Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Good Didn't like this stuff at all! It didn't work my lashes looked the same! I had flakes under my eyes from what little mascara did go on! I put on like 80 coats and you could hardly tell I was wearing mascara. Was not impressed! It made my eyelashes a little darker and that's it! 05/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I first tried the Waterproof one, and with in minutes, it started flaking and leaving smudges under my eyes. But then my friend told me to use the non-waterproof one instead. It worked allot better, no smudges or flakes. I still didn't really like the mascara though, it was just okay. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Much Fuller! This is an Amazing product for eyelashes. Does not clump at all, and makes your eyelashes look so much fuller! I started to notice that after about a week of applying it that my eyelashes were become thicker and thicker, which is exactly what I wanted!! Best mascara that you will EVER use! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So natural looking!! I have lashes that clump easly and it's a challenge to find a mascara that doesn't look overwhelming. This gives me subtle volume and looks very natural this will be my mascara for life! Finally I found something that does what it says 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My lashes look and feel so good I have used every known brand of mascara from affordable to very expensive and was pleasantly surprised at how well this worked. it did not bother my eyes. did not smell harsh and stayed on very well. it is very similar to Dior Dior Show mascara but at the fraction of the cost. I would recommend trying it. 09/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for on the go!! I love this product! It's good when I'm in a rush and I want to look polish for classes. It doesn't flake throughout the day! Overall it's a great buy :) 08/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flakes I loved Weightless Volume. This is terrible. Flakes off badly after a short time. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have mascara! My eyelashes are naturally long, but sadly they are not very voluminous. I know I can always trust Neutrogena's cosmetics, and was happy to find this mascara. The brush is fantastic and when it dries my lashes are soft and defined. I will definitely buy again! 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the best or worse..... It's an alright mascara. It shows up on my lashes great and it doesn't smudge or give me "panda eyes". It is definitely water proof. I saw other commots on how it's flaky, which doesn't happen to me. I gave it a four because it clomps on my eyelashes and it clomps on the end of the brush, other than that it is very useful & looks great! 07/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by WHERE is weightless volume? weightless volume was terrific for those of use with contact lenses and anyone who merely wants darker, but more natural looking lashes. It was perfect. Where can I find it? (this one smudges) 06/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back Weightless Volume! The only mascara I've ever loved was Weightless Volume. For a contact wearer there's nothing better! Tried this one when I couldn't fine the other and it is way too thick, smudges and flakes! Bring back Weightless Volume please!!! 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FALSE EYELASHES , BEATS LASH BLAST! best mascara ever , beats maybelline* and lash blast. although i put on double coats it gives me the volume that i paid for ! its not irriating at all , youll noticed a difference with other mascaras, and makes lashes full and amazingg!! 04/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Panda Eyes I loved the Weightless volume mascara, it never gave me panda eyes.. made me look like I had laushes but did not clump... I can't find that anywhere now and so tried this one! Back to the panda eyes again..smudges underneath my eyes within a couple of hours... back to the search for something that isn't waterproof but does not smudge all over the place :( PLEASE bring back the weightless one! 03/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great mascara I don't like waterproof mascara and this product is just great! It goes on full and doesn't clump. Washes off fairly easily with soap and water. Best of all, the price! I previously used a name brand mascara and will not be returning to that one now that I found this one! I recommend this product! 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Um, yeah. Kind of amazing! This may have been the best mistake ever. I bought this for my friend and bought a Maybelline mascara for me, and I don't wear mascara all that often, so I'm glad I gave this to my friend. She started wearing it ever day and she ranted to me about how much she loves it that I went and bought it myself. And boy, was she right! This mascara is AMAZING!! 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long, full, absolutely gorgeous lashes!!! My eyelashes look amazing!!! I bought this literally two days ago and I'm in love! I will write another review if my lashes begin to grow Pros: stays on great, long full lashes, no clumping Cons: bottle does look a little small, brush is a little big TIP: for the big brush it works even better if you use a compact mirror, keep your head looking straight ahead, and just look down into the mirror and put on the mascara. It minimizes the mess and you can reallly control how the look comes out! 03/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by for the eyes Never again will I purchase mascara. Hardly anything in container. Wasted my money, threw away. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthier Lashes! It sounds bazaar, but I've been using this masacara for a few months now, and my lashes really are healthier in length and texture! I love this mascara. Lightweight but gives so much length and volume. Also, it does not irritate my contacts.Love Love Love! 03/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this mascara! I love this mascara but wish the brush was a bit smaller. By the time I am finished applying, I have mascara in places I don't want it. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by longer, healthier lashes with past mascaras, my eyelashes broke, often fell out, and became thinner. with this mascara, my eyelashes are growing thicker and longer and have stopped falling out. besides the benefits for eyelash health, when applies it gives you clump free voluminous lashes that look very natural. Though the packaging may not be the prettiest, and the brush may be a bit large (i actually find the larger brush helpful.... ) it is definitely a mascara i recommend. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I tried this product and surprisingly it seemed to have made my eyelashes healthier. I haven't lost an eyelash since I start using this product and my eyelashes look fuller. My eyelashes were thinning so bad with a different product I'm glad to find one that seems to be fixing the problem. By the way that other product cost more than this product. I like this product 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Like!!! I am just loving all of neutrogena's products from sunscreen to mascara! Everything they make is so great and is such a good value. This mascara is better than department store brands and it is 1/3 the price. Thanks neutrogena for saving me so much money and making my skin beautiful again!!! And this mascara doesn't clump or flake off-even during workouts! A++ 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara I have ever used! I have been using many drugstore brand mascaras and I must say, Healthy Volume is the best so far. I won it in a raffle but the listed price is a good deal for it. I have very short eyelashes so finding a mascara that does not clump and sag the eyelashes is very important. Only using the product for several days I can see the length and thickness growing. I definitely recommend this product because it's worth its price. 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing...but... I absolutely love this mascara. The brush could stand to be a little bit smaller and therefore more manageable. And it could drop a few bucks also...as a broke college student who uses her money on gas (I live 9 hours from school), I had to downgrade to Maybelline Great Lash to save money, because it is 4 dollars cheaper than this. Not as good a mascara, but a much more manageable size brush and a better price. I'm saving up money to buy more Neutrogena mascara though. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Volume! -Healthy natural looking volume. Does not look fake or made up. Just beautiful natural looking volume. -Doesn't smudge, smear or flake. stays put all day long and then some. have tried other products that will leave black marks under my eyes-this one doesn't. I can trust it even during a 12 hour shift to stay perfect. -doesn't irritate my eyes or dry out my lashes. conditions lashes. -love the black/brown color. very pretty. -coats lashes evenly. no clumping. like the brush a lot. hope you will keep making this! 09/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great product!!! :) I just put this on after readiing some of the other reviews since i bought it today and i really like it. Im a teenager who has kind of started wearing makeup, i have blue eyes, crazy long eyelashes (i get commented on them 2-3 times a day) and i have fair skin so i was looking for a volumizing mascara to really balance my long lashes and this one worked perfectly i loved it, im using Black right now and its not too dark that its obvious but next time i might get black brown. But this product is awesome i had to switch from my old mascara to this one because my old one semlled like dog food, glad i switched :) 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love This Mascara I like a mascara that will do the job in a few coats. I have curly lashes naturally so I look for a mascara for length. This one does it for me. Love the tapered brush for the hard-to-get at lashes. My only complaint is that I prefer to wear brown and the closest I can get is brown-black. Please Neutrogena....we fair ladies like brown! 07/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT buy this product I have a number of complaints 1.the wand is huge and leaves my lashes clumpy 2. when i curl my eyelashes, the mascara makes my lashes go flat. IT WONT KEEP A CURL 3.the volume was not what i expected 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mascara at a low price with quality results!! Not only is it healthy with Olive but it leaves my lashes looking lush without the built up. No more clumpy, stiff looking lashes! So natural looking!! 07/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it, but I need Brown or Sable I LOVE this mascara, and my lashes are much healthier than before I found Healthy Lash Mascara!!!! Without a doubt. I am also a contact lens wearer, and have very sensitive eyes. This is the best mascara I have found in years!! No itching, no flaking, no clumps!!!!! Love it!!! My only issue is the color selection. I use the brown/black, but I need Brown or Sable colors. I am a freckled faced, very fair redhead and black or brown/blacks are just too stark against my complexion. When I can find a Brown or Sable colored mascara, my look is more natural. The really dark colors just make it obvious that I am wearing mascara. The soft definition to my lashes with a lighter color makes my Blue Eyes get noticed without black mascara being what is noticed. I don't want to switch to another brand, but if I can find the lighter color, I am sure I will. 07/11/2011
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp