See All Reviews
Revolution
Revolution
$6.30
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $7.68 (55%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I absolutely love this album! If you are a Miranda Lambert fan or just a fan of country music this is an excellent investment. 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great cd i could listen to this cd all day its a great cd 10/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lambert's Best Music to Date Miranda Lambert's album is beautiful yet tough, sweet yet gritty, spoken with truth and as diverse as Lambert herself. She has never sounded better. It is an album to hit the repeat button over and over without the fear of boredom. Not your average blonde. A songwriter and storyteller. Five stars. 10/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this album because I liked a few songs on it, Miranda has now ended up as one of my favorite country artists 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I LOVE THIS CD It is her best one yet! do yourself a favor and buy this CD! 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than the last! Great CD, great value, shipped a little slow, but exactly what I ordered. Love the Walmart convenience. 10/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by You Will Love This Enjoy the music and can't help but sing along with Miranda. 09/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution CD M. Lambert Kept hearing how good this cd was, bought to decide for myself. I love it! If you are a country music fan, you will love it too. 07/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD Good variety of songs, all are good. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by REVOLUTION Once again Miranda contiues to impress and entertain us not only with her terific song writing talents but also her singing with REVOLUTION. "WHITE LIAR" and "DEAD FLOWERS" were awesome but the song that has completely captured me and my heart and mind FOREVER is "THE HOUSE THAT BUILT ME". This brings fond memories of my growing up with my "adopted" family who help raise me and keep me out of trouble. In addition "The House-" also brings a wonderful lump to my throat and happy tears to my eyes. THANK YOU Miranda for this (and you too Blake for letting Miranda record this song!)! 05/29/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew73
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp