Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by College care package This doesn't smell like the old Old Spice my sons love it...feels nice on skin and easy to clean off unlike the gel. 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great smelling and long lasting. This solid, white Stick goes on clear. It does not irritate my skin like the blue stick. 09/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's now my Antiperspirant/Deodorant of choice. I lost faith in my old Antiperspirant/Deodorant and needed to find something that worked. I am with people all day and when your Antiperspirant/Deodorant stops working it's not a good thing. So far I am very pleased with this product. 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps me smelling good You know that manly hygiene down there that seems to not go away even after taking a shower? Well this gets rid of it, it keeps you smelling good. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it is supposed to do, lol. Hard to get this Product WRONG, lol. I use it EVERYDAY, I hope you plan to too! What more can I say, lol? 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well This is the first deodorant that's has kept me fresh and dry all day. I am a women and would definitely recommend it. The smell is nice. 03/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deodorant Works well and smells not overpowering 03/20/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is anyone listening? Well played old spice. I can't post by full review of the new scent, so I'll try to post this short one. New formula is terrible, destined only for the trash. You've lost a very long term customer. 03/06/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dry At Last! Oh my, I think I've found my cure .... to under arm sweat. I'm a seriously heavy sweater. I can just sit and within minutes I'm spurring with sweat from under my arm pits. This product works! I have not sweat under my arms since using it. If you are an arm pit sweater you should really try this. 02/12/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scent Change! Very unhappy with the scent change! It smells too feminine. I have used this product for many years and will now change. 01/10/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smells like a female product now. I too have been using this product for 15+ years and within the last few months noticed the scent and performance has changed for the worse. Please change it back or I will have to find another product. 01/06/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHY GOD WHY DID YOU CHANGE THIS You guys really messed up. You changed something in this and now it smells like baby powder and it's unwearable. You're going to lose like infinity customers unless you get your act together and change it back. 12/18/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by 15-year user, quitting because of the new scent Sometime in the middle of 2015, Old Spice messed with perfection, and ruined this product. It smells like baby powder now. I won't buy it again until they fix it. 12/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change in scent of Pure Sport I too have used Pure Sport for several years, because of it's clean unobtrusive scent. But now it has a very strong and pungent scent. Did you change the formula, or was there a mistake. The product code on the back is: 5196TN EXP04/2017. Please go back to the previous scent, or I'll have to find another product. 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This is a great value pack. My husband is allergic to a lot of deodorants so it's very important that I can find this product. 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price This is my husband ds favorite brsnd, can't beat the price. 11/16/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has the recipe been changed? I have used Old Spice Pure Sport for many years but this recent stick smells different. It's not a fragrance that I would have chosen had I been searching for a new deodorant. Has there been a change to the Pure Sport scent or is this a case of improper labeling? 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells great he wont buy anything else 09/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old Spice Lasts all day and has a pleasant fragrance would definitely recommend this product 09/04/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by anti-perspirant It works well for me. Not much is needed to work, as with deodorants, that have no anti-antiperspirant in them. The scent is good too. 08/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packaging I had to throw away one almost full container because I could hardly turn the knob and when I got the knob to turn, it stripped out internally and would not advance. On my remaining Pure Sport, I gripped the container sideways and squeezed it until I could see that the contents was broken away from the container and it is working fine. Product is great, needs some QC on the packaging. 07/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deodorant Great product. Lasts all day and smells great. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Nice smell 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Great Product This product does what its supposed to do, and is priced right. 04/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by container that the product is delivered in It can be very difficult to roll out the product with the recent change in the container. I wish you would go back to the previous dispenser. The product itself is the best on the market as far as I'm concerned. I hope that the company will consider a change. 01/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 good quality and very effective Good product of consistent quality. The name brand is worth the few extra cents as the performance is top of the mark. 12/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Change the knob The old design had a very easy to use knob at the bottom which worked great. This new design is very difficult to grip and almost impossible to turn. There are small indentations at the top of the knob which does not work well. The old design was much better and is a good example of fixing something that was not broken. Please change it back. 02/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Purchase female antiperspirant doesn't do anything so i thought I'd try male cuz i heard its stronger. it smells SOOOO good. i have to control myself from sniffing my armpits all day. it smells good and on average, i have little to no wetness in my armpits so i love this. 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this twin sports pack is a very good value for the money and worth every cent and i highly recomend this product 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing scent After using this product I became hooked on the Pure Sport scent. I love this, it works well and smells amazing. I now use pre sport after shave, body wash, and of course, this amazing product. Only issue is the white flakes that fall from my pits through the day, but its not too big a prob as long as I dont apply too much. 11/08/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:02.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12442824, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew355
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp