See All Reviews
Quigley Down Under
Quigley Down Under
$7.91
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $7.07 (47%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a great movie, but Clint Eastwood is not in it. that would be Tom Selleck, he is the man in this one. if you haven't seen it get busy and buy it, you will love it. 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie. I have no complaints. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flick Tom Selleck is one of the top stars to play a cowboy. In my opinion, this movie is in the top 10 all-time favorite of all cowboy movies made. The story was excellent, and a surprise ending. Great costumes and some of the best panorama shots in recent times. Very true to life, with humor and some scary parts too. I would recommend it. Quigley leaves you with a good feeling and the music sticks with you too. 10/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by quigley down under We enjoyed this movie a lot on tv recently, so we ordered the dvd so that we could watch it whenever we wanted. Good story. Clint Eastwood was great. 06/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Great price Great movie Great price 11/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quigley down under great movie,great price 10/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great western Shame there is no vudu copy 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tom Selleck, perfect in this' western! I heard about this movie and that it was great. Glad I got it! 08/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quigley Down Under The dvd was in excellent condition and the movie was fun, fun, fun. And, what's not to like about Tom Selleck! 07/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quigley Down Under Always good, 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I found the movie very enjoyable. I purchased the copy for my brother. 06/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by None It's a gift, but exactly what I ordered. 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie great movie 06/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie Quigley Down Under is a very good movie. Tom Selleck does his usual good job. If you are a Tom Selleck fan, you'll love this movie. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tom Selleck I can watch this movie over and over. 02/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quigley Down Under very good. 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would be great if it would ever come in! I have been waiting forever for it to come to the store where I ordered it. I have seen the movie before,it is great. I doubt if I will ever order another DVD from Wal Mart takes too long,I have been by the store where I ordered it 3 three times,no movie,oh well maybe someday. 10/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dads favorite movie I purchased this item for my father's 88th birthday. He had a copy before, but he watched it so much that it no longer worked. I knew he would love to have another copy and when he opened it, he stuck it in his DVD player and sat and watched it. 04/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great video for the family Arrived before date expected & enjoyed watching it 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of his best We saw this movie on TV and wanted a copy to keep. Just wish it had been one of the "$5.00" movies! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie very fast shipping 12/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie! Good, clean fun. Good family movie. Nice, clean western with a few cute/almost comical scenes. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie. Oldie but Goodie. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD plays well great story 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Tom Selleck classic 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A grand movie with a grand theme and moral lessons Great movie with great acting that carries that glorifies honor and justice. This movie illustrates true character and what a man should be. You are treated to a great example of the self-reliance and rugged American individualism that once made America great. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Great Movie. Arrived in good time and in excellent condition. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift for Mother-in-Law It's a Christmas gift so I'll have to wait for her appraisal. Great price, shipped quickly. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Outback Movie Tom Sellack is great in this and that rifle hard to beat. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Finally found! I'd been looking everywhere for this movie for my dad for Christmas. I finally found it online. Came in just in time for Christmas. The look on my dad's face was priceless when he opened it. 12/29/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T09:20:01.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_1237061, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw289
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp