Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I have been using the bouncer for about 3 weeks now and so far I am very happy with it. The butterfly and flowers keep my baby's attention and the color scheme is far better than the other baby-ish looking themes out there. I had the Fisher Price Papsan with my first child and hated the slant that he sat at. This bouncer is more scoop-like so the baby sits comfortably. I am not scared that she will slide out as I was with the Papasan. I also like that the seat can be bounced. So far my daughter likes that better than the vibrating function. This is another feature that the Papasan did not offer. Overall I am very happy with this product so far and would recommend it to other Moms that want something adorable for their little girls to sit in. 03/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bouncer i recently had twins, a boy and a girl, and previously used the rainforest bouncer for my first daughter...my son currently also uses the rainforest bouncer, but with twins i needed another because they both loved to be in it...this bouncer is a great product...my 4 week old daughter loves to look at the toy bar and she looks really comfortable in it...she likes the bouncing motion versus the vibrations at this point but im sure she will come to love that too...and i love the design as well...finally a girly design thats not too babyish!! and u cant beat the price for such an overall great product!! 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bouncer! I have been using this bouncer for about a month now and it is a life saver. This is my daughters favorite place to be while I'm cleaning or cooking. I love that she can sit up and see everything unlike other bouncers. The vibrations help soothe her and the fact that she can be bounced with the touch of your finger is a plus. I recommend this to every mom that wants a cute bouncer for their daughter! 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy!!! I love this bouncer. I am expecting my daughter on 6/22/2011 and this bouncer could not be any cuter. The colors and design is beautiful, the price is great. I browsed around looking at prices and walmart had the cheapest prices and not to mention with the site to store option, shipping is FREE!!!...I set this bouncer up by myself in under 10 minutes. I haven't rated the durability yet because I have yet to use the product but I will update my review once my baby starts putting the bouncer to use...But as of right now, I would recommend this product to anyone. Oh and another thing, this bouncer is part of a set of 3 (bouncer, swing, and highchair/booster seat). I have the bouncer and the highchair/booster seat and I will be ordering the swing soon. 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My baby is 10 months now and I used this product from the time we came home from the hospital to about 6 months! It still looks like new! It positions baby well, I would bounce it to get my baby to fall asleep, the vibrating mode was perfect and soothed her, she loved the toy bar when she got older and could reach it (definately kept her entertained cause the middle toy plays music)...overall my baby loved it better than any other baby item we had!!!! Such a life saver!!!! It washes well too..air dry it though:) 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute and Super Functional! I bought this for my grandaughter and she has used it since the day she came home from the hospital. The vibration soothes her and you can carry it all over the house. 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase This was about the only way I could get sleep at night! My 5 week old daughter did not care for her swing, but loved this bouncer. The vibrator is a huge bonus. She sleeps in at for hours and also just loves to be awake in it and bounced. I can cook and eat a meal thanks to this. I definately recommend it to parents!!! 12/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It set up to high for my newborn but was we easily bent the legs down so that it sets back now and she can lay it in propertly. The cover come off easy can just be thrown into the washing machine. So that is great. I wish the toy bar was more interactive, but its not all that bad. I would prefer for the music is be in the seat so that it could be turned on and off instead of being on the toy bar where it has to be turned on ever 15 sec. When she gets a little older she can turn it on herself but right now she isn't big enough. Over all it's a good bouncer. 06/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Product I purchased this bouncer for my second child, obviously a little girl. She has not arrived yet, but I have used this seat for one of my daycare children. I do like the seat. The colors are very vibrant, and the toy bar entertaining. However I do not like the music from the center toy on the toy bar, it just sounds cheap to me, and the seat does not recline which is a downfall for me and using it with very small babies. Overall it seems to be durable or at least as durable as to be expected from a bouncer that I paid twenty five dollars for, and the padding seems comfortable. Would purchase again so long as it lasts through this little girl when she decides to arrive. 01/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I registered for this and my daughter absolutely loved it. At first it took her a while to get used to but once she figured out the butterfly with the music, she was hooked. She pulled on the butterfly quite often so the music began to get slower and slower with use. But overall, it was a great price and it did the job! 12/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Cute for such a low price! I had another bouncer picked out originally, but the reviews weren't good enough for the price I thought, so I chose this one. It is super cute, and really nice quality for such a low price! It shipped in 3 days, and was very easy to set up. BTW, it looks way better in person, and it's not to girly which was perfect for me! The only downer is it doesn't have the music feature like other bouncy seats do. 10/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Started to make a noise I used to love it and just rave about it. Ok it doesn't have fancy "add-ons" like music (you can hear music when the central ring is pulled but that's all), however, given the price I thought it was great and sooooooooooo cute on top of it. But unfortunately after about 3 months, it started to make a noise. The vibrating box is now making kind of a loud noise when we turn it on which is quite annoying to say the least. and I am very disappointed because now it is too late to return it on top of it, so great looking but not durable 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty in pink & brown My daughter received this as a shower gift from her grandmother/aunt. I picked it up for her yesterday. She had her husband put together for her in no time and the baby slept in it for a while last night. It is nice to see the color pink in the bouncy chair, for a long time the colors were neutral or blue. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for Ordered on Friday, delivered on Wednesday. Looks just like the pictures on line (even better in person). Bought as a shower gift. Mother to be was very happy and pleased with the gift. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this bouncy seat!! Our 3 week old loves her seat! Not only is it affordable but its so stinkin cute and very easy to put together! She would rather sleep in her seat than in her crib! 02/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mocha Virbrating Seat This product was very inexpensive and I was fairly impressed by the quality and the material. It will be very easy to clean! THe only thing I wish it did do was recline. Other than that, great product:) 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Butterfly Bouncer Very cute bouncer. We are still waiting for baby but we are pleased with what we purchased. Set up was easy and love the hanging toys. 06/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product The bouncer was fairly easy to assemble, however one of the parts had to be modified by my husband with a hammer so it would fit right. Otherwise, it's sturdy and I really like it. 04/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by wish it would actually bounce on its own its very cute and my daughters likes to bounce in it but the only thing is you have to bounce it yourself . it vibrates but doesnt rock or bounce . it would also be nice if it had melodies on it for the price i payed besides one toy that you have to keep pulling on to hear music. and the other two dont do anything she cant even pull or grab them they are too short . the good thing is that it is safe and you dont have to worry about baby rolling out if you forget to strap him or her in . its has a descent dip in the seat . 10/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Online purchase description misleading I am a frequent Walmart customer, and have just recently started making purchases online. The picture of this purchase lead me to believe that this was a "bundle" purchase. The bouncer, a swing, and then a partial high-chair. Considering the price,($29.97 plus tax), I thought it was too good to be true, but I thought hey, for once a break! When I received the email ready for pick up, only the bouncer was there. Unless the other items come later, I found the ad to be misleading. It reads on my Order confirmation: FISHER PRICE - MOCHA BUTTERFLY COLLECTION BUNDLE. 06/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Totally disappointed with this, not sure if it was a defective unit but my daughter was never actually sitting, she was almost horizontal in it and we checked and re checked it. I would definitely NOT recommend this unless you plan on using it to let your baby sleep. 07/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by When I pick up my bouncer from site to store. I realize after we put the battery in did not vibrate. so now I have to return it and reorder after I get my money back added to my account. I don't like the fact I got to go through this whole process because the warehouse didn't make sure it was working. I just got it yesterday and taking it back today. 03/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Sent me a faulty bouncer. Got halfway through setting it up and realized they sent me a messed up bouncer. One side where the top piece is supposed to slide on and you screw it down wasn't smooth so I can't use it. I'm a single pregnant mom who can't find anyone to hire me because I'm pregnant and I bought the things I needed for my daughter with income tax. I paid to have it shipped to home because I don't have a car to pick it up with Site to Store. I now can't get my money on shipping back and I have a bouncer I can't use. Gee Fisher Price, thanks. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My little one enjoys this bouncy. The colors are nice and i like the position of it, not to high up and doesnt lay down to far. The vibrate is strong, it's been through 2 kids and i always forget to turn it off...and its still going! I dont personally use the toy bar, only because it annoys the little one...She perfers to be able to look around and not have anything in her view. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good bouncy seat I purchased this for my 6 week old baby girl. It's very pretty and my daughter loves looking at the butterflies. She also likes the vibration mode. I think she will enjoy it more as she grows and discovers that she can reach for the butterflies and make it bounce herself. Overall it's very nice and sturdy and I don't have to worry about her being uncomfortable because unlike most bouncers this is curved at the bottom so that they can sit instead of it being straight down. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ITS A VERY SATISFACTORY ITEM & 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter has loved this since she was a few weeks old. I wish it vibrated more, sometimes I have to bounce it with my foot or by hand. I'm very happy with it overall though. Batteries last a long time in the butterfly (song sounds like "soft kitty" from the Big Bang!!!!!) and it's all easy to clean. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase! love this bouncer my newborn is so content in it. the vibration is just right and the chair is slanted back just right so that she doesnt fall asleep with her neck all bent. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bouncer! Love it! This bouncer is gorgeous and goes great with the swing and highchair. I love the set. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bouncy seat is reclined enough for a newborn to use, which was my main concern about purchasing the product. It is a no frills bouncy seat, but I am pleased with it. 01/31/2012
1-30 of 69 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp