See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great look, very sharp Very clean look, modern touch with the chrome accents. Very easy to assemble. Looks great in the living room. 11/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Contemporary Coffee Table Looks super classy in a rich dark color - much darker than how it appears online. But I love it. Make sure to read the dimensions... I think this product is smaller than the conventional coffee table. But I still think it's a great purchase. 03/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek Look Accented the living room very nicely with a sleek look. The dark brown (almost black) grounded the colors of the room and added nice three dimension. Solid wood, easy to put together and the brushed nickel embellishments added a nice touch. 03/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute for Price When we read the reviews for this product everyone stated how dark it was, it is indeed very dark however it is not black and you can definately tell in direct light/sunlight. Dark Espresso--- means dark espresso probably more than other pieces in a similar descrpition. The table is pretty short, a little shorter than we wanted but the dimensions are true to their description. This table if matched with the end tables is much smaller and skinner in apperance. Overall we wanted something for our starter home that wasnt going to cost us much, this compliments our living room nice and gives it a modern flare! 03/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken Coffee Table I ordered this coffee table online, picked it up and put it together only to find a large crack in the table when I turned it over. I had to return it for a refund. I wasted a lot of effort. This product would have warranted a good review had it not been broken when I picked it up and assembled it. 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased with the set. I purchased the set comprised of coffee table and two end tables. Shipping was fast - ordered on Friday, received end tables on Tuesday and coffee table on Wednesday. Very easy to assemble. Attractive sturdy set. Doesn't look like it cost a thousand dollars, but definitely looks pricier than it was. And again, it's definitely not black but very dark brown, just what I was after. The end tables are larger than I expected, which worked out well for me. The screws and washers that came with the coffee table were quite rusty, but that's the only negative I have to report. I'm quite pleased with the set. 03/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by real wood matching end tables, made in thailand, well packed, easy assembly and real wood 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This table is not black, it is a deep dark expresso almost like a dark rich cherry wood color. People are saying that this coffee table is shorter/smaller than end tables, well no duh it is suppose to be that way it's for entertaining not eating dinner! I bought this and the the matching end tables and also a set of lamps for my daughter's bridal shower. Everyone loved them and thought they were from a furniture store! Well made, real wood, and look great! I would highly recommend this. My daughter plans to buy matching tv stand as well. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Table for the Price! All of the reviews are correct, the table is shorter than a common coffee table but that was the major selling point for me. I wanted something shorter so that people could walk between the table & ottoman and this works PERFECTLY! It is dark, but it is not black. I couldn't ask for something better for the price. **Oh, and a little hint, Target sells the same coffee table (for more so don't buy it there!) but they list all of the dimensions on their website.** 05/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice solid coffee table! Bought this through the website Arrived within a week of ordering it. The price was right and the coffee table was easy to fit in my car and put together. Solid wood not the preformed stuff. Looks great in my front room and will suggest that you use coasters on the table. So that you don't ruin the finish. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy We are very happy with our purchase. It is a little smaller than we'd like, but we knew that going into it. It was extremely simple to put together and looks really sharp in our family room. 01/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice size Coffee table a nice size for a normal room. Had a larger one, probably more designed for the huge furniture one finds now days, but I wanted to scale down instead of up. This one does the trick. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice table!! Omg i love this table! the color is more of a brown/black like others said, and it is a smaller sized coffee table but overall i love the style it looks perfect in my living room, and its very sturdy! I also purchased the matching end table, love them both! 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together and good quality 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the coffee table it s darker than i tought. but it s ok. it s easy to assamble. Looks good in my mini leavingroom. 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's black! I wanted a small table for a very small are. This one fits the build perfectly. It is not the color it appears in the picture, but I had too many wood tones anyway. This table is virtually black. It was easy to put together and looks much nicer than I expected. It's a keeper. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's real wood, very sturdy & has a very elegant look. It appears darker than the photo shown but it's perfect for contemporary-styled living space. I'm very happy with it & got it w/ free shipping using site to store. 07/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way darker than pictured. As others have said, this product is almost black; It is not the deep brown pictured. I bought this to match other espresso furniture I was ordering from a different store (which incidentally arrived a lighter color than they had pictured) and now I completely mismatching wood. It's not extremely bad, but kind of a pain as I had this perfect picture in my head. One other thing to note is that I actually tried to take a picture of it and it seems to come out browner in the picture than it visually looks to my eyes. You almost can't blame the photographer. Oh well, I guess the lesson is be careful purchasing furniture before you see it in person. That said, it's a nice piece, feels sturdy, easy to put together, and visually, besides color, looks just like the picture. 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Table Good Table. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Not flimsy at all. We were looking for a japanese style tea table, but found this to be a much better deal. 05/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Very nice solid wood construction, at this price I was expecting particle board. Very easy to assemble. 03/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking table! I purchased the coffee table and side tables that match. The color on the product was awesome! It was a little darker than I would have thought, but I am more pleased with it that way. I would call it more of a chocolate color. The only concern I have with it is the height of the coffee table. It was not nearly as tall as the side tables and a good bit shorter than I expected. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase! 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It's a great coffee table at a very affordable price. 01/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by coffee table Very nice coffee table. Matches perfectly with the Linea dinnette set that we brought from Would highly recommend this product. 12/21/2009
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.