Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great insoles I was having alot of problems with my feet, they hurt all the time to the point I didn't want to crawl out of bed in the morning. They hurt just to walk on them and muscle cramps in my arches. I seen the Dr. Scholl's advertisements on t.v. and I finally found a Kiosk in one of the Walmarts I shopped. Thought it was worth a try, the worst that could happen is that they wouldn't work and I'd waste my money on them. I was desperate so I hopped on the Kiosk, it told me what I needed and they were a blessing. I noticed the difference in the 1st day of wearing them (and I work on cement all day long in a warehouse). After about a week of wearing them, my feet felt 100% better, I didn't cringe when I had to stand up or crawl out of bed. Mind you my feet still hurt from being on them all day, but its the normal hurt...not the I'm going to cry it hurts so bad. These insoles are defintely worth the money and I have invested in them twice and getting ready for the 3rd pair, and I have not had any problem with them fitting in my shoes. 05/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by for 2 years for 2 years I have had foot pain, where when I woke up in the morning I could hardly walk, I am 47 years old and slightly over weight as most americans are, was walking thru the store saw this Dr. sholes foot Analysis machine and hopped on. I was amazed that this machine said my arches have fallen and recommended 420s for me so I bought them I work in a restaurant and am on my feet 8 hrs a day for the past 11 years, to me my feet look the same as always never noticed fallen arches, I was desperate for any relief and to my surprise 6 hrs later my feet began to feel better not great just better, I have worn these in my work shoes which are burkenstocks the black plastic ones like croccs, anyways my feet are 90% better and its only been 2 days I wake up and put them on, honesty I thought I had something really wrong with my feet like bone cancer or diabetes something serious... the 420s for me have changed my life, I will never go without them!! 04/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Doesn't fit in ANY of my shoes. It's not a full-shoe orthotic, making in difficult to fit in shoes, because if you remove the shoe's insert, then the front of your foot hits the stitching in the shoe and can be uncomfortable. If you leave it in there, your foot can't fit in the shoe; it takes up too much room. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics CF420 is working well for me. I was having foot pain, which has almost completely gone away since I started using the orthotics. The only draw back is that they are too thick to use in some of my shoes. I like that they are easy to move from one pair of shoes to another. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by as expected i've bought these before and they do make my feet and legs more confortable. 06/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy! They did not work for me at all. I have seen no improvement at all. There also huge so they make your feet feel like there smashing into the tops of your shoes. To get your money back you have to go through the manufacturer... Not worth $50 at all 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are great! My feet pain decreased in one week! They are great. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much less pain I was diagnosed with plantar fasciitis after wondering why I couldn't be on my feet for an hour without intense pain. My doctor recommended a night foot brace, stretching exercises, and these orthotics. The testing took about 2 minutes and I bought the CF420 insoles. I wear them every day, nearly all the time, because even walking around the house barefoot causes the pain to return. It could take 2-3 months for this to resolve, but I plan to keep wearing the orthotics to keep the condition in check. At $50, some might think this is a lot to spend, but now I can stay on my feet for hours without pain! One tip: Use them in shoes with plenty of room. They might not fit in some shoes, especially if you have a higher arch. 06/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money! it causes much more pain then i had before i got them. i will be taking them back, and a ridiculous price. 02/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cf420 inserts not what I expected and hoped for! Thought that the product would fix my problem, because of information supplied by Scholls! Did not do as expected! Would be leary of buying again! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I work on my feet all day! This is the help I needed. I work on my feet all day in boots drilling houses in all terrains and weather treating for termites, and I can say thank you Dr. Scholl’s. This product custom fit has helped my feet. I have tried the cut and fit gels and they only feel good for about 3 to 4 days then there shot. This product has it where it’s at. I even did the fitting five times and came up with the same fit number every time! Thank You! 09/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is not designed for women. I wear a size 6 1/2 and I tried them in every shoe I wear most often and they are too wide. They spread the back of the shoe to the point where my heals kept popping out when I walked. I am planning to return them. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On my feet all day! My job requires me to be on my feet for ALL of my shift. I would come home and alomst not be able to walk after sitting to rest. Then I visited the mapping center it was recommended that I needed cf440 Custom Orthotic Inserts. What a huge difference at the end of the day. No more tired or aching feet! Best purchase I've made for my feet in years! 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE PAIN I finally after years of heel pain decided to try out the Dr. Shools Orthotics. I am on my 4th day wearing them and have absolutely no more pain. THEY REALLY WORK! I am so glad to finally be pain free.... 09/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked only for a week I had these in the first fees days they had worked great! Upon approaching a week, my feet hurt just has bad, as they did before th inserts. 09/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not effective for Smaller People The foot bed that was recommended was very wide. It seems to me that the question of weight range should be one of the first questions on the scan. Or a scale should be built in if that is one of the determining factors for the orthotic to use. I'm under 100 pounds and the question at the end was if I was under 180 lbs. And my friend is around 200 lbs and the question at the end was are you more or less than 80 lbs. I think these questions are based on the length of the foot, which hopefully has already been determined. Anyway my orthotic was very wide for my shoe. I have a long narrow foot for my weight & height. Not sure I would buy again. 08/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hurt my high arches I work in a fast pace job where we are on tile and on our feet all day. These fit my shoes great but they HURT soo bad. They hurt my arches so bad I couldn't wait to take them out of my shoes! I did give them a good try wishing that it would get better and maybe it was hard to get use to. I wore them for my entire shift. When I got home I took them out and slipped my tennis shoes back on to run errands and they felt better without the inserts! I am sad to be back on the hunt to find relief for my feet! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for saving the day. I am a medical professional who spends 12 hours on my feet. After 8 hours, I am tortured for the last 4 hours. I tried every type of shoe and insert to make my feet and back feel better. I had just gotten off from work and my feet were in terrible pain. While visiting my local Walmart, I decided to try these inserts. Just awesome, I haven't had pain since I started using these inserts. I even had to do a 16 hour shift the next day after purchasing the inserts and had no pain at all. I have already referred them to my fellow co-workers. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. 08/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great value i think not These work for about 4 months and then they lose there support. and they ARE NOT CHEAP to only last 4 or so months. 07/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits just right They fit like they were made for you and give you support what ever you do and where ever you go. 07/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not That Great I bought a pair of custom fit inserts about two months ago and for me personally they weren't worth the money. They've already started to come apart and my feet don't feel as good anymore. I can't return them because I've already sent in the upc code and receipt to get my rebate that was offered. I just don't believe they were worth the money. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so comfortable This is my first experience with your product and while I was hesitant to pay the price fornthe CF440 I would do it again in a minute. From the very first step I took with them in my shoe I was amazed at the comfort I felt. Thank you so much for your product and I will be one that will spread the word about their comfort. 07/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunatly Did Not Work I went to Walmart in my local area, stood on the machine and it told me to get the 320. I purchased the inserts[not cheap] and the next day, going to work it barely made a difference. I work in the grocery store business and im always on my feet. By the end of a 5-8 hour day my feet are KILLING me. I was hoping these would help but they did not make a difference. Disappointed with the product. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inserts Although the custom inserts did not help my feet like I believed they would, I would still recommend them because I think they are a good product. My fiancée also got them and has been thrilled. Since they did not work for me I contacted Dr Scholls about the money back guarantee and they were fantastic about it! I have always loved Dr Scholls products and this experience with them has reaffirmed my choice in them as my sole provider of foot care products! 07/13/2012
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp