See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swing & Slide This swing is great with sturiness, construction and my grandson love it. Would very much recommend. 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Swing Very happy with the quality and sturdiness of this swing. I bought this for my son who has outgrown his infant swing. Very well made swing - above my expectations. I looked at other sites and the same swing was 30-40% more $. I think I will replace my other swings with this one as well. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty! Great quality product! 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are very pleased with our purchase. Our grandsons were quite pleased to see that we had new swings. We often entertain and now the children have a place to retreat. We live in Las Vegas, NV and are very optimistic that they will hold up to the intense summer heat and cold winter temps. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well worth the money. It comes with chains which I did not expect and will hold adults with no problem. Very happy with these seats. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 year old granddaughter loves the swing. The swing comforms, so no more slipping and sliding off. Very easy for this grandma to attach to swing set. 07/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy swings. The swings were sturdy as advertised. They are not the most comfortable swings I've ever used. My wife also complained that that metal clasps on the swings dig into her hips. For a child they would probably work great. They are sturdy. The chains are a little short if your support beam is over 8' tall. I purchased some extra chain from a local hardware store and extended them. Overall a good product. 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing My daughter wants to swing all the time! You may need extra chain however. We put it in a really high spot so it was certain we would need it but the chain still seemed pretty short for even a low swing set. 06/27/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp