Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST razor! i would recommend this razor to every woman. No need for shaving cream anymore with this product and a super close shave. It's just that simple. This is a must-have for every woman! 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST razors! I have used these razors for about 2-3 yrs now. OMG! It is the best feeling with a super close shave. The best part is....no shaving cream needed. Super great and I would recommend to every woman! 08/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Venus Venus venus This product has great feature.this product has great feature. 07/27/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a waste of money I was really excited for this product, and having really high hopes, I bought it regardless of its high price. The gels bars are in fact very useful, prevent cuts and feels smooth, but I feel like they did not allow a very close shave, and they were used up very quickly. I bought the product, ignoring its price, thinking that it would be a good investment as it would last for a long time and I wouldn't really need shaving gel, but now I feel stupid for purchasing it and a I would rather buy 5 packs of simple 2-blade razors! It was possibly the worst investment of my life. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Diabetics! Being diabetic, I have to be very careful as to what products I use on my skin. Because it takes my legs longer to heal and are more prone to infections, I have to be extra careful what razors I use. The Gillette Venus Breeze not only glides effortlessly on my skin, it doesn't pull at all while giving a very close and very safe shave. A++ 03/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This razor fAlls apart The 2nd day of owning this razor the purple pads on the razor fell off, also cuts me every time and I threw it away. Not a product you want to buy 01/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Using this razor has been the most pleasant shaving experience of my life! I've used a lot of razor brands since my teens, including Intuition. I got tired of the nicks and super fast hair growth and tried non-shaving methods for a few years. Since earlier this year, I've been using the regular Venus and shaving cream, with what I thought were good results. I bought the Spa Breeze blades for my Venus razor because they were on sale and was simply blown away! I couldn't believe the closeness of the shave and the ease of use. With the Intuition, I always had problems getting my shins without nicking myself or missing spots. With the Spa Breeze, well it was a Breeze. Simply awesome!! 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Really Works I was pleasantly surprised that this razor really works. I have used the original Gillette Venus razor for years. I always liked the comfort and results the original razor provided. I didn't like taking the time to lather up and shave; it felt like a job to me. This Gillette Venus Breeze is wonderful. Now I just wet my skin, wet the razor, and shave like I normally would. I discovered that I was going so fast, the razor didn't give me a super close shave. Now that I shave at a normal, even speed, I get the super close, smooth shave of the original razor without the hassle of lathering up. It might seem a little pricey but to me, it's worth every penny. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it got it as a free sample its nice provides good shave leaves skin soft 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shaver for the price I just bought this product and wasn't sure if I would like it but I love it, not sure about the build in shave gel it kept bending and getting in my way so I just took it off and used regular shaving cream , still received a great smooth shave and didn't have to shave the next day like I normally do which was great. This is a great product and love that their are at a great price and have coupons for them. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great I love the Gillette Venus! It works go great on legs, so well my daughter took mine :) 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got a free sample of these and have bought them ever since. They make my legs super smooth. The gel bars are silky smooth! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good I think that this razor is a pretty neat idea. You dont have to use shave gel which is really nice. The handle is great, I didnt have a problem with it slipping out of my hands at all. 01/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good razor, great brand! I never use anything other than Gillette razors and prefer the Venus Embrace but these worked ok as well. The shaving gel bar took away a little closeness I thought but it was convenient not to have to worry about shaving cream so it's a fair trade off. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love this razor 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves these! I received these for my wife, and will now let her review it for you: This is a great razor, very smooth and I don't cut my legs like what happens with other razors. Great price too. I will be switching over to these razors from now on. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth shave I have used Gillette razors for years. The Venus works well and hair rinses clean. It's a good razor for the price. It is higher than some but the blades seem to last a long time. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razor! I received this product free to try. This is an excellent razor. I get a close shave and the blades last a long time. I have sensitive skin and this razor did not irritate my skin. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. 01/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Gillette I absolutely love this razor, it's worth the money and leaves your skin feeling incredible, I refuse to use anything else. 01/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sensitive skin didn't react well I used this product in the bathtub and it seemed to leave a waxy film on my skin. I had to use other soap to remove it. Because I was in the tub, the gel soap came in contact with all of my skin, meaning anything that was near the top of the water where the residue was floating was waxy. I love all of the other Venus products I have tried, so I will continue using the other ones they make available. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razor The razor leaves my skin feeling soft and doesn't cut my skin. It smells amazing (I wish I could buy it in a lotion too!). I've used this product for years and I love it. 06/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy Breeze Razors!!! Does not give you a close shave. The gel blades are so thick that the razors do not touch your legs. Too expensive for the results. So don't waste your money or your time!!!!! 05/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent I bought this razor a couple years back and now i refuse to use anything else. I normally bought the cheap razors but they always cut me in the worst places, behind the knee, the ankle, and always left my skin really dry. I then turned to the old shave gel and cheap razors but that still left me with kniks and cuts and even razor burn sometimes. I tried this razor and have never cut my self no matter how much of a hurry im in. The shave gel is in the head of the razor and the smell just makes you feel clean. I recommend hangin the razor up after every use so the bar lasts longer, and now its easier to do that beause i think that there is a suction cup thinger in every package. The only downfall in the refills are spendy, the trick to that is just to buy a new razor for ten dollars every three months or so. You get two refills with the razor and only spend ten dollars where as the refills are about 6 for 25 dollars. Highly recommend this razor to any woman. 11/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not so close I bought this razor last week it's great for legs but not so great with underarms I had to shave almost everyday this product would be great if you put in a 5 blade versus 3 blades 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ♥ IT I got this because i loved the spa breeze i wanted to try this one and i love it i feel like it does shave better the the spa breeze and makes my legs feel silky smooth :D 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect I really love this razor and have been using it for several years. I always hated using shave gel and the gel bars on the razor head allow me to cut that step out all together! My only issue is that the handle of the razor snaps in the same exact place every couple months. I'm aware that razors aren't meant to last forever, but I would expect the handle to last more than a few months. This razor continually gives me the best shave I've ever had, which is why I continue to buy new handles when they break, but it would be nice to have the handles last a little longer. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is the best shaver ever.leaves skin smooth and totally removes all the hair for a close smooth shave experience.i love it alot.that's why i buy alot of the venus breeze. 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy legs I have sensitive skin and because of this it is hard to find a product that can give me a close shave without irritating my skin. I love the Venus Breeze. I get a smooth and painless shave. It may cost a little more than other razors, but it's well worth every penny. The added moisturizer leaves my skin silky smooth. 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Choice!! This was the first razor I used when I began shaving and I loved it! The gel bars have a pleasant smell and they work like a charm. I was apprehensive at first when I read a review that said the gel bars don't dry properly and become slimy. This is not true. The morning after I shaved, the bars were completely dry. I had also heard that the gel bars prevent the blades from shaving properly, however, the razor gave a really close shave. Venus Breeze was everything I expected it to be and more. I would recommend this to anyone!!! 06/16/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not very good This razor didn't have a very close shave .Well I'm a beginner and it was hard for me to shave with it. I recommend using a different Venus razor and the satin care shaving gel. 05/13/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:39.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12517423, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp