Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality - better than expected This table and chair set is very good quality -- all wood. It's very sturdy when put together. The table is bigger than what I expected based on other sets I've seen. My grandson (21 mos old) really likes to sit at the table. He's really intune to colors, so this set was perfect with the colorful cars design. I would recommend this product to others. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice table and chair set This is a nice table and chair set. The chairs seem pretty sturdy. I sat in one, so they hold over 100 lbs. I had seen similiar tables priced for way less, but they were not wood. So, I guess this is worth the money. 07/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid set This table set will hold up to the abuse of 2 to 8 year old boys. Enough said. We are very pleased with it. 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Cars table & chairs The table & chairs are a great value for the price you pay for them. They are wood and very easy to put together. My son loves them. 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table I have purhased about three different tables in the past 4 years. They ranged from 200.00 down to 50.00. And each one broke. So, i decided to go with a cheap table. And to my surprise it is the best one yet. It is easy to wipe clean and the chairs are sturdy for my children. I would recommend this table to anyone who wants something that is going to last. 11/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought this for my 14 month twins.. its very easy to put together, bigger than what i expected (good thing), great for the price, and i would def recommend it ;) 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Little Kids This is perfect for my 2 1/2 year old! Perfect height, just big enough to do projects on, and he loves the characters on it. Sturdy enough to hold him when he climbs on top. The only problem is that it dents easily. But when you put anything in the hands of a 2 year old, that's just life. This table was extremely easy to put together (I did it when 8 months pregnant) and easy to pick up and move around (did it at 9 months pregnant). 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Pixar Cars Table & Chairs Bought this for my 2-year old nephew for his birthday. Arrived on time and is great! Very well made, colorful and design looks so fun in his room. Perfect size for him - he is able to climb on chairs himself and loves sitting at the table. Plus Walmart had a special of 95 cents shipping on this - can't beat the price and quality. 09/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A cute Set!!! When I took this item out of the box I saw how cute it was. My son loves it . He actually help me put it together. Well try to at least. He is only 2 and a half. It is very stable. 07/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away... When I received this product, 3 out of 8 legs of the chairs were cracked and the cracks were not new or due to shipping, they was evidence of some kind of paste to conceal them. Had to return it :( 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny This table and chair set is great. It was easy to put it together and my son loves it. He is 18 months and the table fits him perfectly. The table and chairs are very sturdy. Its also colorful. The perfect table and chairs for a little one. 09/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value..Great Product I wanted a table and chair set for my 17 month old son's room. This set is just perfect. One of the features I wanted was chair legs that angled out, so he would not tip over in the chairs. This one is perfect. He loves it! He plays puzzles and colors just perfectly on this set. Could not be more happy. 08/15/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by A wonderful set I bought this table and chair set for my 19 month old son. He loves the set. It is well worth the money. 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy a child . . . With the help of our 2 3/4 year-old grandson I put it together in 5 minutes. The legs to chairs and table screw in perfectly and there are only 2 screws that hold the backs of the chairs to the seats. He loves it. 08/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality When I opened the box and removed the table top and chairs from the packing, I noticed several scratches on one of the chair seats and a large scratch across the table top. At first, I thought it was white paint transfer and tried gently using my fingernail to remove it, only to have the actual finish paint scrape off. I realized that the paint was going to come off the table and chairs very easily - and that my 2 year old grandson would probably scratch the paint off of the chairs by simply getting on and off the seat, not to mention how easily the painted surface of the table would be scratched up in no time. It looks great in the picture, but is very poor quality. I am going to return it and get the indestructible, and less expensive, plastic Little Tykes desk and chair. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great table. It has a cheap price tag but the quailty is not cheap as some may expect. I bought the table for boys (3 boys). I had it for a little over a year. I have no complaints. It is super easy to clean. Love it Love it Love it!!!! It great to buy good quality things without a big price tag! 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good...! Very good purchase for the price! 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table!! Love this table. Can eat do artwork etc on it. Very easy to clean. Table is shorter than I expected. My 4 yr old son will outgrow it in a yr or 2 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandchildren loved it! The grandchildren totally loved this table, even helped put the legs on. It's a perfect size for the 2 and 4 year olds. Table is sturdy (holds up to the 2 year old standing on it). Chair backs did not hold up. Screws stripped and backs wobble. Will have to disassemble and glue to make sturdy, typical fiber-board construction. Otherwise, pleased for price, will have to wait and see how long it lasts. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a toddler! We bought this table for our son several months ago. We read lots of reviews online before making our final decision. This was very easy to put together and my son LOVES sitting at his table like a big boy. He uses it all the time! This was a great buy for the price and it is solid wood! 12/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for + the walmart expectation First product was damaged (a chair back cut more than it was supposed to and cracked table legs). Manufacturer did not provide any warranty for the product so we order another one for us to get a normal table. The second product was more damaged than the first; we had no other choice but to take the good parts from both, make a table set that we could keep and return the remains (another complete but damaged set) to Walmart. The Walmart experience was as always: on time delivery, reasonable price for a so/so product, return handled without issues. We could've gone for 4 stars but the exercise of ordering and handling another product downgraded the review by 1 star. 10/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! We bought this set from Walmart.com and shipped home for 97 cents. I was trying to check prices on different sites and price was even more plus $10-15 for shipping. Put it together really fast and it looks awesome! My son loves it. I sit with him at this table all the time and i weight 120lbs, so we can play together. Really nice gifts for the kids, you won't be disappointed, nice quality and really bright colors. 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was looking for inexpensive table and chairs set, and after reading reviews I decided on this one. My almost 2 year old loves to sit on it watching TV, eating or playing with his cars. It is sturdy, was very easy to put together and easy to clean. We are happy with this purchase. 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My little one just love this table and chair set. Now that he has out grown his high chair this product came in handy. 06/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by defective I was very upset when I opened the package because it arrived with one table leg all cracked and the top of the table chipped. It is a veryt nice set and the kids love the cars but it is upsetting that although packaged carefully a deffective merchendise was sent. 04/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the table and so does my two year old son. when i put it together,which i must say was easy he sat at the table for everything and loves eating there. 03/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have 2 small sons who put a lot of wear and tear on everything! So far, this table is still in one piece. 03/12/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by After taking it out of the box, some of the wooden legs were cracked and its not a very sturdy table. It would be better if it wasn't $50! 02/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutly great! I bought this table and chairs set for my 2 year old son to sit at while he ate and drew. It was so easy to put together and it is very sturdy. i looked at a lot of table and chair sets and this one was the best priced of the wooden ones. he loves it! and so do i 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it My son is two and he uses his table for everything. He eats and plays at it. The best part is that he realizes that it is his own space. It is also made of wood construction which makes it more durable. 02/05/2010
1-30 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp