Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave Ramsey What an awesome book, it is well worht the money. I have my emergency money saved, I have paid off four bills and way on my way to being debt free. 03/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the book. It was easy to understand for someone not very familiar with financial matters. The advice given is very good, and would help anyone looking for financial peace and prosperity. 05/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This book will change you and your future I heard about Dave Ramsey and my relative refered this book to my wife and I. It didn't take long to realize how stupid we have been with our money. We are committed to following Dave's plan and change our lives. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money Make Over This is real info the real family can use. How to budget and what to not spend you money on. I have found the tools given in this book to have liberated my finaces. I am so glad I took the time to read it. I had never read any sort of books on the subject and find it hard to stay interested in most reading assignments. This kept my interest from start to finish and has had a positive impact on my money.... Good Stuff 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic must read book!!! This book lays out a plan that works and gives you hope!! Should be taught in high school.. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good book The layout of this book makes it an interesting read. I like how the author used stories of people with financial problems to show how we are all in this same situation. Although most of the stuff he talks about is basic, he uses a formula that makes you really re-think the way you have been budgeting and living your life. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave Ramsey....the life changer For anyone wanting to get out of debt and to save their money lives, this is a must! Through hard work and dedication anyone can become a financiallly secure person!! 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 Baby Steps to success A wonderful book on how to get out of debt and build wealth. I would recommend this book to anybody and everybody. Walmart took longer to ship it than they said they would though. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book on money management I have other books by Dave Ramsey and also listen to hime on the radio. He is a very wise man with lots of useful information about money management and letting you control your money and finances instead of debt controlling you. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fabulous book... Dave Ramsey shares practical, common-sense financial information in an enlightening and motivating way. This book exceeded my expectations. 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book Simply the best! This book simply change my life. Not only I have recommended this book to everyone I have purch this book for several of my friend. Must have book if you want to get a contorl of your money and get out of debt!!! 02/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding book I have bought this book for several people in my life after I read it. It has transformed the way that I manage my finacial life. 02/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ramsey Review Great book. Anyone looking to get control over their money needs to read this book. 02/08/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp