Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my African American 3C Natural Hair This product works perfect for detangling and moisturizing my hair. I don't really need to use a leave in type conditioner after using this. I have naturally curly/wavy mostly 3C and a little 3B and a little 4A hair type African American hair. I would highly recommend this for anyone with dry curly or wavy hair that gets tangled after washing. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 Best Conditioner Out There It is amazingly creamy & moisturizing. Perfect for those with dry, over-processed, or knotty hair. And best of all it's sulfate and silicone-free. Plus you can't beat the price. Definitely would recommend to others. Will continue to purchase here. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it First use left my hair feeling nice and soft. Also moisturized with no breakage. I have dry brittle hair, and this product is really great to recover. Its a must have in my collection. 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy Conditioner The conditioner is super creamy. My hair is free of tangles and split ends are minimized. I also love the smell and price! 04/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stupid Lids Why do they make such stupid lids that break so easily? I like the product, just not the packaging. 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Product for Ethnic Hair I LOVE GARNIER FRUCTIS! WOOHOO! 07/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great It works great the first 2 washes but I started getting a bad rash on my scalp I also use the shampoo with this as well. It smells great, I just wish it didn't effect my skin so badly. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+. Amazing. Where has this been all my life. Promises results after 7 days of use, and I saw results after the second. I have coarse, thick hair that tends to get very brittle on the ends from curling, styling, etc. I knew my old conditioner just wasn't cutting it. I came across this, figured oh, why not? And THIS PRODUCT. Is so wonderful. I was speechless as I styled my hair once it dried, and saw how ridiculously smooth and tamed my hair looked after only having used it a couple days, and I didn't have to break out the flat iron to achieve such smoothness. I seriously never thought it could possibly look this hydrated without shelling out major cash at a salon. My hair may not look as good as a hair commercial, but it's so smooth, and moisturized, and to top it all off, this conditioner makes my hair smell like candy. Delicious candy. Please keep this product on the shelves. Never take it off. Please. 07/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I've used so many conditioners for my extremely dried hair, considering I've bleached it twice and it's coloured very often. I absolutely love this, it makes my hair feel so soft and manageable but i use it along with the Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Shampoo and Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Intensely Smooth Leave-In Conditioner which i think makes a big difference. If you're looking for a great conditioner i think this & the leave in conditioner would have to be it. I love them (: 05/26/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp