Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably will not buy again Color is brighter than expected and the lip liner is dry making it difficult to apply. I didn't read the product description well enough and didn't realize this is a wooden pencil that needs sharpening. I would have made a different decision if I had realized that. 11/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I really like this lip liner. It goes on easily and lasts. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lipliner Excellent at preventing "bleeding" of bright colors below lip line! 12/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no anything like the picture. it is very dark. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says I haven't worn makeup in a lotta years. But when I did, I needed a lip liner to prevent lipsticks from bleeding into wrinkles in my upper lip (former smoker). Since I didn't know what color lipstick I would choose, I chose a nude lip liner to begin dabbling in makeup again. I am glad I did. This one works awesomely well, at least in the winter time. There is no discernable line, and no bleeding of lip colors where they don't belong. I am not even going to look at matching or close to matching lip liners, I simply don't need them, using this one. Would recommend and would buy again. 02/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color, but drying on the lips. I've always had trouble finding a lip product that is nude, doesn't make me look ill, and especially goes well with my tan skin. I have purchased this same exact lipliner many times, but a caveat is that it can be drying on the lips. I just reapply with lip balm. Overall, it's a great lip liner for my skin tone. 02/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maybeline lip liner Does not rub onto lips easily. Is very dry. Waste of money. 01/31/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by color is a little off The formula is good, it wasnt hard. Some said theirs was hard and broke off. Mine was smooth and went on great. The disappointment with me is with the color, I bought Nude, but it doesnt look nude to me. 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIP LINER!!!! very nice lip liner!!! they go on smoothly and can be blended very well :) colors are nice (wish they had more choices though)!! great product and buy :) I would defiantly repurchase :) 10/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Liner I grabbed this in Toast and it works really nicely. It blended nicely with my lip gloss. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Clear. I use this when I go out, and it solves my problems of my running lipstick. Definitely my favorite. 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good lip liner. Great lasting lip liner. Goes on smooth. Never have had a problem with it bleedind or feathering. It has a good tip so I can draw around my lips very precise. I like this lip liner very much. It's also a great price, a good buy. 01/24/2013
  • 2016-02-08 T04:36:31.944-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12440935, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew491
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp