Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the Mach 3 or Mach 3 Turbo Looks are about the only good thing about this razor. Shaving cream clogs razor before you even get through with one stroke, doesn't shave all face unless your face is flat like a board, and doesn't seem to be as sharp as Mach 3 standard or Turbo. And only comes with one extra replacement blade instead of two like Mach 3, probably why this cost less. 11/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great razor! Bought this razor for my son and grandson. Thay both really like the close shave they get. 12/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Handle is terrible I really wanted to like this razor because I appreciate it when a company tries to improve the product. I liked the idea of the single blade on the back to help shave under the nose but seriously- has anyone in product development tried to hold this razor. If I don't hold it in exactly one position, it slips from my hand - I will be going back to my trusty Mach 3 - no difficulty holding that razor in multiple positions. I don't know if it is not designed with left handed people in mind - but when I hold it naturally like a tool - it immediately wants to twist in my grip, Seems slightly better in right hand - but I'm a lefty. I don't want to have to hold it in a fist. Better research next time please. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best razor I like the manual fusion more than any razor I've ever tried. I don't see the point in switching to a power model because the manual is more cost effective and gives me everything I want. I get a quick, smooth shave every time and really long life out of each blade. 09/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buy Another My age, 69. When Gillette decides to invest more in their product than in their merchandising, I may again use a Gillette razor. The Fusion is not a bad razor, but the purchasing of blades is confusing and way to costly. 03/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great first shave, blade wears out fast I've used Gillette razors for years and was happy with the Mach 3 series. I switched to the Fusion razor and was very impressed by how close of a shave I could get. Unfortunately, the blades only last about three shaves before they feel like I'm running a rake over my face. A Mach 3 razor blade used to last a good 20-30 days for me; the shave was never as close, but it represented a great value. Unless the Fusion blades get much cheaper, it's hard to justify the cost of the Fusion blades. 01/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One blade fell apart while using I have always used Gillette products and lately the Fusion Power and have been very satisfied. Recently purchase a new pack of blades and noticed the blue on the glide strip disappeared upon my first use. After several used, today the top two blades fell out of the razor. When I took out the blade, I noticed the sides of the blades at the connections were all covered with a white substance. Have you changed the manufacturing of the product. 01/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst I have used Gillette shaving products all my adult life (50+). This Fusion is the worst razor and blades that I have ever used. I am very glad I did not throw out my Marc 3 Turbo, as I certainly will be using it in the future. The Fusion does NOT give a smooth shave and the razor is difficult to hold and adjust to my face. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fusion razor and blades I use the Fusion more than any other razor - I find it doesn't knick or chafe like so many others and the blades last quite a while...My only issue is the price. It's very high and wish it would drop a little. Tried others, not even close to this blade. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Razor!! Bought this after using Mach 3 for years. I was impressed with the smoothness of the glide across my face. I've been using for a while and buying the refill cartridges (which last longer than others I've tried) 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! This is the best razor I have ever used period! I had a Mach3 and Schick Quattro prior to this razor. Even when the Fusion starts to get a little dull it still gives me a closer shave. My only complaint is the cost of the refill blades. However, for a shave as close as this I am willing to get them. It also is a very comfortable shave as well. I highly recommend! 02/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by fusion worst razor i hav used I have been a long time user of your shaving products from the sensor excel to mac 3 y i recently purchased the new fusion with the orange pad. My first use with this new blade was disconcerting. It felt as if I was using a couple week old blade. The new ones usually glide on my face for the first week. I had to look at the blade and make sure I didn't put one of the old ones. i brought a new blade also tht also tha same , not sharp at all, now i will try another brand 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Blade! BEST Shave! The Fusion razor has provided me consistantly with my best shave ever. 06/03/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp