Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant product absolutely the best product ever made for problems with your feet. I will never wear a shoe without them. 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than not I guess I expected a miracle with the inserts. They are better than not having anything for support. I stand on my feet in one spot for 8 hours so it's pretty painful by the end of the day. I found for best results, make sure you have new shoes to put the inserts in. 02/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hurt my feet It does help with pain from flat feet after wearing them, but they hurt while I'm wearing them if I need to stand for a while. I'm probably going to try something else. I like that it dosen't go the whole length of the shoe. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Pain is Gone work on my feet all day and couldn't take the pain at night anymore. Decided to try these out and after the first 3 days of using them my pain is gone! Can't believe what an awesome product! 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I work on my feet all day! This is the help I needed. I work on my feet all day in boots drilling houses in all terrains and weather treating for termites, and I can say thank you Dr. Scholl’s. This product custom fit has helped my feet. I have tried the cut and fit gels and they only feel good for about 3 to 4 days then there shot. This product has it where it’s at. I even did the fitting five times and came up with the same fit number every time! Thank You! 09/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is not designed for women. I wear a size 6 1/2 and I tried them in every shoe I wear most often and they are too wide. They spread the back of the shoe to the point where my heals kept popping out when I walked. I am planning to return them. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my Three Hundred Dollar Orthotics A few years ago I spent over three hundred dollars for orthotics that were made especially for me and all they did was cause more foot pain and low back pain. Also, they only fit in certain pairs of shoes. I thought I was through with shoe inserts but after seeing the Dr Scholl's foot machine thing in my local Walmart, I decided to give them another try. I'm absolutely AMAZED at the difference in my feet!!! Before I got these inserts, after just an hour or two of wandering around the mall, my feet hurt and if I just forced myself to keep going, they'd hurt worse and keep hurting for hours after I got home. I recently lost 50lbs and thought that would make things better but it didn't really change anything much. I've had these orthotics for about 2 months now and I don't know how I got by without them. One of the absolute best things is they fit inside all my shoes except sandals or open back shoes like clogs or slingbacks. I wear them all the time now and so far, they seem like they are very well made and will last a long time. Just in case though, I'm buying another 2 pair because I don't want to have to do without these. They are worth every penny! One last thing: I have wide feet but because of how these are made, they'll work for wide or regular feet. If you have a VERY narrow foot, especially at the heel, these might be iffy but for most everyone, these will work because they don't go the full length of the shoe. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by On my feet all day! My job requires me to be on my feet for ALL of my shift. I would come home and alomst not be able to walk after sitting to rest. Then I visited the mapping center it was recommended that I needed cf440 Custom Orthotic Inserts. What a huge difference at the end of the day. No more tired or aching feet! Best purchase I've made for my feet in years! 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO MORE PAIN I finally after years of heel pain decided to try out the Dr. Shools Orthotics. I am on my 4th day wearing them and have absolutely no more pain. THEY REALLY WORK! I am so glad to finally be pain free.... 09/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked only for a week I had these in the first fees days they had worked great! Upon approaching a week, my feet hurt just has bad, as they did before th inserts. 09/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not effective for Smaller People The foot bed that was recommended was very wide. It seems to me that the question of weight range should be one of the first questions on the scan. Or a scale should be built in if that is one of the determining factors for the orthotic to use. I'm under 100 pounds and the question at the end was if I was under 180 lbs. And my friend is around 200 lbs and the question at the end was are you more or less than 80 lbs. I think these questions are based on the length of the foot, which hopefully has already been determined. Anyway my orthotic was very wide for my shoe. I have a long narrow foot for my weight & height. Not sure I would buy again. 08/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hurt my high arches I work in a fast pace job where we are on tile and on our feet all day. These fit my shoes great but they HURT soo bad. They hurt my arches so bad I couldn't wait to take them out of my shoes! I did give them a good try wishing that it would get better and maybe it was hard to get use to. I wore them for my entire shift. When I got home I took them out and slipped my tennis shoes back on to run errands and they felt better without the inserts! I am sad to be back on the hunt to find relief for my feet! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for saving the day. I am a medical professional who spends 12 hours on my feet. After 8 hours, I am tortured for the last 4 hours. I tried every type of shoe and insert to make my feet and back feel better. I had just gotten off from work and my feet were in terrible pain. While visiting my local Walmart, I decided to try these inserts. Just awesome, I haven't had pain since I started using these inserts. I even had to do a 16 hour shift the next day after purchasing the inserts and had no pain at all. I have already referred them to my fellow co-workers. Thank you for making such a wonderful product. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Both my husband and myself have these orthotics. We are extremely happy with them and would recommend them. He had paid over $400. for his last set and they wore out and we decided to try these and they work great. 08/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great value i think not These work for about 4 months and then they lose there support. and they ARE NOT CHEAP to only last 4 or so months. 07/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits just right They fit like they were made for you and give you support what ever you do and where ever you go. 07/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not That Great I bought a pair of custom fit inserts about two months ago and for me personally they weren't worth the money. They've already started to come apart and my feet don't feel as good anymore. I can't return them because I've already sent in the upc code and receipt to get my rebate that was offered. I just don't believe they were worth the money. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so comfortable This is my first experience with your product and while I was hesitant to pay the price fornthe CF440 I would do it again in a minute. From the very first step I took with them in my shoe I was amazed at the comfort I felt. Thank you so much for your product and I will be one that will spread the word about their comfort. 07/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunatly Did Not Work I went to Walmart in my local area, stood on the machine and it told me to get the 320. I purchased the inserts[not cheap] and the next day, going to work it barely made a difference. I work in the grocery store business and im always on my feet. By the end of a 5-8 hour day my feet are KILLING me. I was hoping these would help but they did not make a difference. Disappointed with the product. 07/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inserts Although the custom inserts did not help my feet like I believed they would, I would still recommend them because I think they are a good product. My fiancée also got them and has been thrilled. Since they did not work for me I contacted Dr Scholls about the money back guarantee and they were fantastic about it! I have always loved Dr Scholls products and this experience with them has reaffirmed my choice in them as my sole provider of foot care products! 07/13/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp