See All Reviews
Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas (Collector's Edition) (Widescreen)
Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas (Collector's Edition) (Widescreen)
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $10.02 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie! A big fan of Dr Suess' books, so this is a favorite movie as well. Jim Carey does a great job and I love the visuals. Great Christmas movie - will be a family tradition. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Site to store delivery is great, I just pick it up on my lunch hour. Love this movie and so do my granchildren. We watch it a few times each week year round. It never gets old. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG...this is so so funny. Jim Cary is the best and only person who could have pulled this off. He should have an award for just being in that custome for the entire movie..This movie should be in every home in the world..His personality comes out in this charature as well.but of coarse, anything Jim is in is a winner, except the cable guy, and we won't go there..But other than that one movie..he is great...!!!! 08/19/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie This is a good movie with lots of up front funny and a lot of subtle funnies. A great movie for the whole family!! 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Movie Bought this because my grandson wanted to see it. It was a fun movie and we all enjoyed watching it. 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Who hasn't seen this movie!? Good DVD for a great price, my daughter prefers this movie to the original cartoon! 12/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is very funny and Jim Carry is the one and only guy that could have make this funny 11/25/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by For what it is I would give it a 7 out of 10. Im alittle upset my toddler loves this movie, but the grinch eats glass!!!! Not a good idea! Kids movie, rated PG knowing the main charicter is the one they will love and he eats glass edleast twice in the movie. Other than that it is a great movie just be sure to explaine clearly to your younger veiwers that glass is not to be eaten when they head for the christmas tree ornamints. just saying.. that wasnt cool. 12/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Grinch Stole Christmas DVD The video was missing the beginning of the movie and it said there was a error on the disk. 01/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered a DVD online We ordered how the Grinch Stole Christmas online because all the stores were out of stock due to the holiday season. We decided to order from Walmart for the price, and free delivery to our local Walmart. Walmart emailed me notifications when the order was received, shipped, and when the order had arrived!!!! The DVD arrived in excellent condition. I had a great experience as a first-time online Walmart shopper. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who doesn't love the Grinch? I love this movie and got it for my husband - it's one of his all time fave Christmas movies. It arrived way earlier than I expected it to and I was glad I could give it to him on Christmas day! 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Xmas Tradition to watch now I just love Jim Carrey in this movie. I now own the DVD and will watch it every Xmas now....Kids love it also. 12/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it got it for my children for Christmas. Can't wait to watch it with them 12/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love loves My 4 year old can't get enough of this movie. It's the only movie that keeps her in one spot while I do house work! 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good kids movie Will entertain them on long trips 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. My grandson will love this movie. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 move good one 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for Christmas! Love it, watching is a family tradition. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect DVD Great product, fast shipping, new condition. Love it! Perfect for the kids 12/02/2013
  • 2015-10-08T08:01:13.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_1236978, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.