Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love em I've been wearing these earrings ever since they arrived. They are exactly what I expected and very beautiful. Great price for diamond earings!!! 12/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average..... A little disappointed in quality. Would recommend paying a little more for better clarity. 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute earrings I wanted an upgrade from 1/4 carat for my second hole in my ears, these are perfect a little bigger but not tacky. Gorgeous sparkle , great value don't hesitate to purchase these earrings. I love them, they were a birthday gift to myself. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous !! Great Deal for a pair of Diamond Earrings that are great size .. Not too small nor too Big !! Sparkly and perfect for any Girl . 02/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not What I Expected These earrings are nothing like the picture suggests. They have a yellow tint and are very cloudy. 03/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl needs a nice pair of diamond studs. My old ones just got damaged so I got these which are just as nice but half the price. 02/09/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for To their credit, these are absolutely the least expensive 1/3 carat t.w. diamond earrings you will find anywhere, by far! However, the pair I received was extremely 'included' to where even the least knowledgeable jewelry shopper would notice the flaws. I would rather give my wife cubic zirconia than diamonds of this quality. However thanks to Wal-Mart's guarantee, I will simply return these to my local store, no harm no foul! Go Wal-Mart! 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied Gave these 5 stars because my wife was super happy upon receiving them and is still wearing them on a DAILY basis. I am surprised that she likes them so much, i did no t expect that. But i see that she is comfortable and also many people are complimenting her. I find they're cute and simple, but yet elegant and give a nice impression. 07/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought 4 Pairs! I bought 4 pairs of the earrings and not a single one was yellow as I had read in other reviews. Very satisfied, and they are just what I expected! 01/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Great value for the money. Pretty earrings. Not threaded posts though, or they would have 5 starred. 01/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful!! I bought these earrings as a gift. They were smaller than I expected but very clear and shiny!! You really can't beat the price! Shipping was super fast as well!! 12/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a value even for the price I ordered two sets, on for me and one for my mother. One set the earrings did not match, one was ugly yellow and the other was ugly brown. Even the sales clerk couldn't believe they put them together and asked for a defective tag. The other set was yellow. They have no spark. I know this was cheap, but when you buy diamonds, they should at least look like diamonds. 12/21/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seemed small for 1/3 carat. Diamond is really cloudy. Just not as nice looking as i had expected. 12/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheaply made. Posts were very small. Backs were hard to get on. 12/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by RETURNED I got two different earrings one was princess cut the other round. I immediately returned them to a local Walmart. Even if they were the same they are TINY I don't see how they can be 1/3 carat 12/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by this set is nice this is a nice pair, but the back is not very good. already lost one. 09/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very disappointed in the quality and color of these earrings I returned them for a refund 12/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 VERY CLOUDY DIAMONDS The diamonds were so cloudy! They are not as pretty as the photo! I returned them to the store and purchased different ones. 07/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price but packaging not good Ear rings are small. But happy with the purchase. Packaging was not good. Earrings did not have bar code with it. No details in the packaging at all ..... 02/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent quality for the price The diamonds have the clarity promised in the description. The size is decent as well. 02/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy for the price Got these in the mail today yes they are a tiny bit yellow like another review said when put next to a higher quality diamond but for the price they are beautiful. Very sparkly and when i put them in i didn't notice the yellow at all. Perfect size noticable but not to huge. i love them and may order another set. 01/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was thrilled with the size of the diamond. Bigger than I expected. I am not happy with the color of the diamond. It's a little on the dark side. Not white and clear as shown in the picture. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really pretty these earrings are clear and sparkly and worth the money. They are small but look bigger than 1/2 carat in the ears. 01/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty earrings, easily worth the fab price! 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect I got these for christmas from my fiance, and they are exactly what I wanted. They have great clarity, and are very sparkly, everything I wanted and more from a diamond. Where else are you going to get 1/3 diamond studs for this price? 01/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality for price These earrings are a great buy for the price. The pair I recieved had no visible inclusions. The color is not great--when compared with a higher quality, more expensive diamond they appear slightly grey; however it is not as noticable when the earrings are not right next to another diamond. The cut is very good and they are very sparkly. Again, for the price this is a great buy and I would purchase again. 01/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW.. I knew the low price was in concern when it came to purchase these as a gift, but WOW the stones that were set in them didnt even resemble diamonds. They were sooo cloudy that you could'nt even see through them..Needless to say I took them back to my local store for a refund-lesson learned 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value For the money you'd be hard pressed to find better earrings. Very happy with these, would recommend to anybody on a budget that would like to purchase a nice gift or for themselves. 01/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price I bought these earrings for everyday wear. They look nice and I feel they were a good value. 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by wife is pleased My wife was very pleased with earrings, so I belive it's a real deal. I hope the product holds it's value. 01/01/2011
1-30 of 54 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp