See All Reviews
Doin' My Thing
Doin' My Thing
$9.00
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $9.98 (53%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great album If you're a fan of Luke Bryan this album will not dissapoint....if you've never heard this boy sing....you should!!! I can seriously listen to this cd over and over and not get tired of it. 10/12/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I thought it would be Only one song on here that's any good. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent cd 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD a must buy You will not be disapponted absolutely great cd as a matter of fact once u buy one of his cds u will want them all :) 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by luke bryan cd i loved his cd i have been listening to him for awhile now i think hes the best 07/31/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gift I purchased this as a gift and they love it! However, the case was cracked upon arrival. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent singer Very easy to listen to would recommend to any country music lover!! 12/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lyrics I love the song "Do I". 10/07/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp