See All Reviews
Family Man, The (Widescreen, Collector's Edition)
Family Man, The (Widescreen, Collector's Edition)
$5.70
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.29 (43%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent family muvie! 07/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good movie 11/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite movies I really enjoyed this movie. Its funny and heartfelt. Any woman would love this! 05/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good movie. Nicolas Cage does an excellent job as usual. He goes on a journey from being a hard core single business man, with money as his wife, to a loving kind family man who puts his family before money. He rediscovers himself to find that real success is his family. 02/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Holiday Movie! Our whole family watches this movie every Christmas! 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, great price! This is one of my favorite movies! I was so happy to see it priced so reasonably. The extra features are wonderful and the quality is exceptional. Highly recommend! 07/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a film! The service with Walmart.com was, as usual, very satisfactory. I will mention that this movie was the second of two site-to-store order I placed within 3 days of one another, and I only ever received an email notification of this film's arrival at the store (and the receipt/barcode for printing out and showing at the store to pick it up). Regardless, the staff was helpful enough to search for the other parcel in the back of the store. As for the film, its an A+ movie, with a wonderful story, and while my life does not mirror it in any signifcant way, it has special meaning to me. I enjoy watching Nicholas Cage's character's transformation over the course of the story. I would absolutely reccommend the show for just about anybody. 05/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT family movie This is one of the best movies I have ever seen----- Really funny and yes very sweet, it's great to watch anytime. Good price for the movie and I LOVE the option of site to store . 01/09/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp