Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRODUCTS!!!!!!! i love the whole line of regenerating products. my face never felt cleaner, younger & fresher. i look forward to using the products daily it makes me feel refreshed like i have new skin. PLEASE don't change this line it is the best ever. i highly recommend it. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry skin with a breakout I have dry skin, but once in a while I break out a little and this helps without drying my skin out. Plus it exfoliates gently to help my dry skin not get dull. I use this the most out of all of the Regenerist products! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I love this cleanser. It's like a cleanser with a microdermabrasion all in one. Love the way it feels and cleanses. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Not only does this cleanser clean but there is no dryness or tight feeling. I have not felt this clean in ages. 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by From a Guy..It's got to be good :) I have used this product for over a year or so. This is the best cleanser on the market for sure. It makes your face feel clean without drying it out. It's great for normal or oily skin. Go Oil of Olay. Ps..don't tell my guy friends. They are just jealous of my great skin anyway. From: Straight guy you loves his face. 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful creamy cleanser This stuff works wonders, it's so creamy and hydrating yet it still exfoilaites just enough. Love it and have recommended it to my sisters and friends. I've been using this for about 4 months now and won't stop- it's the best cleanser out there for dry skin! 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Don't change it! My skin had to go through a lot to find the right cleanser. I love Olay and I'm writing this review just so they don't discontinue it! 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Face Wash I have very sensitive and moody skin. I grabbed the wrong face wash once and boy did my skin know it. This wash leaves my face skin fresh, exfoliated, and perfectly moisturized without too much. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I love this cleanser! Its one of the best I've ever used. It has cleared up my face quickly and well and never feels dried out or irritated. Please never change the formula, its perfect the way it is!!! 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep in a bottle I absolutely LOVE this cleanser!! It completely takes off all my makeup - even waterproof eye makeup - without drying my skin. The morning after I use it, my skin looks fabulous, just like I got a great nights sleep. 03/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regenerist I just tried Regenerist Cleanser and the dead skin cells on my face started to peel off. Within two days I saw a visible difference on my facial skin, the fine lines literally disappeared. My skin is moist and supple with an even tone. I had a bottle of Olay Age Defying anti-wrinkle Daily Moisturizer which for some reason was sitting in my vanity draw unused, so I added that to my routine with the Night of Olay Cream, my skin feels and looks a lot better so I am going to buy the Regenerist line from now on. I give it 5 stars. 02/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Change Ever I am 42 yrs old and have used Clinique for about 22 yrs. With the economy the way it is I have to save my pennies. I have to say I am so glad I found olay regenerist cleanser. It is wonderful, my skin looks ten times better that it ever did using clinique. Thank you oil of olay. You have helped save money in these trying times. 02/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Cleanser! I can not say enough great things about this cleanser! The Regenerist Daily Regenerating Cleanser is an amazing product. I have dry skin that gets easily irritated by cleansers, this cream cleanser has left my skin feeling; clean, soft, and exfoliated all in one simple step without drying my skin. It even removes my eye make-up! It seems to also help with blemishes, which is an added benefit. My moisturizer glides on very smooth. So affordable. I can't picture a day in my life without it! 12/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was using the olay foaming face wash for sensitive skin and although I love that cleanser, I felt I need a cleanser the would give something a little extra. Despite having sensitive skin, I was amazed I could still use the regenerist cleanser and not be broken out or irritated. It's very gentle at exfoliating and I love the creamy formula. A lot of exfoliating cleanser dry out your skin but not this one. In two days I can already see the dryness and redness from my cheeks and my nose fading and my skin looks brighter. It also helps with blemishes. What an amazing product! 11/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i feel beautiful i am a ny licensed estetician and cosmetolgist...i have always been a bit obsessive about my skin the most. i use a 15 mag mirror every single day...i know every pore on my face by heart.....i must say my skin has never looked so amazing or felt this beautiful my whole life...i have had many opportunities to use medical grade facial lines and i have never been this happy .....i am hooked and will be a life long user of these products....not to mention..i am 41 and have always had people ask me if i was in my late twenties....now when i tell them my age they realllly dont believe me 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What took me so long? It took me a long time to find a cleaner for face, that I didn't break out to. I do not have sensitve skin, but I broke out to everything. I know sounds weird. I finally found a combo that worked. A facial only soap followed by Sea Breeze. The cotton ball would come a little dirty, I guess the deep cleaning. Well the first time I thried this OLAY product, I LOVED the way my face felt. It felt squeeky clean! I had to try the sea Breeeze and cotton just to see. The cotton ball came out clean. My full bottle I guess will grow old in my cabinet, becauae it will never be used for my face again. EVERYBODY has to give this a try, you will be like and wonder why did it take so long 10/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I was expecting I purchased and used the thermal microdermal cleanser before I tried this one. This one was very creamy, but unlike the microdermal one, it didn't have the texture or grittiness for exfoliation that I had hoped. I think I would have liked it a more if its texture was just a bit more like a scrub. I haven't noticed much in the ways of detoxifying. I use it in my morning shower and it works well as a cream cleanser, but it is lacking in the exfoliating area. 10/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minimized Pores with a few uses I recently had a rhinoplasty which left the pores on my nose very large and clogged. I began using Regenerating Cleanser and my pores were not only minimized, but my skin was radiant! This cleanser is awesome! 08/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have huge pores on my cheeks I used this product once and saw a difference. It was worth every penny. I can see my pores shrinking with each use. easy to use, very gentle. Skin is left soft and feels clean. I plan to try other products in the future. 07/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love! My skin has been changing a lot lately (hit 40 and wrinkles really emerged). With combination skin battling both wrinkles and acne...I found most products either stripped my skin too dry or over-moisturized. Saw an ad for the Olay for You website and tried it. It recommended this product, and I couldn't be happier. After just a week of using, my skin is much improved. Now I'm researching all the OTHER Regenerist products I can! I'm so thrilled to finally find something that works so well for my skin type. 06/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scrub I love this product. At 55, it takes a lot of work to keep my skin looking it's best. I use this daily in the shower, it does a great job 06/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product.. just the right amout of scrub to it . My face feels soft and clean after .... 06/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent cleanser Left my skin feeling squeaky clean, not filmy or over moisturized, not tight or over washed. 06/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product The only thing I would change is the smell. Its ok, but if it had the smell of the microsculpting cream, it would be superb. 06/12/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cleanser I have combination skin. I like that this cleanser is addressing the many needs of my skin. It keeps the dry side gently cleansed while controlling the T-zone. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy on the Eyes and the Pockets Leaving my face feeling clean and smooth at an affordable price satisfies both my skin and my wallet. 06/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cleanser So far I really like the cleanser. It doesn't dry out my skin which some other cleansers do. 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleanser! I love Olay in general. This Cleanser is by far the best i have ever used, and i have used many "mall" cleansers. It exfoliates, which is great for my extremely dry skin. It allows the moisturizer to be a smooth application. I will forever use this product as it helps regenerate my dry flakes, and cleanses soooo well! 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This product is a great cleanser. It removes the oily feeling from my skin while moisturizing as well as cleaning excellently. Not to mention I have severely sensitive skin and am prone to eczema break-outs. Personally, I have NO problems in that area with this product. Fantastic! 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A thorough cleansing product The Regenerating Cleanser is best for my combo skin. It gives my skin a clean feeling without drying. 06/04/2009
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew366
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp