See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun game I got this game for my two sons and there are so many games on there for them to play. They really like it alot. I admit, I play it also. It's fun!! 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game This game has a lot of fun games on it. Poker, rummy, chess, chinese checkers and more! you'll love it. 07/21/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not entirely as advertised First of all challenging family and friends implies wireless down load play, and after recieving the game we found that you need two cartridges to play multiplayer units. Second, one reason we purchased this game was for battle ship. There is no battle ship on this game its called battle ground and it's cheezy. The games are easy and my daughters love them, that's the only up side to this purchase, now I have to purchase a second game just so they can play against each other. 01/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Love all the games, There are so many games, this will keep you engaged and I just love it. 01/27/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was another game that I was dissappointed in. Once again, the games were not described well enough to let a person know what games were actually on the disc. They were generally named as "card games, board games, etc. When I got this, I returned it because I was surprised about it not having games on it that I though it would have. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These games are easy to learn and they are fun to play. It makes sitting in an office waiting to an appt go much quicker. 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun This game is pretty fun, and is well worth buying for the price. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second favorite game, first favorite game is clubhouse games 12/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOTS OF FUN SO MANY GOOD GAMES TO PLAY, SO MANY FAVORITE GAMES. YOU'LL FIND HOURS AND HOURS OF FUN. 11/30/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp