Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accent Piece I used these pillows to complement and pull together the colors from the propac images (leaves) wall art. It worked beautifully in the overall scheme of my quick fix-up and change of the room look without purchasing new furniture, etc. The colors are vibrant and the pillows are full good size pillows...not natural fabric - but the look is still good and seems to be solid pillows/not flimsy. 02/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Accent Pillows..... I purchased the Spice Antique Wallpaper Comforter Set so it was only right to get the throw pillows to match. They are beautiful with the set, match perfectly & made very sturdy & plush. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pillow! This is a gorgeous pillow. The detailing and craftmanship is wonderful! Very pleased with it! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great colors I bought these as decor pillows for my new bedding...I bought 2 & they match beautifully 04/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pillow true to its color. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pillows The pillows were purchased for our living room and we love them. During my search for the perfect pillows, I came across $40 pillows that were not as nice as these; so I am pleased with the quality and price. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pillows to match the comforter Wow these look awesome with a spice pillow with two of the matching to the comforter. It is really beautiful and gorgeous colors. Must go with a dark bedroom set though to set it off...is is just gorgeous. 12/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pillow, not the color I imagined This is a very nice pillow, however, I imagined it being a slightly different color than it was when I received it. It seems to have a slight pink/purple hue and different color in the embroidery than I had thought. It still complements the comforter and has held up well for the past couple of weeks. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pillow is a good quailty and well made . pillow is realy pretty color and walmart site to store is a great way to shop. I purchased four and they are realy good guailty. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous!!! I purchased 5 of these pillows for my couch and love seat in my living room. I loved them so much that I went out and purchased the bedding for my room. It is so beautiful and elegant. The colors and quality are absolutely worth every penny and what a great price!!! I love it! 02/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pillow Very rich in color and well-made. This is a lovely pillow. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Pillows The quality and material and workmanship of the pillows is excellent. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice pillow. good quality and attractive. got compliments on it already 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just purchased a set of these pillows and they are a GREAT find and put together rather nicely may I add for the price! 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking pillow well made, firm pillow that has a burn orange tint. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Gorgeous!!!! I love everything about this pillow> The colors matched well with my colors. I have them sitting in my dining chairs on each end and they look great and match my colors in table runner perfect. It looks like a very high price pillow for a great low price. Thank you Wal-Mart. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had gotten a new bedspread in the color spice and this pillow matched. looks so nice. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice formal pillow Very nice pillows. more of a formal look...not exactly what I was looking for but still a very nice pillow for the great price. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Of the Line Product I love this pillow. I purchased a new sofa citrus green and wanted something that would cause the sofa to pop. The rug I purchased have green and a spice/orange color in it. I saw this pillow on line, ordered it, and when I open up the package it was more then I expected. The pillow make the sofa pop and I love the colors together. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pillows Love these pillows. Pretty and decorative...I even ordered more for my other home. Great price too. Never would have thought Walmart would have somethign SO NICE! 03/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pillow This is a very nice pillow that really goes well with the comforter. 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Embroidered Spice Pillow Absolutely stunning on my bed. Also purchased a throw in similar hue. Detailed, and well made absolute win for under 13 dollars! 09/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice throw Nice throw pillow, but the color is darker than the picture. It is closer to red than orange 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PILLOW EXCELLENT QUALITY 10/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Homes and Garden Antique Wallpaper Fantastic buy goes well with my décor really added that touch I was looking for. 06/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look and great value The pillows are an awesome price. They look fabulous and would give any higher end pillow a run for the money. Love the color! Just what i wanted. The rust color is vibrant and embellishments are wonderful . 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matches my Fall living room colors This is a very good quality toss pillow.It looks exactly as it appears on web site.Colors are rusty hue with gold trim and medium brown,cream and rust colored flowers (slightly raised needlework). It is really pretty but would clash with any burgundy pillows. Completely satisfied with price and quality. 05/21/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decorative pillows I love them. they went great with my furniture. I will love to find a larger size in brown or orange. 05/03/2015
  • 2015-12-01 T05:50:31.471-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_12441345, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.