See All Reviews
Up (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Up (2-Disc Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$34.99
List Price: $45.99
You Save: $11.00 (24%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preorder Pointless, but great movie! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this movie! I cried when I saw it in the theater and I cried again when I watched it at home. It is such a heart-warming story and I highly recommend it! The picture quality is great and I loved "Partly Cloudy," the little short that plays before the movie. "Up" will give you the whole emotional experience. It's wonderful! What disappointed me and the reason I gave it a lower rating on value was because I preordered this movie with the intention that I'd receive it the day it came out or at least the day after it came out. I didn't receive it until almost a week later. What's the point of preordering a movie if you don't get it the day it comes out? So, if I could do it all over again, I'd just wait until the movie came out and go to the store to buy it that day. At least I'd save on shipping! 11/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, great price! I got this movie as a Christmas present to my grandkids because they loved it when we saw it on one of our movie nights. I couldn't resist the price with the free site-to-store shipping. 12/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by UP I felt it was a bit on the depressing side...even though the outcome was "up"lifting 11/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by UP Very cute movie and friend and I love. The detail is wonderful kept our (the adults) attention span. Enjoyable for the whole family. 12/02/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Animated Feature - I don't think so This movie for the price is a good deal if you got kids and a Blu-Ray player, it has 4 disks so your covered. But the movie itself is OK but I didn't think it was that great a movie to win BEST ANIMATED FEATURE but still a good deal 04/09/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive blue ray no difference than regualar!!! why pay double for blue ray when is hardly any difference!!! do not waste your money!! just another gimmit to get us to spend money we no longer have!!!! 01/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by BORING first, i must say that i didn't thnk the movie looked very good in the comercials when it came out, but my wife wanted to see it. i must also say i do like movies like "shrek" and "ice age", so i still thought it had potential. we got it on blu ray as a gift and when we watched it, she finally said with 20 minutes left in the movie that it was boring. so we turned it off and she never wanted to finish it. i finished watching it myself the next day to see if i missed anything. nope.....still boring. i don't see why people liked it, the only funny part was then they say "squirrel!' 12/29/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 Description states: Up (4-Disc) (2-Disc Blu-ray + Standard DVD + DisneyFile Digital Copy) (Widescreen) ..... I bought it thinking the blu-ray & standard dvd were in seperate packages. So we could keep one movie & gift the other movie. However, all 4 discs are in one container/package. So, don't see how $20 is a great value when you have to keep all movies in one package either! It was a great value for disney to save $$$ for them. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by up What tell you more about the DVD but some where between Walmart and ups the item got lost Did see it in the movie theater and loved it 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by UP DVD Set First what a great value. This is a great movie for all ages. Funny, colorful, good story line. My 3 year old granddaughter turned me onto Up. She received the regular DVD and I have the Blu Ray. 01/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie. Best price bought this for my daughter as a christmas present. She loved it and so did I. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Really great movie and excellent quality for the price. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Great movie for the whole family. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie very good family movie. looks excellent on blu ray. however site to store was extremely slow. 11/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy This is a great movie and you can't find a better deal in stores or any other website( believe me, I checked) I picked up this product at the store so I didn't even pay for shipping. It arrived fast and in perfect conditions. 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by family film great family movie, your TV's true colors come out on this film... 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by UP bluray This is a great movie and the blu ray adds good color and sound. It reminds us of who we are and why we do things. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up Blu Ray 4-pack I purchased this on the Walmart website for $19.11. It was a great deal and my family loves this moive. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Disney Film Never saw the movie before and ended up buying online instead of in stores. Save over half price by buying online and was one of the best disney movies I have seen in a while. Will watch this over and over again with the family! 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie in a great package At the price this was offered, this was a great deal. The movie is great. The inclusion of both Bluray, DVD, digital copy and special content is fantastic. The 97 cent shipping was icing on the cake. Bravo Walmart. More deals like this one please! 07/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best blu ray experience a must see if you have the blu ray and hd tv set-up 07/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie for the whole family Movie is great, Got it at home, within a week for .99 shipping. I recommend it, order it on Blu Ray if you can, great pic and animation, overall a great movie to watch. 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie this is probably one of my favorite movies! I originally went and saw it in theatres, bc my wife wanted to see it. but I enjoyed it, great laugh filled movie, some touching moments. Recommended for kids, families, and any who wants to laugh 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie great movie for all the family... you will never look at a squirrel the same..... 06/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Bad delivery You can not beat the price tag on this item. $18 for something that sells for $35 in the stores is just great period, but i would definitely not recommend the sight to store shipping. it took almost three weeks for it to get to my store! so i would spend the few extra bucks to get it quicker, and it would still be less than they sell it for in the stores. as for the movie its self, if your a blu ray lover this movie looks absolutely stunning! hands down one of the best looking computer animated films! 06/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, Cute Movie Our daughter has talked about Up! since she first saw it, and wanted it for her 4th birthday. We looked in the store and found the same product for $35, then found that it was $18 online. (So it was a pretty obvious decision to order online!) We chose to have it sent to the house instead of site-to-store so that she would have the excitement of getting something cool in the mail, and I do wish we had done site-to-store. Apparently videos are handed off from UPS to the post office, and delivery was several days after the walmart.com time frame. All in all, it was well worth the wait though. We like being able to watch the Blu-Ray in the house and the dvd in the car, and got a great deal on walmart.com. 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie...Great Value...WOW! It came with 4 discs for different DVD/PC Formats. 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by UP, the movie This is an excellent movie & will be among one of my favorites. The only problem I had was with the shipping. It went 3 days beyond the projected delivery date and actually sat in more than one location for 3 days. 04/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get a lot for your buck I got this DVD set for under $18.00. The blu-ray is amazing and it is a great movie to have in your blu-ray collection. And if you don't have a blu-ray player it comes with a standard DVD. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up (4-Disc) (2-Disc Blu-ray + Standard DVD + Disne Great movie... another Disney classic!!! 04/05/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:37:23.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_12177574, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 117 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew352
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp