Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good, affordable product!! This anti-wrinkle cream is wonderful. I love the scent - very clean and not over-powering. My face feels softer and I have noticed some of my fine lines are disappearing. It is also a GREAT value. The price I paid was about $9 for a 7 ounce jar. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good anti-wrinkle cream at a great price. 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rejuveness is the best on the market This is the best product on the market for moisture, fine line remover and illumination. I am 32 years old and have always had a problem with dryness and slight acne. I'd been using olay 7 signs of aging and It was ok but for the money it sneeds to provide better results. I started using Rejuveness 9/20/2010 and all of my problems have completely disappeared. My face and neck are completely moisturized all day, there's no acne or fine lines. Ponds Rejuveness is truly a miracle product and I only paid $7 for it. I've tried every popular product from Olay to Clarins. Clarins is a $50+ dollar product and it didn't even come close to the effectiveness of Rejuveness. My skin is perfect now thanks to Ponds 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I'm 24 years old and wanted a face cream that would prevent wrinkles, serve as a good base for foundation, and wouldn't cause pimples.. This is the product. It takes a very small amount to cover face and neck, I would expect this bottle to last 3 months or more., so it's really cheap.. I've used the cheapest and the most expensive and this one is perfect and at a great .. After just one week of use my face is soft and my complexion has smoothed dramitically( obviously results may vary). For those who may have problems with it causing a break out I would suggest doing this. Mix water and apple cider vinager together in equal parts add to an older toner bottle and use as you would any toner, this is the best and most inexpensiver toner I have found to work. After using this home made toner allow to air dry and apply cream as usual. The directions for cream tell you not to apply to eye lids so be careful and enjoy. 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable I was looking for a cream that would act as a base for my foundation, without spending a fortune. I'm 59 years old, so I needed some extra moisture. This cream was just what I was looking for, without the high price tag! 04/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This a good night moisturizer,. The only thing is that it has perfume smell. Dont like that. I have ordered another product without any scent. 03/22/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Useless for dry skin. I've been drowning my face in this for the past 4 days and I have yet to feel moisturized. My skin is flaking off an hour later. It's doing nothing for fine lines... they'll disappear when the product's firt put on because the skin is being moisturized, but once it dries, your lines are back. Also, it's heavily perfumed... so it burns my sensitive and horribly dry skin. If you aren't horribly dry or sensitive, this might be an ok cream. 01/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by READ THE WARNINGS! Bought this product thinking that a Ponds product should be a good, trusted product. The label was mostly in Spanish and very small type, product is made in Mexico - so again, I thought that Ponds had vetted the maker and the product prior to offering it. Got it home and used some before I went to bed. First thing I noticed was that the consistency is a little thinner than other Ponds creams. Kind of like a very thick liquid vs a more solid cold cream product. It was WAY too perfume-y. Very strong, cloying smell. I only used a little bit of it. Then I put on my reading glasses and read the label. As I was reading, my face began to get an odd tingling feeling. The label warns of sensitive skin and skin tingling, do not use on eyelids or around eyes... and stay out of the sun for a week after using this product, etc... I immediately washed the product off, put it back into the bag, along with the receipt and it is awaiting my return to Wal-Mart to return it. Be advised. Strong Smell - Acidy ingredients, skin sensitivity, sun exposure, etc. Too many warnings for me. I'll go back to regular dry skin Ponds. 03/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMELL is strong I simply could not use it because of the smell. The perfume is so STRONG! I literally could not breath. 08/10/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok! Ok I will say the truth I promise! Well the cream when it dries up it hardens your face so then you feel like oh yeah the anti-wrinkle part is kicking in... that part is cool, but I didn't feel it moisturized my skin that much I just felt a hard face lol So no I wont be buying this again. And to give it the benefit of the doubt I finished the product! 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I've used Ponds Dry Skin Cream for years and was buying another product to address the whole "anti-aging" thing. I'm so pleased that Ponds finally makes this product so I no longer need to buy more than one moisturizer. It works great, smells great and feels great. You've got to try this! 07/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Greasy,Better for Super Dry Skin Too greasy for my face and the smell is not the best. I can usually stand most of the perfumed creams as they do fade quickly, but this tends to linger on too long. I would guess if you have super dry skin, this would be good, but for normal skin, this just didn't do anything for me. I also used various amounts from a small drop to a larger amount, and still had that greasy feel on my face. Too bad as this is a great price. 10/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by its a moisturizer To me its just a moisturizer.it seems to work for that.but for wrinkles.i cant tell because i am taking it with collagen and hgh and a bunch of other herbs.so although my skin feels softer and looks healthier i dont know what is doing it.i think all of the above.lol .i hope that helps someone. 11/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by face cream this had a great aroma, but it was a little too heavy for my tastes 09/30/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by POND'S REJUVENESS ANTI-WRINKLE CREAM, 7oz. Nothing different from the regular ponds, just the claim that is anti wrinkle, which I don't believe after using it for a little while, and my forehead got more wrinkles, I swear. My skin broke out, and even though the scent of it its soft, it gave me a bad allergy. My eyes became itchy and watery, my throat felt as if I was getting a cold, and I had to go the the eye doctor to get eye drops. I didn't rub my eyes with it, so I don't understand, but it did came from the cream while I was sleeping. I use the regular ponds and none of this happens, so I guess I will continue to use the regular one and use this "rejuveness" for the hands of feet while it's gone. Maybe I'm allergic to something in it, but it is too bad, for I was looking forward to a better healthier looking skin and my skin became all messed up. 07/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product was awesome.....the time it took for me receive this product however was disappointing...I will probably think twice before I order on line again 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great face cream!!! I've used this cream for a couple of weeks now, and I LOVE it! It feels so smooth going on, and leaves a shine, yet doesn't feel greasy. I have been using the Pond's "Classic Dry Skin Cream" for over a year now, and found it great for nighttime use only; as it left my face feeling so oily in the morning, and throughout the day I would develop dry patches. With the Rejuveness cream, I feel smooth and even-toned all day! I use this as my daily moisturizer under my foundations, and I will tell you it leaves a shine, but any basic face powder hides it well. I have noticed my skin feels more taught and the fine lines in-between my eyebrows and around my eyes are noticeably fading. I also use it on my neck, and I can tell the skin on my neck has become more firm as well. Another great feature is that it reduces redness...I can wash my face, wipe it with a wash cloth and get that bright-red-freshly-washed look, apply this cream and within five minutes, all of the redness is completely gone! I can't say enough about this cream, it is just Awesome!! The only con that I can think of is that it does sting a little on open cuts....I had a paper cut on my finger, and the cream made it sting pretty bad, but faded after a few seconds really. 09/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cream, I apply morning and night, keeps me moisturized. I'd say I wake up looking a lot better when wearing this to bed. I like it, and it will last awhile. 06/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ponds facial cream anti-wrinkle comfy, nice, effective. 05/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot of product for the price I think this is a great value 7 oz. for the price. It is very moisturizing and the softness last overnight. I haven't used it long enough to say whether the anti-aging part works. It is very pleasant and soothing on the face. 02/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better I have been having adult pimples that are harder to get rid of then they were in my teens (I'm 27) and I've been trying different washes/creams from Clinique to AlphaHydroxi to Clean&Clear. So many people rave about Pond's and I figured since it's been around for so long it should be great, especially since I'm also getting fine lines around eyes and mouth. Well, it goes a really long way, i'm able to just dip my finger in the tub and cover my face and neck. The smell is a little strong at first, it surprised me the first day, but it wears off. It absorbs well at night, and in the morning my face is pretty soft. However, when I use it in the morning, if I don't wear any makeup, my T-Zone gets really really oily. I do like that it's light enough that I can wear sunblock on top if i'm going outside. It's been more than 2 weeks and I'm not noticing any changes in the fine lines, and I'm still breaking out on forehead and chin. But, I'll keep using it at night, and use the Ponds dry skin cream in the morning now that it's winter. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pond's Rejuveness Anti-Wrinkle Cream, 7 oz I love the way this cream feels. It's easy to apply, and feels smooth and creamy. 08/28/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by its okay I've been using this for about a month. And while it smells nice and feels good on, I don't notice any real difference in my skin. 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull !!1 I recommend any product from Pond's, are very good and the clarant B3 is fantastic, my skin looks great and I am great !!, till my black little points were gone, I love these products. 04/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Grandmother used Ponds for years, its just as good today, as it was back then. 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love Pond's products. They make your skin feel soft and smooth without that greasy feel that a lot of other products do. 05/11/2011
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw326
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp