Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by works fantastic a co-worker lost 100lbs recently! After using just 1 bottle of the 'firming' body wash she as greatly reduced the need for skin removal surgery! We all love this product!! 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this body wash I first used this body wash last week when I ran out of the one I normally use and borrowed my daughters. I can't believe the differance in my skin. I can promise you that I will NOT use any other body wash as long as you keep producing this product. 09/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by body wash with ribbons it was ok but the kind with aquacurrent science gets you way cleaner the blue one is my fave i feel totally clean when i use it. 06/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great moisturizing, HORRIBLE for shaving!! I think the product is very moisturizing and leaves my skin soft, however, the packaging states to try the product as a shaving lotion. The body wash has ruined two razors by leaving a HUGE buildup of gunk between the razor blades, leaving the razor unusable. I've had to manually go in after my shower and pick out the pieces of the body wash (maybe it's the jojoba butter, I don't know) from my razor - gross!! I love olay products, but after this bottle is empty, I can't in good conscience buy this product again! 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin THANKS you... If you have extremely dry skin, please try the Olay Body Wash plus Body Butter Ribbons. This product will leave your skin feeling AMAZINGLY moisturized! I recently tried the Olay Body Wash plus Body Ribbons and fell in-love. I love the way the body butter ribbons leaves my skin feeling. I have used other products but never found anything, in comparison, that makes my skin feel so lavished. THANK YOU OLAY!! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Bodywash I've been using this bodywash for three or more years. I absolutely love it. I've tried other bodywashes but they don't hydrate at well as the Olay washes with ribbons. The purple one is my favorite but the pink works just as well. It makes my skin extremely moisturized. People always tell me how soft my skin is and I don't even have to use lotion. I absolutely love it :D 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOLD!!!! I've always always always had problems with dry skin. Especially in the winter. I got this stuff for christmas and I used it last night and this morning. Let this next sentence show you how much I loved it. I just ordered every Olay Ribbons product and two of their In-Shower body lotions form the P&G e-store. Worth the money! I've NEVER gotten such mousture from a body wash. I'm mixed so my skin a mocha color and normally it gets ashy quick but not today and I didn't put on any lotion! I still feel the mousture and the smell is fantastic! My shower still smells great. It really does leave your skin covered in moisture. This may not be for the people who don't like to feel their mousturizer, I don't really either but this is so great. I can't wait to try the rest of the products. Honestly, if you want effortless moisture, especially in the winter, splurge on this product. It's to die for. I've never used Olay before, but I'm certain that I'm an Olay girl for life now. 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every dime!! The first time I used this body wash, my skin was super soft immediately. This is by far, the best body wash I have ever used. My skin was no longer dry and the moisture actually last until my next shower. I am super impressed!! I will definately buy this product again. Thanks a lot Olay!! Keep it up!! 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! The first time I used this product, I was a little put off by the feeling of it on my skin in the shower. It feels like it leaves a nasty residue, BUT once I got out of the shower I was very pleased. This is the only body wash that has ever eliminated the need to use lotion after I shower. I love the fact that I can save some time every day! Thank you Olay! 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greastest i have tried many products for my ashy dried out skin i used lotion and oils but could not keep up with those im a working mother of 3 so my life is very busy i have even used other olay body washes and nothing has ever compared to this its leaves your skin so soft and silky feeling a shower is something you do anyway so there are no more steps to do just wash and go body ribbons rocks thanks olay for a wonderful and helpful product 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Bodywash I got this product for Christmas '09 & have been using it ever since. My skin has never looked so healthy & glowing or felt soooo soft on a daily basis. This is the only bodywash I will use from now on! Also, the scent it sooo appealling & lasting! You must try it, you won't be disappointed!!! 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it after the first use you really feel the difference in your skin it makes you feel soft and silky i love it and recommend it to all my friends and family 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Moisturizing Body Wash Ever I have suffered with eczema and severe dry skin my whole life. Over the years, I have tried multiple soaps and body washes, hoping to find the "perfect" product that would quench my skin's thirst. I decided to try this product... And I'm glad I did! Recently, I ran out of the body wash and used two other washes. They left my skin feeling dry and dull. My skin thirsted for the Body Butter Ribbons. I had trouble finding the product in my local shops, but thankfully I came across it and stocked up. Thank you Olay! 03/25/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Feel/Bad reaction Started using the Ribbons body wash, in-shower wash and quench lotion last night and woke up this morning with red blotches. The scent was a little strong but the feel of the Olay line was good. I will attempt to shower with this again tonight to see if it really is the product line. 01/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Body Wash! This is the best body wash for my dry skin! Really leaves the skin moisturized, nice light scent. Haven't tried anything else like it! Thanks for such a great solution for dry skin!! 01/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will Never Buy Again This body wash leaves a greasy film on your skin. It feels as though the product contains animal lard in it. It does not rinse off easily due to the grimey texture. I love Olay products in general. but I am very disappointed in this one. 09/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever it makes my skin feel great, and keeps it moisturized and i use it in every shower and bath, twice a day; 7 days a week, when i run out i get more. two ribbons body washes i like are body butter, and creme. it makes my skin feel real smoothe as well, thank you olay for providing this type of opportunity on the market, if it wsnt out there id have a tough time with skin. 07/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Products Simply love ALL Olay products. One glitch--the ribbon body soap stains washcloths. I always use white or pastel washcloths, but they seem to always keep a pink color soap stain. Any possibility of correcting this, or am I doomed to accept as is? 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Dry Skin I used to have to apply a lot of lotion daily to relieve my dry skin, but since I have been using this body wash I have noticed that I am not whipping out the lotion so much any more. It feels great, moisturizes, and leaves your skin silky and smelling great even after you've dried off. I definitely would recommend this to anyone battling dry skin. 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great! I love, love this bodywash! It has such a great fresh scent, and it moisturizes my very dry skin! 06/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry skin Keeps my dry skin from flaking and makes it feel softer. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love long showers and my skin is mixed as I have some dry patches - The body wash is the best as it does not dry out my skin and it leaves a nice clean scent on my skin - not heavy or too floral. 06/03/2009
  • 2015-10-13T09:58:03.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12510897, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.