Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion! I love, love, loved this lotion today after I used my Pro-X Adv. cleansing sytem! It penetrated into my skin, was smooth and soft! I felt hydrated and I am so hooked. I lonly used it once but believe me, I have tried so many products and this is by far the best when it comes to hydrating my skin! I applied this hours ago and I still feel hydrated and soft! 09/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this feels good on my face and helps moisturize and protect my skin. I love the SPF of 50! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best high SPF moisturizer ever! I can't leave the house without this stuff! I spend quite a bit of time in the sun, so the standard moisturizers with SPF15 just aren't enough for me. I've been using it for over a year and I just love it. Sometimes is can look a tad too shiny/oily, but I've found that if I apply the lotion then wait about 10 minutes before applying makeup, this solves the problem. It just needs more time to set than most moisturizers, but well worth the trade off. I also use this as my sunscreen when I cycle or spend time at the beach (both about 4 hours of sun) and I've never had problems with getting sunburned or it sweating off. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite day moisterizer I have been using this product for years. It works well for my skin type. The price is reasonable. 08/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good SPF Protection I haven't noticed an elimination/reduction of wrinkles and its a bit too shiney. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wrinkle eliminator I started using olay regenerist serum about three years ago when a customer came in to a store where I was a cashier. She was buying it and said it really worked. I had wrinkles on my nose between my eyes and now they are not there. I highly recommend this to others. I put it on once a day before my makeup. Thanks olay. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regenerating Serum I apply the Regenerist...Regenerating Serum to my face twice daily before applying any makeup. This product makes my skin feel like porcelain and I will never by without it!! 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I have super light skin and need to protect it since I live in Arizona. I tried this product expecting it to cause my skin to breakout as it does with most UV lotions, but to my surprise it leaves my skin feeling smooth and looking vibrant with the added bonus of good sun protection. I will use the stuff until they stop making it! 05/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydration! I've been using the Regenerist Serum for about 6 months and it has helped tremendously with the "crepe-y" dryness that was starting to show in my skin. It leaves my skin silky smooth and feeling hydrated. Love it! 05/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little too shiney I really wanted to find an Olay product with a high spf. This is supposed to be identical to the serum but with spf. I like it but it leaves my skin a bit tacky and oily/shiney under my make up. Which may be do to the spf b/c I use the serum and it doesn't do that. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Nearly-Non-Greasy HIGH SPF Product Yet ! Because of my very fair skin and the aging factor (late 50's), I use sunblocks with 45 SPF or higher, minimum - so I've been verrry pleased w/ the Regenerist UV Defense Regenerating Lotion SPF 50 because I'm amazed that it sets to a nearly matte finish, compared to most hi- SPF products that make one's face/skin appear "sweaty", because even after they've set and dried into the skin, you're still left looking all "shiny" - but not w/ this great Olay product !-and for person with oily skin (myself), that's a huge plus, on top of the anti-aging benefits of the lotion...I love it...thank you. Olay ! 10/12/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew308
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp