Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute This hamper is very cute for the nursery. It is a little smaller than I expected, but if you push the clothes down in it, you can still get a full load for washing in there. The design is only on one side; the other three are just mesh. It does have handles and a small pocket for small things - like baby's socks. Just be careful - the "pop up" nature of the hamper causes it to spring out of the packaging with some force. 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very bright and colorful nice size for a baby room 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Hamper for Baby Clothes This hamper is made from very thin material but it is perfect for baby clothes...and I am a expert since I have triplets so you can trust me! 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Cute for a theme nursery. Especially a neutral gender one. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just awesome love it!! has the ability to store a lot of clothes, is small, saves space. just amazing 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUV IT! excellent size, great price, cute design, light colors, very hard structure which is perfect if the baby tries to pull on it lol 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hamper. It's light and airy and even though the design is only on the front I am very pleased with it. Goes along perfectly with the Precious Planet theme. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves its purpose VERY cute hamper and matches with the Precious Planet collection perfectly. It does spring up fast, like another buyer said. I find it to be pretty durable, but all we put in it are our baby's clothes. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect - cute and functional! Purchased this for grandson's room and mom, dad and 1 yr old love it. Older grandson has one in a different pattern (its held up very well for over two years) and I was very happy to find one in the Precious Planet pattern to match the little one's animal themed room. It has a large capacity; lightweight but very sturdy and convenient handles make it easy to transport laundry. Will be using this for a long time. Very quick delivery and free site to store shipping can't be beat. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it and it is sooo cute!!!! It is durable and prettier than in the picture! I love it! 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! We got this as a gift to match our son's Precious Planet decor, and it's awesome! The pop-up hamper is VERY sturdy and strong, unlike most pop-up hampers out there. It was nothing like I expected it to be, and is very well made, and made to last long. It's even sturdy enough to hold Mommy and Daddy's clothes too! We love it so much that we'll be getting a couple more. 05/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value, lightweight, cute! perfect for the little one on the way, handles make it easy to carry down to the laundry room, perfect for the theme in the room and good value! stores tiny when you don't need it, but let's face it, when is there ever NOT dirty clothes! :) It can also be used for lightweight toy storage I would think, but it might fall over with too much weight in it. 04/29/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp