Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price The Good, The Bad, The Ugly is one of the most epic westerns out there. plus it comes with 3 more clint Eastwood westerns. good buy for western or eastwood fans 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for 4 classics Wonderful to have all 4 of these movies in one collection. The R rating I believe would not hold up now, they were rather tame by today's standards. Great classic entertainment enjoyed by my whole family ages 8-58. 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! How can you go wrong? These started it all. Perfect if you have a "Western Collection". 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clint is Great!! Four fantastic movies in great quality for a great price. 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movies Clint Eastwood Never disappoints! He came thru with the "Spaghetti Westerns" in great fun. I don't get tired of watching these movies. 01/25/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clint Eastwood DVD I know the movie's old, but the sound was just terrible. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful collection This was a gift for my son. He loves Clint Eastwood! 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great classic dvd! 06/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by RJ Good Movies and entertaining 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic movies for a great price. Great quality, great movies, low price. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classics The fans of spagetti westerns will love this. 12/26/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew379
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp