See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low cost, works great I can't say anything bad about this blower. It's is priced cheaply, but works like a very expensive gas blower. You do have to use a long extension cord, obviously, but it's mechanically more simple than a gas blower - so I imagine this thing will last for 5 or more years. And it is plenty powerful! So I give it 5 stars. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Little Blower... So...I honestly wasn't expecting much when I ordered this blower. I ordered it for my barn to speed up chores. It takes forever to sweep out the center isle after the horses and I guessed a blower would speed things up a bit. I've used the blower for a few days now and I love it. It's light weight. It's relatively quiet. It's not super powerful but perfect for what I need and it gets the job done in record time. I like this blower so much that I'm going to get another one for the around the house and yard. I would definitely recommend this blower. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great little blower for its size a must purchase 07/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful! I purchased this to blow leaves & debris off of a small patio area, front steps, and a double garage. It is almost too powerful for the patio & steps because leaves & dust fly up and not necessarily where directed. It would be better if there was a lower speed. It works well in the garage and is great for getting cobwebs off of the garage ceiling. Not practical for indoor use, but even so, I would purchase again. Great to have when needed. 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed I have arthritis and find it very difficult to sweep my sidewalk and driveway, but this blower is lightweight and easy even for me to use. Also, for someone on a fixed income, it's very affordable. I also have Remington weed trimmer and can say the same for it. Thank you, Walmart.com! 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little blower!!!!!!! I was surprised with the power and how well it performed on my garage, drive way and walk. Very good investment!!!!!!!! 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by meets expectations Regular extension cord does not stay on, must buy 2 prong heavy duty indoor/out cord any family dollar $6. Very srong blower, to bad doesn't have low blow and hogh blower settings. I bought it to just keep a n apt. patio clean. I think it was worth the purchase for me. 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It is lightweight, easy to handle and use. The price was also reasonable.The power and the noise work for me! Thank you Walmart! 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little leaf blower This leaf blower does the job. It's not for major leaf removal, just driveway, walkway type of things. It's light and easy to use. I love it. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Blower For the price, you can't beat it. It works great! I'm very happy with it and would recommend it. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Works great, powerful, light and easy to use. 02/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is nice 07/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I haven't been able to try it out yet. I didn't know I had to buy a cord for it. I thought one came with it. 05/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price 4 my pockets I used mine for the first time and it worked great .... 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the job easier It only has one speed, but still works great. You can't beat that price. Very easy to assemble and easy fo rme to use. No complaints. 12/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great cheap blower does great job on the yard bad thing was when i received the product box was damaged and the blower was broke had to super glue parts back on and I had to take it apart and put the power switch back in it, It was just hanging there not attached to the blower 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by forget raking at 150 MPH who would wanna rake? 12/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great blower gets it done Gets the job done great been looking around for sometime 4 one best deaL I found if u don't mind wraping cord when done with it. @ No gas mess ;-) 08/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good leaf blower! Has done everything that I expected and more! Excellent value and exceptional service and site-to-store delivery 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight - easy to use For an inexpensive blower, the Remington 7.5 amp blower does a great job of blowing leaves and grass to clean up a small yard or driveway. It is light and easy to handle. Just what I needed. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Electric Leaf BLower I love this leaf blower! It's light weight and powerful! Very easy to operate. Priced right too! 09/16/2010
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw470
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp