Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing how these work, instantly opens my passage Simply miraculous how it opens my nostrils and helps me cough up bronchitis gunk. I use them with a ricolla and the lozenges reach deeper and helps heals me faster. 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this today because my nose was so runny and clogged that I had a hard time breathing through my nose. When I applied a strip on my nose it was great. Within a minute my nose opened up and my nose wasnt clogged. I will also wear one to bed so that I can sleep better. I recommend this product to anyone who wants an unclogged nose. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product works well for the purpose intended. The only problem I find is that it doesn't always stick on my nose (even after cleaning my nose with alcohol) all night. Maybe my skin is oilier than I thought and not the products fault. This has always happened with all their versions of Breathe Right Strips. 03/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work This didn't help with my snoring at all. 09/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sometimes it works for snoring My husband uses these, and I have to force him to use them. He does not think they are comfortable, they often don't stick throughout the night either. Sometimes these work great and completely stop the snoring (1 day a week maybe) the rest of the nights he still uses them but he still snores. The noise level is just more bearable when he uses them :) So if you are a light snorer these may work for you, or if you are just using these because you have a cold they may work... but if you are a heavy snorer, these will probably just reduce the noise level :( as they do for my husband. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use a Breathe Right even when I take a nap! Have been using them for years. I will not allow myself to be without Breathe Rights. I like the EXTRA and the Advanced. They all work great and are the difference in a truly good night's sleep and a good afternoon nap. When I am in the hospital and don't have one in my purse, Breathe Rights are the first thing I ask my family to bring to me. I honestly cannot sleep without one; it allows me to breathe. It does get expensive since I often use two per day (naptime and bedtime) but I will pay the price just to sleep well. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works This product helps with breathing at night. Opens my nasal passages to get a full breath of air 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT!! Wonderful product ! use all the time every night Thank You !!! Highly recommend!!! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than nasal spray I have hay fever and the breathe right strips are a god-send to me. I am able to breathe at night for a good nights sleep. I recently got a bad cold which clogged up my sinuses and the breathe right strips kept my nasal passages so that I could breathe normally. I am getting to depend on the strips to get a good nights sleep, they keep my nasal passages open all year long. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Like A Baby My husband as well as I get the best sleep ever due to this great product. So easy to use--not a chemical or oral product. Everyone who has a snoorer in the house as well as those with clogged noses at night, try it--you will love it 09/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is good I use the advance as I find it sticks better and is stronger. 09/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product this is great product helps relieve stuffiness due to colds and alergies my family members use and trust as well. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love these!! They are awesome!! I feel like I get a better night's rest when I use these!! 09/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They'd be great if they didn't unstick after a few moments. As long as they were fastened to my skin they worked great! But unfortunately within minutes they just fell off. I washed my skin with alcohol before trying again but it didn't help. One side stuck but the other didn't. So they just don't really work. I even tried using adhesive tape that made them last a short time longer but again, they just peeled off. If they work out the adhesive, I'd recommend them. But as they are I'm just disappointed. I consider my skin to be normal so I'm surprised they just won't stick to it. Of course one's nose is prone to being more oily then other skin, hence referred to as the T zone. So I would recommend a far stronger adhesive being used to compensate for this natural moisture problem. 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well Works well on small noses but would be great for those with larger noses. Adhesion is a little bit strong and a couple of times it has irritated my skin. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it this work so well for me i snore so bad. this product helps with it greatly indeed. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I had dry mouth, snoring and very uneasy sleeping. Congestion medication causes rebound in the morning. Addictive nose sprays were out of the question long ago. I have tried ice, steam and sleeping on several pillows. With these strips I can finally get a good nights rest. I would strongly recommend them. I wish I had tried them sooner. 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breathing made easier This product definitely to helps me breathe easier when I sleep. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all the Breathe Right products This is the best of all theBreathe Right products. The title says it all! 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by omg, I can breathe and sleep! When you can't sleep because you can't breathe, you can rely on Breathe Right! I keep them in my nightstand drawer, right next to my bed. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The addition of the extra strip does an excellent job at keeping my nasal passages open when I'm asleep. A strong adhesive adds to the excellence of the product. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works as advertised It helps me to breathe and sleep better with less mouth breathing and snoring 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deviated septum I have a deviated septum and until I found nose strips, I had to fall asleep holding the left side of my sinuses open with my hand. You know what I'm talking about. They are one of god wonderful inventions. Lol. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Short of having surgery that sometimes reverts back anyway. These strips are the next best thing. The only think that stinks is I'll be buying them for the rest of my life. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT PRODUCT I was truely amazed at how well the breathe right nasal strips worked, they worked fast to clear my passages so i could breathe better and fall asleep faster, because they gave me relief I hadnt previously had, i always have them on hand for times when im stuffy and just cant breathe that well and need relief so i can get a good nites rest, thank you for such a great product 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE help when it comes to sleeping soundly! The best sleep ever due to the increase in oxygen flow through the nostrils. I wake up refreshed from a full nights sleep! 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only the Extra adheres. It works great Only the Extra works for me because the other types don't adhere but the Extra works great. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is very safe to use. I am able to sleep much, much better. I also do not have to wake up my partner constantly. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried them all. Extra's stronger band works better for me. My breathing is much more relaxed and I sleep better with Breathe Right Extra. I have used these for several years with great results. As recommended by others, use a facial cleanser to remove oils from your skin before applying the nasal strip. 07/02/2012
1-30 of 220 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw341
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp