See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two thumbs up This item was easy to install and works great! Love the extension cable so that I can move the adapter around to find the best signal. Would recommend. 10/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working Great so far I'm glad I bought this, it works great! 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by D-Link Very professional. excellent product and install was easy 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Already use this brand for my kids computer and worked great but being that there computer is really close to the router I bought the next higher range for mine. It's easy to install. One push of a button will link right to your router. Also works with any brand router. The only problem I have is if someone is on our cordless landline phone I lose my connection. no problems with cell phones though. Still haven't figured that one out yet. 04/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent product and a good price. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by D-Link hasn't failed me so far. It's a bit pricey compared to other G adapters, but I was willing to pay it because of the cable length and nice stand that it sets on. I've had other D-Link products and they have all worked well - as this one does. I did have a problem with the "simple" installation that was advertised, but a call to Tech Support solved the issue. 24/7 support is another reason that I went with D-Link. I'm getting four bars of signal from a router that is 30 foot away and must be received thru an 11 inch concrete wall. I'm happy so far. 07/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good product. I bought this 2 years ago. It was fine in the beginning but after several weeks, the internet kept on disconnecting. I had to unplug the usb and then plug it back in for it to work. This happens everyday at least 3-4 times. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by D-link Wireless N 150 usb adapter Excellent. Picks up & connects to internet with lightening speed. No problems what so ever 08/31/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp