See All Reviews
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just awful!! Ordered to go with coordinating loft bed, but this and bookshelf are terrible! The wood is cheap (my hubby couldn't believe what I paid for this piece of junk and we have plenty of assembly style furniture), and when my hubby went to put together, the piece meant for the back was not even long enough!! I took it back immediately for a refund--the junior loft bed is great but don't waste your money on this! 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good enough The product was well packaged and easy to assemble with clear instructions. I thought that it would be a little sturdier, but this is fine. I bought 2 of these dressers to go under the Canwood Whistler loft bed and with the cupboard at the base. (We did not get the desk as shown in the picture because our daughter is 2 and doesnt really need a desk yet.) She loves the new bed and furniture, as does our 6 year old who is a little jealous :) 07/11/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would of been great for granddaughter. Every part we ordered for this loft had a piece broken, missing or cracked . Very disappointed. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was purchased as part of a loft bed set. It fits very nicely under the bed and is roomy enough to hold a good amount of clothing for a young child. I purchased this set for a room decorated for my granddaughters for when they visit. I was concerned as to how sturdy the bed and accompanying furniture would be, since I got it all at such a good price, but it's perfect. My ten-year-old granddaughter has slept in the bed and said it was very comfortable (the mattress wasn't included, so we just purchased a six-inch mattress from Wal-Mart, a well). 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good with my daughters bunk bed. Easy to install and looks great. 06/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Dresser This dresser had enough space and worked well for what we needed. Fits perfectly under the loft bed so gives extra space in our daughters room. 11/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by We needed to reenforce the drawers. Weak bottom panels. Lock screws don't lock properly. 09/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! The wood is deteriorating very quickly.. noticeable after just months after purchase. Would NOT recommend this!!!!! DO NOT BUY! Waste of money. 08/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Bought this with the loft bed set and it fell apart before I even got it together. Had to reinforce the sides and put extra nails in all over the place. The front pieces keep falling off and have to be fixed. The wood isn't as sturdy as I thought it was going to be. Looks nice in the picture but this thing is a piece of junk and waste of money. Looking for a new one now. 07/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of junk Do not buy tis product. It fell apart immediately the drawers always fall off the track. The pressed wood is deteriorating. The piece of furniature has been a source of great frustration every day. 03/25/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed that the drawers had large gaps and uneven due to the warped boards. For the price, you would think it would be a decent product. There were a couple dings in the wood as well. 08/19/2011
  • 2016-02-06 T03:11:19.575-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12177093, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp