Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for little ones nice and sturdy, good price. as for the age rating, my little girl is 22 months and has no problem using it 12/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty table my daughter loved her new table it was so easy to assemble it and its really cute it is kind of low but its good cuz shes only 2 i wouldnt recommend it to someone over 5 03/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought this! I bought this online for my 3-year old niece's birthday. I've searched through other stores online (ToysRus, BabiesRUs, and Target) but Walmart had the best option because Walmart ships for free to a nearby store. The free shipping is a plus because if you were to have this shipped to your house, it would cost $15-$20 because the box is about 39 lbs. I'm so glad I got this because my niece absolutely loves it! She screamed when she saw it was a Princesses table and chair set and couldn't wait for her dad to assemble it so she can use it already. The table and two chairs are very sturdy--in fact, a 100-lb. adult sat on it and the chair didn't break at all. (: 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it!!! I got this for my 15 month old for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! We had it set up and waiting for her on Christmas morning and she went straight to it and sat down and opened her gifts while sitting there. Definitely recommend!! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My two year old loves this! She plays tea party everyday and her five month old sister will eventually play with it as welll. Very sturdy and super easy to assemble and an awesome price! Love it! 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. I ordered this table and chairs for my 21 month old granddaughter. It is a good size and sturdy table and chairs. It should last her a long time. She loves it. 07/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table for Toddler I purchased this table and chair set for my two year old. Very easy to assemble! My daughter uses the table for eating snacks, meals and activities. The table and chairs are just the right height for my toddler. So far, the table appears to be very durable. Easy to wipe clean spilled messes and washable crayons. Overall, my daughter loves this table and chair set! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought a similar one... EXCELLENT! I bought my 22 month old a set that was this exact same table and 2 stools. The table is beautiful, all three pieces have vibrant colors. The set is a great height. my daughter is in the 90th %ile for height and this set leaves room for her to grow. The best parts were A) only having to screw in the legs and B) the price was HALF of this set! Made for a great Chirstmas! Im sure this set is just as good in quality =] 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I purchased this product for my daughter's Disney princess themed room and it fits perfectly! It's much cuter in person and assembly was a breeze. I would definitely recommend. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by grand daughter loved this was easy to put together very sturdy love the color and style of the designs is great for young girls my grand daughter is delighted with it 08/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm sure this table will be just fine - however - it had to be returned as the legs would not go on correctly. Needless to say, it was in a box and this could not be determined until the box was opened and the table assembled. This is not WalMart's fault - and I do plan on ordering another one. 08/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent product for an older child I bought this for my 1 1/2 year old grand daughter. The chair is to high off the ground for her and the back of the chair is set to far back. She is not able to sit all the way back and use the back of the chair for rest because the front of the seat hits her calves so it is very uncomfortable for her. One of the legs was a little shorter than the rest so the chair wobbles some. We have wood floors so the chair will rock some when she is getting on or off the chair. If you have carpet, it would not be a problem if this happened. The chairs are heavy which helps it to be more stable, however since it is heavy it is hard to pull the chair out so the child can sit. So the chair often bangs to the floor which has hit her foot once. I would recommend the table and chairs to someone that has older child of 3+ years. The table is very sturdy and cleans up well from crayons and markers. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JR Love it!! easy as can be to put together!!! not even 15 mins, snap, snap, pull, twist, and you are done and your toddler can enjoy her tea and cookies. My two year old loves it, though she is still adjusting to how to sit in the chair, and how to pull it out, and pull it in when sitting, but she is two, so that is to be expected. It is also easy on the eyes and its very visually appealing. I would love a version just in Snow White, as she is on of my favorite characters. All in all, a great buy, and excellent for a girls room!!! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have purchased 2 of these tables for my grandchildren. The table and chairs are very solid and sturdy for young children. 02/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Table set The table set is made of real cheap wood or wood like material. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable for a young girl Sturdy, well made, and delightful for a young girl. Would definitely recommend to a friend. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Cute and Perfect Size Really cute and the perfect size for 2 year old granddaughter. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for toddlers Got this for my 15 month old... she really enjoys it! Its perfect for her height. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My girls love it!! The Disney princess table is very sturdy and well made. The design on the table top and chairs is beautiful. It was easy to put together -- the resident Princesses love it!! 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table my daughter loves this table its perfect for eating, tea parties it has a hard service so she does her homework from kindergarten. it very cute goes perfect with her princess room. I love it too because she eats her snack before bed her routine bedtime I hungry before bedtime snack in her little table so it works out. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy and reliable....worth the money!! Will last a long time. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Set My 2yr uses this product daily for playing kitchen to eating snacks.Love the Princess design. Easy to Assembly. 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for my nieces! Great quality! 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy when i originally wanted to order the product, it was out of stock and i considered getting one of the other Disney tables (to finish off my daughters princess room), but I held out and waited to see if this one would come back. It did and it was worth the wait. The table is solid and made well. It took only about 10 minutes to assemble and my daughter (14 months) loves it. She likes to sit on the little chairs and read her books and put together puzzles and watch moves while eating snacks. The finish is great and easily wipes off the crayon mess. The price was a little high, but once I saw how sturdy and well made the table is, its definitely worth it. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute my daughter loves this table and shes 21 months. its easy to put together and to clean unlike the metal fold up ones. i bought one of them and returned the next day. 07/06/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew395
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp