Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My skin became soft.. I never thought my problem with acne to my chest and back will be solved with just this body wash product. Thank you i found the right formula for my skin type.. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love how this product smells and works for my skin. I don't or didn't have hardly any acne on my body just little white bumps on the outer parts of my forearms for some reason. I started using this product and my arms have nearly cleared up. There are still some but as many as there was before hand. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff. Skin looks great! Just cant say enough good things. Neutrogena is fantastic! 09/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work! I have used 3/4 of the bottle and it hasn't helped me at all. It definitely makes you feel refreshed afterwards, but it hasn't helped with my back/chest breakouts.... 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Effective My skin is noticeably clearer after a week and a half of use. It has a nice smell, and it rinses clean. I will continue to use this body wash. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works great! This product always gets rid of my acne! I've been using it for almost a year now and it works AMAZING! 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this product! It helps me maintain a smooth and healthy texture to my skin that's blemish free! It keeps my skin looking fantastic continually! The Body Scrub is also another amazing product if you want a little more texture and a feeling of gentle exfoliants in your daily wash. 07/30/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best. The body wash has a decent smell and lather. However, it wasn't really that effective in getting rid of my acne. Ultimately, it didn't really do much at all. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! Finally! So my shoulders,arms,my lower back, and chest have been so covered in big,bright red,painful acne. But I had an important event to go to at school that I had to wear a dress to,so I needed to clear up my skin. So a little under 4 weeks beforehand I bought this,hoping it would finally help clear my skin after around 4 years of having problems with my shoulders and arms. It's a little harsh and drying for my skin so i used it about 3 times a week and my skin was all cleared except for a few tiny spots. It didn't erase acne scars though,so I had to cover that by myself,but I am so happy with the effects. When i forget to use it a few times my skin starts to act up. I definitely ONLY use this at the end of my shower. I do that because all the shampoo and conditioner and product are on my back and adding to oily and/or dryness,using it at the end of a shower makes sure that all the product is cleansed away. So happy,and now I'm able to wear summer clothes again.:) 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My break out has stopped Smells great & great for my skin. Had break outs before and now blemishes & break outs has clear 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I see a difference! I have moderate achne on my back and chest witch both have normal skin type. Ive gone through so many products that left me disappointed. Ive had this wash for about 4 days and allready see a difference! My skin is less red and my zits are going away. This works even better then the proactiv wash witch left me red and blotchy. It makes you breakout a little at first but its well worth it! 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's for guys too great product not only for women, bottle and scent is non-gender specific. it works great, never going back to bar soap. 05/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Neutrogena Quality I was so excited to try this body wash b/c I'm a fan of Neutrogena products, trust them and never had any problem w/ their products. This product was horrible for me. I'm super dry and thought this would put, or at least help maintain, natural oils. It was so greasy and unpleasant fragrance when I used it but the real problem was the build up it left in my tub. It took days of scrubbing and scrubbing to get rid of the buildup. This product sent me back to other body washes. 05/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by didnt do a thing i started using this a while ago and i havent seen a single change in the amount of acne i have on my back. it is not useful and didnt do anything. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! When I am in sports, my skin breaks out in areas like my back, armpits, and legs. This past year was especially bad, but I tried this product and by the end of the week my skin was clear and (best of all) no scars! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This body wash is great and clears up my acne on my back, chest, and shoulders! It leaves my entire body feeling fresh and clean, with no residue or oiliness afterward. I don't have extremely oily or dry skin as it is, so this is a great neutralizing body wash that leaves my skin feeling soft but clean. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not completly but acne free Great! Fantastic! What can i say. I am proud that my dad bought me this product. It is a miracle worker. 02/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 I'm clear! Well, I'm mostly clear. I'm quite forgetful and I only use this like once or twice a week. It really helped with my bacne but I still have some. It also reduced my acne marks which helped a lot! I'm sure if I actually used this daily, I'd be completely clear! And since I only use it a few times a week and only where I have issues, I have a lot of product left. It also smells pretty good, the smell is gone once I get out of the shower though. I definitely recommend this to people! 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body wash ever Going to college has made my shoulders, chest, and my back break out from all the stress. Immediately after cleansing myself with the Body Clear Body Wash; I saw results. No residue and dryness. Just clean oil-free feeling. It helped me feel more secure and confident. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear body wash This is great. Especially since it is much easier to open and use. 10/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not clear acne. This product is veryyy good at claening your skin and making it feel soft and fresh but,when it comes to acne it does not help much..... 10/01/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not my favorite The pink grapefruit one works so much better. This one did nothing to clear up the acne on my back. It cleared up some of the pimples on my chest, and a couple of weeks later, they've returned. Not happy. 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Please bottle Neutrogena Body Clear Wash in a larger bottle because I use this product a lot - it's perfect for my zits and boils. A larger bottle would save me a little money along with being good for the environment (less plastic). Please take this at heart to go green! 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This works so well, especially for brown skin! Must get it!! 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clears body acne amazingly!! this product works really well. After a week, my back acne disappeared. i love this product for my oily skin. now i can go swimming!! 07/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing. I was totally in need for something to clear up my back, shoulders, and chest. Having acne there during the summer was definitely a no go. I got this body wash about a week ago, and already I am noticing results. It seems to be clearing it up and drying it out. Also preventing future break outs. I really would recommend. 06/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally!3 This stuff is really great ever since 7th grade i have been playing volleyball and cheerleadin and i notice that i started to get acne on my back shoulders and chest. It has really made me self concious, this stuff i have been using for 2 days now and it seems to be clearing up !Thank god ! Now i can wear my bathin suit or tank tops,etc. and feel comfortable! Thanks Neutrogena!!!! 06/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made back acne worse I had high hopes for this product and I used it for about a month before I gave up. It actually made my back acne worse and gave me more pimples in places I didn't have it before (my shoulders). 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I have used this for years. When I don't use it, I break out on my shoulders with deep and superficial acne. But if I start using it again my shoulders clear up COMPLETELY within 2-3 days! I have tried the grapefruit body wash and the scrub body wash and although they smell and feel nice, neither of them are nearly as effective and 100% reliable as this one. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. ITS HARD TO FIND IN THE STORES I BEEN SEACHING FOR IT AND CAN NOT FIND IT, I BEEN TRYING OTHER PRODUCT BUT THEY ARE NOT THE SAME. THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS AND IT SMELL WONDERFUL.WILL HAVE TO ORDER IT ON LINE,NEUTROGENA MAKE SOME GOOD PRODUCT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK 03/16/2011
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw269
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp