See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hold and wonderful smell I have been using this mousse for over a year and love it for the great smell, but the issue I have is that it runs out of the aerosol while there is still half the product left in it. I returned the can last time this happened, but now again it's coming out in a puddle. So much for it being a mousse! 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased!!! I just started using the Tresemme line and have been soooo happy! This is a great mousse. I wanted to try the Naturals mousse however in the Buffalo, NY area I cant seem to find it so given I need volume I figured this would be great also. This stuff is great! It is sooo light and airy! My hair needs a good cut and this mousse still gave it volume so i believe it will be even better after its cut. You do not feel this in your hair! I put in one good sized puff and realized I had more than I wanted but put it in anyways. It did not weigh my hair down or make it sticky, etc. My hair with this mousse in combination with the shampoo and conditioner feels amazing! I'm sure I'll get the hairspray too! 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tresemme Thermal Creations We have purchased Tresemme Volumizing Mousse for many years. The recent container n # 22400 62182 has a different top to push to get the mousse out and we have had trouble with it coming loose. Like the one in the all black container better. Never no trouble. We love tresemme mousse. Recommend product but do not like the container with red top. Have problems getting the moose out. Top wants to become loose. 02/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Honestly, I didn't expect to get as much volume as I actually did with this product. I just wanted to test try it so I sprayed my roots with water, applied this mousse, and blow dried my hair. And I sure was surprised. My hair was literally standing on ends! Hahahaha, kidding. But it wasn't sticky or rough or dull. My hair was bouncy and voluminous, and it really did last 24 hours. Even after sleeping on it my hair didn't fall flat, especially impressive in the nasty Florida humidity. Definitely going to repurchase. Just for the record, I have thick and wavy hair that is 3 inches past my collarbone. I have never dyed it or permed it or anything. It's all natural. Just saying in case it helps you guys reference your hair type too. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I have natural curly hair and this product does wonders for my hair. Keeps my hair from looking frizzy all day long.. 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hold. This is the first product I have used that actually worked for me. I have very thick straight hair, so to keep volume in it is tough. This works so good my teenage daughter complimented my hair the other day! 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS!!! i REALLY love this product. I have limp lifeless straight hair and this really helps to give it more volume. And as long as your not throwing your head back and forth, the volume lasts pretty much all day. 09/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boosts...but not for 24 hours This mousse is great! It adds volume but stays soft. The only complaint I have is that it doesn't really last 24 hours. 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This mousse is really great. I've got naturally wavy/curly hair and it not only provides great volume, it defines my curls really well too. It works great whether I just have a "flip, scrunch, go" day or when I actually take the time to dry my hair. I would recommend this mousse to anyone looking for a great style. 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Product I have tried the shampoo, mousse, shine spray, and the smoothing cream! All Tthe products work the way ther are shown to work and the results are just amazing. I cannot love this product anymore better than it is, it satisfy my need to have my hair the way I want them to be. I would recomend it to anyone and yes it is worth buying it. you will not regrat if you buy this product, or any of the products from Tresemme! 06/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good This product works very well and lasts basically all day. I wouldn't use any other type than this. 05/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse The 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse works right when you put it in your hair. I was scrunching my hair with flawless curls mousse and there was no volume added, so I a little bit of 24 Hour Body Foaming Mousse in my hair and I looked back in the mirror and there was volume! I love this product! I use it everyday. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG LOVE IT!!! this mousse is great if you have natural curls like i do. no frizz no flat all hight and shiney and great curly looks like i curled them BEAUTIFUL!!!! <3 04/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! It really provides volume when I blow dry my hair straight! 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I used this , and i was amazed. i have very thin hair and it like to do absolutely nothing but sit there limp. This gave me volume and made my hair shine 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by iluvitiluvitiluvit I am so happy with this Mousse! I've always had thin straight hair. I'm infamous for my ponytails because I've always had to use them since my hair won't do anything else.... Not in the last few weeks! :) Thanks! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! this product is great. I used to use matrix and I find this works just as well and for much less money. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mousse Rocks! Some mousse makes your hair feel like straw or gets clumpy. This mousse works like magic on my limp hair! 11/16/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pefume smell is too strong. The product doesn't smell like orange scent as advertised...only perfume. Since it is a natural product, I didn't expect it to smell like perfume. I wish I could continue to use it because it works great, but the perfume is too strong. 11/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Double the volume I have thin hair that needs product to help give it life. This mousse is my favorite to make my hair look like I have twice as much as I really do. 10/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stuff this product leaves your hair soft and still keeps the volume for a long time even after blowing drying it ... i tell all my costumers at work about it 10/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by what I love about this product All day volume, looking good all day is inportant! and it makes my hair smell good also. Great product! 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love how it makes my hair look. I love how it makes my hair look. It gives it body without making it look too full. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this mousse for my curls! They come out polished, not crunchy or stiff like other products I've tried. 09/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great Gives my flat hair a ton of volume and lasts all day! 09/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! I've tried so many other products, but this mouse is the best!!! holds all day. The way I use it is with diffusing. 09/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE GUYS WILL NOTICE! I ALWAYS USE THIS MOUSSE IN THE MORNING OF THE 12 HOUR WORKDAYS! MY NATURALLY WAVY HAIR STAYS BOUNCY ALL DAY AND NIGHT. SO MUCH SO, THAT I GOT A COMPLIMENT FROM A GUY WHEN WE ALL WENT OUT TO WORK AFTER MY 12 HOURS SHIFT! 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great volume I use this product daily after showering, and before blow drying my hair. It smells great, and the volume it gives me is fantastic!! 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just bought this product yesterday. Tried it this morning and loved it. Not heavy on your hair. Works great on blowdryed hair. 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Happy I was really impressed with the lightness of this product. It gave volume to my very limp hair. 09/18/2010
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp