See All Reviews
Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)
Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)
$14.99
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $7.00 (32%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Great value for this 2 DVD set (widescreen) which includes the original Transformers movie blockbuster and the sequel Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. Both DVDs are presented in their own case and both cases fit into a nice cardboard sleeve. Great price for this 2 movie set. 12/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing movie with awesome special effects. I am not only very pleased but also impressed...You go Transformers! 11/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift! Loved the price & most of all, the smile on my son's face when I gave it to him!! 11/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sector Seven Protocol! I recently purchased the animated first complete series of season 1, and now I have the total package. Just waiting for the part 3 of the Transformers movie which is scheduled to be out in July of 2011. I still remember those days when I would run home from school just watch the animated series. That along with Thunder Cats, Voltron, and Woody Woodpecker and so on. Love it. 11/10/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Must have for "Transformer's Fans" This is a great buy for your "Video or DVD Library" if you are a Transformer's Fan"! I liked having both Transformer's movies in this set as I watched the Original Transformer's movie before watching "Revenge of the Fallen". This made for a much more enjoyable experience when I watched "Revenge of the Fallen" since I had just watched original movie so I was readily able to pick up the storyline in this movie. I enjoyed all the action in this movie and it was good to see "Bumble Bee and Optimus Prime" again. I also liked the soundtrack of both movies. The only disappointment I had was that "Revenge of the Fallen" had "No Bonus Feature/Content" on the DVD all you get is the Movie itself. I like to forms of Bonus Features -- "Deleted Scenes and How different aspects of the movie were Made or Accomplished". The Original Movie did have Bonus Features/Content on the DVD. Other than this minor negative (minus Two Stars in Overall Value) for no bonus content with "Revenge of the Fallen" this still is a "Worthwhile" DVD set to add to your library if you or a family member is a "Transformer's Fan"! 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I enjoy both movies. In fact, I may have to buy another of this set due to watching the one I currently have to the point of burning a hole through them. Can't wait to add Dark of the Moon to my collection. 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Full length movies each in their own case as well as a "jacket" that holds both cases. 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done I watched both of these movies the day I got them. They're better than expected for those of us that grew up on the cartoons. 11/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves money. Get both parts cheaper than if bought seperate. Also has a nice storage box to hold the set. 11/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Both movies where great,,,,,,,,good price. 11/04/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp