Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 3 month old likes to look at it and play with it. However, it doesn't stay put very well and is a pain to take on and off all the time. 01/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not clamp onto anything I want it to Although my baby loves playing with this, I have been unsuccessful at having it stay hooked onto either her car seat or her walker. 01/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It looks nice........ I am a soon to be father. I bought this for my sons baby trend travel system (http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=5621878). It clips on and all but its not that secure. I'm sure my son can tug it off, but i guess it depends on the travel system you get. The one i got doesn't give it much room to clip on...so if you have a different travel system maybe it would be more secure. good luck.... 01/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed I was somewhat disappointing with the product, although this is the only one I found that would fit over the stroller. I expected to have more musical features than one toy that you have to pull to get it to sing. The melody is very short. It would be very useful if there were other musical sounds that the arch made or if it could even sing. My 1 month son does not really care for it, it is more appropriate for children that can pull and touch things, not for this age (although the box says 0-6 months+). Other than the music, very easy set up, virtually none, very colorful. 01/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good toys I have not tried this on his stroller yet, but it fits okay on his carseat. He loves the toys, though. I like that they can easily be detached so he can play with them on his playmat. The lion is his favorite by far. It has great music. He'll be sad when the battery dies because it is not replaceable. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works good for me! I'm not sure why others are having such a hard time with this toy bar staying put. I've attached it to many things and it's always stayed put for me. I've put it on my sons car seat, swing, and even over his crib to play with. The toys detach so you can put other toys in replace of the ones that are provided. The main reason we got this is because my son outgrew his infant car seat at 5 months so we had to switch it out with a convertible car seat that didn't have any place to put toys to keep him entertained while in the car. So we purchased this and it ended out working out great. I suppose if you wanted you could keep the toys that came with it on, and also clip some other toys on without it being too crowded. Good price too! 03/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not attach to anything. I tried attaching the toy bar to a stroller, carrier as well as a bouncer, but it didn't attach to anything. The clamps are loose and come off easily. The toys are very cute though. 03/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toy Broke TWICE!!! I bought this toy and when received it the lion did not make music when pulled like it said it would. Returned it and bought a new one. Worked for one pull and quit working. Of course I did not buy another one. No third times a charm for me!!! 01/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for baby Very cute & the baby loves it. Durable & easy to change from baby carrier to swing. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Activity arch My grandbaby love this toy. 01/03/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp