough of a hassle to pick them up that I chose not to return them. I will simply not use the on-line ordering service again. 01/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good The pillows are very firm and full in the center and on the straight edges. It's just the corners that are lacking, and it seems next to impossible to shift the filler to the corners without opening the casing. Not going to do that. I knew my shams were 1" longer than the pillows were in one direction only. (Measure yours before ordering.) I knew they might not fill the shams quite as much as I liked, and they really did not. But I don't want to spend 2 or 3 times as much somewhere else when nobody would even notice it. 03/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got this to put in my shams and they fit perfect, have a very good feel. 05/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got two and one was smaller and does not fill out the sham as well. It is a good buy. 08/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Pillows-Wrong size The pillows seemed of good quality and were nice and full, but they didn't fill out my Ero shams like I thought they would. They seemed smaller than 26" square. I'm using them now, but may find something else later. The price was reasonable. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the reviews were correct! Fabulous product. I've had these shams for over three weeks now and although I wanted them primarily for dressing my bed they sure are comfy to sleep on or prop myself up in bed while reading! You can't beat the quality for the price 04/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice pillows I ordered 2 of these to go in my new euro shams. price isn't bad, other stores had them on sale for 9.99 but read some reviews on here and they said these were fluffy and huge. so I went with these. site to store was great , had a good first experience with that. These are huge, fluffy and soft. I don't know if it was my sham or the pillow but it didn't fill the corners of the sham... not sure first time with using euro pillows and shams. anyway i like them. 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Pillow. Perfect Sham Filler. I purchased this pillow to fill a Euro Sham on the bed in our daughter's room. The Sham is just for decorative purposes only, so the pillow did not have to meet demanding criteria for sleeping purposes. Size was exactly as ordered. The pillow fit the 26" square sham extremely well - very full and sufficiently puffy. The price was also very reasonable compared to other products on other online websites. I would wholeheartedly recommend this pillow, especially if it is just going to be used for show, but it is so fluffy, it probably could be used to sleep on if necessary. Great deal. I plan to buy several more for our grandkids' decorative shams. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Same good quality as the more expensive euro pillows you find elsewhere. I did have to reshape one pillow because cotton wasn't filling it out completely. It's good now! 01/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Perfect to fit in your basic sham! I had trouble swallowing paying $30-$40 for a sham people won't likely even lay on. This is perfect, it's half the price and is actually really comfortable. Would highly recommend! 01/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked fine with my European shams - pillows are fluffy and full - except in the corners. I believe with time and use and fill will redistribute into the corners. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pillows! These pillows do not disappoint! They are very full and keep their shape. I would highly recommend these pillows to anyone looking for great quality at an excellent price. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When I redid my bedroom, I wanted the Euro shams that complemented the set really well. However, I couldn't find the big square pillows anywhere, except for a much higher price than I was willing to spend. I finally found them here, and I am thrilled! They fit in the shams perfectly, and they're holding their shape very well. I have used them as a backrest while reading in bed, and they're sturdy but soft at the same time. I bought 2, but since I have a king size bed, I could really use at least 1 more, maybe 2. The only thing stopping me from buying more pillows is that I'd also have to buy more matching shams! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty pillows, amazing price! I don't sleep on these, but I do use them to prop myself up while doing homework on my laptop in bed. Not to soft, they hold up to support me sitting up. Fit the shams I got with my comforter set perfectly. Can't beat the price. We'll see how they hold up in a year. I'm optimistic due to the brand. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional for the Price! These pillows are phenomenal for the price! You will NOT be disappointed! 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very plush These pillows were a great purchase for me. It is very difficult to find this exact size for shams. The pillows fit my shams perfectly, and they are very thick and plush. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! I wanted these pillows for two euro shams I had...the product exceeded my expectations. EXCELLENT quality--they look great on my bed--just the right amount of fill. You won't beat the price - or the product anywhere. Buy with confidence. 09/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice product and I loved the price 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decorative pillows I looked everywhere for this size (26x26 euro sham), and Walmart was the only retailer who had it. Great decorative pillows and they look perfect in our bedroom! 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by got these to use with new bedding. fit the euroshams perfectly. great value for for the money! 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice... These pillows are great for decorative purposes in a sham! I would not recommend them for sleeping, but then again, I use a down pillow for that. Very plump and fills the sham nicely for a luxurious look! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pillow is generously filled and perfect for shams. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for Euro Shams I don't use these to sleep on so I don't know about comfort but they are perfect for comforter sets that come with Euro Shams for decoration on the bed. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right finishing touch for my bed ensemble My bedding ensemble came with two European shams, so I purchased these to complete the look. They are very fluffy. I don't use them to sleep on, but do sometimes use them to prop up on if I'm reading. Very comfy and great value! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy Euro pillow I purchased 3 of these for my king size bed Euro shams and they fit very well. don't know how they sleep, since these are just on my bed for looks. 07/10/2012
1-30 of 74 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew379
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp