Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Lipgloss Ever! Is not sticky like other glosses, and I love that it has SPF20. The color is subtle and the shine is just right...not too much and not too little. Thank you Neutrogena! 07/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I have been using this product for about a month now!! Has a real nice cooling feel to it!! 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever used... We ride motorcycle and I first purchased this enroute, after losing my lip balm and needing something with a high spf. Nothing compares to how well this lasts and how well it moisturizes. At each stop I could still feel it on my lips. The shine and glimmer are subtle, but enough to compliment the rest of my makeup. Needless to say I didn't deal with sunburned lips either. I've tried looking for more though, and can't find it sold anywhere and now my original tube is missing... I'm so disappointed to hear it's being discontinued. 10/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this gloss!!!! This gloss is the best!! My favorite one is called Sparkle..it is sheer with a little bit of pink sparkle. Nothing too overwhelming! Sadly I learned that this product is being discontinued! Please don't discontinue it!! 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favortie Lip Gloss! These are so hydrating, but not too sticky! I love the cool gel texture of these! I love the sheer wash of color on the lips. I use the color Glisten, and it makes my lips look so full and plump. Great product, need to repurchase soon. 08/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Holy Grail lip gloss I love this lip gloss! The Gleam shade gives me just the right amount of sheer color & shine & makes my lips feel great. I always have a tube with me! I recently have not been able to find this in Gleam in my local stores, so I was afraid it's being discontinued - but I'm relieved to see it seems to be available here! 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this gloss This has been my go to gloss for years! I've tried others and nothing compares. The smell is light, and it keeps my lips moisturized and soft. Please do not discontinue this product!! 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Lip Product! I work 12 hour shifts and am addicted to having moisturizing balm on my lips at all times. This is the only lip product I have found that I can blindly reapply to give me a nice touch of color and consistent moisturization WITHOUT making my lips peel or get gross! It is absolutely the best and the only thing I can wear at work! Please don't ever discontinue this product! 04/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best there is! I can't say enough about this product!! Love, love! I'm completely addicted. It is moisturizing, stays on for long wear, and looks great on. Just the right amount of color. Highly recommend. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff Not too much and not too expensive. It works great I love the way it makes my lips feel and Look and I love the scent. I really have no issue with tasting it because when I wear the lip gloss I do not lick my lips. So I think it is fantastic. Im 24years old and its the perfect lip gloss for those who do not like lip stick or chap stick! 02/21/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 looks nice I like the look and the feeling on the lips, not to sticky. The things i don´t like about this lip gloss is the smell and taste.. it just too much. I´m 28 now and this gives me the feeling of lip glosses i would have liked when i was a teenager. 02/03/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smells like cheap potpourri When I saw "cooling hydragel" on the packaging, I assumed the product would have a minty or neutral smell/flavor, not floral. It smells (and since it's on my lips, TASTES!?) like peach potpourri. Very disappointed to have spent so much on a lip balm that I will literally use only once. I could've lived with candy peach scent, but not this. There isn't any amount of dry lips that could motivate me to spend another day smelling/tasting this way. It's unfortunate too, because I do like the look and feel of the gloss, which is nice and shiny and not too sticky. So if you are looking for a shiny lip gloss that isn't sticky and don't mind the smell and taste of peach potpourri, this product may be right for you. Perhaps the other shades (i.e. not Shine 30) are flavored differently. 11/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will never buy another lipgloss I love how moisturized my lips are after application. My only complaint is the tube is so small. We appreciate if Neutrogena could make it in a bigger size 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutrogena is my go to product line. At 66 my lips seem to have no natural moisture and started peeling so much that had to get med. To prevent that again, searched and found Moisture Shine and just love it. Can put it on and it lasts all day as I'm working in the yard for hours sweating but Moisture Sine stays on. Finally! Ordered straight from Neutrogena. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it! I love lip gloss and this product looks great! Just a hint of pink which is also great. 07/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sheer color, great moisturizing I have very sensitive skin, and I like that this gloss doesn't irritate my lips. Although I would prefer something with no odor, it has a pleasant, fruity fragrance. The texture is smooth and non-goopy. Your hair won't get stuck to your lips on a windy day! My only complaint is that the color is a bit too sheer. I bought three different colors, and really don't see much of a difference between them. I could have gotten away with just the one tube. But if you want a sheer, smooth, non-goopy gloss, this is a good one. Looks good over other lip shades to give your lips extra shine. I also noticed that I've been using my lip balm less since using this product. Great moisturizing. 05/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softest lips I absolutely love this product. I have used it every day for at least 3 years and would be lost without it. I love how soft and supple it leaves my lips (and my husband does too). I have recommended it to all my friends and will continue to. 05/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as described This product is exactly as stated. Cooling, hydrating gloss that feels like it is doing your lips good. 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I CANT DO WITHOUT SHEEN 50. iloooooove it. lips hydrated 100%. lasts n shines for long time. nothing compared to it. Am only scared that they might stop making this product, because i couldn't find it at my regular store where i usually buy it, then went to other several stores in vein. so i had to search it online hoping that it will be shipped soon. the last tube i have is almost done. Without this product its like torture to my lips.....PLEASE DO NOT STOP MANUFACTURING THIS PRODUCT. 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this lip gloss! I've gotten many compliments since I started using Glimmer 15 a few months ago. A co-worker asked me what I was wearing and it seems she was expecting me to tell her I was wearing some overpriced high-end cosmetics. She was pleased to see that it was such a reasonable price and went out to the drugstore across the street to get some during her lunch. 01/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No color, but excellent moisture! If you want a lip gloss that really, truly moisturizes your lips without plumping them or making them sticky, you will really enjoy this product. However, if you want a lip gloss that adds color to your lips, you really need to skip this product. I use this at the gym and it's the best thing ever for me. I also use it on days when I'm not leaving the house. However, this isn't the product I reach for when I want my lips to have a pretty color. 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! My lips are hydrated, smooth, and safe! As the daughter of a dermatologist, Neutrogena is my go-to brand. And this lip gloss is my go-to shine! Not only does this gloss make my lips smooth, even, and glisten, but the color is to die for! And the SPF 20 is a great bonus. Now I can have shiny lips AND hang out by the pool and not worry about sunburning my lips. A win-win gloss situation! For this great price and amazing value, you must get this lip gloss- I recommend the color Shine! 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brings lips back to life! I first tried this product a few years ago loved it I have very dry lips this products heals your lips and provides shine makes them soft I tried carmex and other lipglosses but none works like this one just bought one 2days ago the price went up its 8$which is alot for lipgloss even my sister who tried my lipgloss said she wanted mine lol let her have mine that was a while ago when I always bought one bt only thing to me is the price bt very good product! 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted I can't use anything else other than this lip gloss because I KNOW it's helping my lips and not damaging them like other lip glosses do. The cooling feeling when I put it on is proof that it's working as well as making my lips look pretty. Not all lip glosses are made to be beneficial to your lips. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Love it so much! This is a great product! It looks very natural and makes my lips feel great! It doesn't give me an allergic reaction (I have very sensitive skin). The cool affect feels nice but not overpowering. I love the scent. The best! The only problem is that its is six dollars for such little product. At drugstores I usually see them for ten! 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LUV this lip gloss I have very dry lips and always have to apply lip balm or a lip cream. I bought this product on a whim and feel in love. It hydrates well, looks amazing and last a long time. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip gloss ever! This product is perfect for the beach! It has SPF 25 i think and it makes my lips look natural, and shiny! 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I started using the moistureshine about a week ago. I usually always put a balm on before I put on any type of glossy lip product, but this has eliminated that step! I love this stuff. I have super dry skin, and that seems to be a problem with my lips as well. This is very moisturizing, and I love the cooling feeling. It doesn't have any color pay off in my experience, but that is not a problem for me. I love it, and would totally recommend this product. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My lips are soft and feel great! This is a nice product. The slight menthol is soothing and softening on my lips. The gloss is just "shiny" enough to be flattering! It is just a bit too gooey to be perfect but I will still use it and will buy again due to the great healing qualities. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by iiiiiiii lllooooOOOooOOoveeeee this lip moisture!! i love the cooling my lips feeling !! i love the plumish flavor !! i think i got 60 and 50. i didnt rele like the flavor of 50 tho. 04/17/2012
  • 2015-11-30 T06:10:42.151-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12519021, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.