Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Breakfast Favorite! I have been using West Soy Organic Unsweetened Soymilk on my oatmeal for nearly 10 years now. Being a nutritionist and understanding that when you eat a grain (oatmeal) and then add a bean (soy bean), together in the same meal, generally you have all the building blocks of an animal protein. It contains no added sweeteners, so it has a delightful, mildly bitter flavor. A favorite of mine. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value for best product Walmart offers this excellent soy milk at best price. I like that ingredients are so simple - no thickeners and sweeteners - just soy and water. Will be coming back time and time again. We use it for breakfast every morning and sometimes for green smoothies in blender. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A FRIEND RECOMMEMDED IT TO ME I really enjoy Westsoy Organic Unsweetened Soymilk. A friend recommended it to me because we both have to stay away from sugar. I, also, put it on my oatmeal and I do not find it to be bitter at all and I was surprized and pleased with the taste. ....I must say that I am disappointed that I cannot order it today on-line. 02/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful product unsweetened soymilk. Tastes great refrigerated and also hot, in lattes. My store often doesn't have it in stock, so I buy it online. The first time I got it by mail, each two had a big zipper bag around it, so, when the delivery man put it down too hard and a couple developed small leaks, it was easy to identify which was leaking and use it first. Subsequent orders, they didn't bag the soymilk, so it was harder finding which of the dozen I ordered was leaking. It would help if Wal-Mart would label the box as "fragile" and "handle with care" and if they would consistently bag the stuff as they did only the first time I ordered it. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this product and trust the brand This is great to keep on hand for emergencies like no electricity etc I use it every day. I do not like going out so I order a lot of mail order food. It is hard to find a good price on mail order foods. This one is the least expensive one for mail order I have found. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best soy milk out there. I am a vegan and use this soy milk for everything. I love the short simple ingredient list too. Very pleased that Walmart carries this product and that it is such an excellent value. I used to be able to buy it in the store, but they haven't had it in stock for quite some time. As long as I can continue to order it online that works for me. 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Soy Milk on the Market! This is the only soy milk that is not loaded with sugar and mystery ingredients. It's simple: Filtered water and soy beans! It has a wonderful very slightly nutty taste, and doesn't interfere with the flavor of my cereal or coffee. It's so nice to find a natural product with real ingredients! 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff. West Soy: Organic Unsweetened Soymilk, I'm Vegan and I use this often for my recipes from the cookbook www.thegentlechef.com I make cheese I make mayo I make my own butter and its all delicious. The best part it's cruelty free !! no animal products :) 09/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Soymilk Soymilks taste great now if only Walmart would learn how to pack it. Containers are loose in a big box and always arrive severely smashed. 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthiest soy milk out there This is basically the only soy milk that is just soy milk without any added sugar and all the other additives such as xantham gum etc. 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for This unsweetened soymilk has a nice taste. I was using Costco's Kirkland brand sweetened vanilla soymilk but was not happy about all of the added sugar. The WestSoy soymilk is exactly what I was looking for. It was packaged well. There were no leaks. 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice for non dairy Two ingredients: organic soybeans and filtered water. No thickeners or stabilizers. 07/04/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product, low sugar. The packaging was lacking, containers were all squashed, one was leaking and had to be taken to the store for refund. 02/27/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the missing ingredient I drink milk for the calcium and the taste, this is delicious BUT the calcium you would expect from a milk is not there. Unfortunately I did not check it BEFORE buying. 01/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful! The box is dirty. The soymilk smells nauseous. It has already gone bad. I have to get rid of it. 11/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I tried..... I tried this as a replacement for Milk ..........yuck i dont like this and i wouldnt try this ever again .......just tastes nasty wow 02/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soy milk I've been drinking soy milk for the past year and this is by far the worst tasting I've ever had. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent organic soymilk Low in calories and good protein content at a good price. Excellent value for organic soymilk. 09/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best soy milk for the price good quality, budget price 09/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Packaging was perfect! As a nutrition specialist, West Soy's Original Unsweetened Soy Milk is on my recommended foods list for breast cancer survivors and other people with breast and chest issues. Because it is mostly bitter, it can help to relieve fluid build up by draining dampness from the body. A great tasting topping for my oatmeal with raisins and almonds! 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westsoy Soy Milk We always use this instead of regular milk or milk substitutes because it doesn't have added sugar. It's not always in stock at our Macedonia Walmart however which is inconvenient. Please stock more. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westsoy unsweetened soymilk Love this item. The simplicity is perfect for my morning latte, it steams up beautifully with a lovely foam. So hard to find a soy without flavor or sweetener. I also use it in cereal, some baking and coatings for chicken and fish. Thank you for stocking this item. You make my day with it each morning! 09/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The soy milk spilled in the box when delivered Horrible experience 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Greatest Soy Milk I buy the Westsoy Plain unsweetened soy milk at the Paintsville Kentucky Walmart Supercenter all the time. The West Soy is completely non GMO and it contains no additives. It contains only Non GMO Soy Beans and Filtered Water. The shelf life is entirely impressive, and the taste is fantastic. I was thrilled to find the Paintsville store carried it. I have yet to see a single person taste the Westsoy Soy Milk and not love it. It is the best on the market today. 09/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organic unsweetened soy milk I am a longer user of soy milk. This product has no cholesterol and tastes great. It is a healthier substitute for whole milk. It can be used in cooking and baking whenever milk is called for. 05/14/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 Months expired! They sent me 3 month expired boxes that were so broken they barely held together! Horrible! 04/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Milk Replacement I really liked this stuff. If you are lactose intolerant this is the best. I like soy milk better than almond milk for hot drinks like coffee especially. And this is plain no added flavors like vanilla just good old soy milk unsweetened. Good for uses in hot and cold foods/drinks. And this is in the half gallon size. 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by low in sodium Excellent source of calclcium. I recommend this product to others. 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingley good Pretty good flavor .. great on my morning cereal. Not sweet or to creamy. 10/24/2014
  • 2015-10-03T04:08:59.487-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12444342, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.