Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use these in all my individual room trash cans. No smell or perfumes! The ones with smell give me migraines. Happy to find some without scent added 05/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bag for small wastebaskets This product has the quality of all Glad products. It is strong and suitable for small wastebaskets. It is a little pricey. 02/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it works i got these b/c I didn't have time to go the grocery store. I can buy them cheaper there when I get the store brand. So, if you have a grocery store you may be able to buy their brand instead. 08/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice liltte bags the only bad thing I can say is it cost the same as 13 gal glad which doesnt make sense should b alot cheaper but the are needed in the bathroom so I must by cant find them this size 4 gal any other brand so that y 4 stars 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size and weight 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They work. These are high-quality bags that work well. I have never had a bag break in the many, many years we have used them. 05/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bag for small trash cans Glad is a great brand, but bag is a little small for my needs. Good bag for smaller trash cans. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to have this Product around to use Very Great to have this product for me to use in my apartment bathroom. 08/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Wastebasket bags These are the perfect size for small wastebaskets. Good to have on hand, especially if you use recyclable bags for groceries and don't have store bags. 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These! These bags are great for my small bathroom trash cans, and the bags work just as great as the bigger bags. 07/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by illogical and hard to use the bags are placed in the box in a manner that makes absolutely no sense. then, when you try to get one out you take three because of how they are placed. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samll garbage bags As I advised you in a recent letter they no longer have ties. Are you only to use half the bag????????????????? With ties I think Glad has the best product on the market.Judgeth 08/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great odor protection These bags are great for any small trash (plastic-like) container. I am using my samples for my Bathroom plastic trash container and it fits the trash container great and blocks out any kind of bad odor. It's got just the right amount of a fresh scent. 08/08/2012
  • 2015-10-08T08:48:18.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12442828, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.