See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Wood We keep coming back to order more of these beds. Our children love them. So far we have purchased 4 and it looks like we will be ordering more. Solid Wood is the #1 reason why I bought these beds. You have a difficult time finding solid wood, most are pressed wood with a look like wood finish. You will not be disappointed. Takes about an hour to put it together. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good sturdy product the bed is good and sturdy looks like good quality wood. had instructions and was ok to put together took my husband 45 min to one hour with power drill. i put a regular 6 inch mattress on bed no box spring works good. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Wood, Good construction We got 2 of these beds for my kids (6 and 3). We didn't know that we could use them as bunk beds, so that was nice surprise. Love the color, assembly was not bad, in fact fun. They are made of solid wood, you can see the wood grain, which is nice to see these days. Overall, love them. 09/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Beginner beds for twins We got these beds for our 4 year old twins and bought regular mattresses and box springs for them. So far the beds seem sturdy and my husband got both beds up in about 2 hours. When they get older we will get better quality beds if needed. 09/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Well, I don't even know if I like the bed yet or not. I bought this for my son and when we went to put it together, we found that we were given an incorrect part, therefore cannot put it together. When I try to call the company that makes the bed, they do not answer the phone, and emailing has not helped either. Will probably have to put all the pieces in the car and return it like that to the store..not sure what else to do at this point....very very upset!! You would think the company would answer the phone, I will avoid any of their products in the future!! 08/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth purchasing Bought this bed in June 2011. Was very pretty when we put it together and seemed like a good purchase. Over the past year we have tightened screws more times than I can count. A couple of months ago, the pieces on the side rails that support the slats split and broke of the side rails. We screwed and glued them back on and thought it would be okay. 2 weeks ago they split out again. Repaired again and hoped for the best. This time when the support failed, the side rail split and there is no repairing it this time. Oh, and this bed belongs to a 3 1/2 year old girl who weighs 43 pounds. I doubt the breaking can be attributed to misuse of the product. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my 3yr old! We bought this bed because she had outgrown her convertable crib to toddler bed. So this was her first "official" big girl bed and we are completely pleased! We were a bit nervous about what we would get for our money, but I wouldn't change my decision one bit! The wood is fabulous & looks absolutly amazing in her room. She of course loves it too!! It's pretty sturdy too...however, I wouldn't take the chance of jumping on it myself, but for her..it's perfect. Great quality!! 05/14/2012
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp