See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Undershirts My daughter loves wearing these under all of her clothes now...we live in MN...it's necessary to layer clothes :) Good quality & cheap for the quantity. They do run a little small though. My daughter is 2 & average size, but wears these in a size 4-5. 03/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry to say.... I purchased these shirts for my 3 y.o. grandson. I absolutely loved the style and they are very true to size. One surprise is that they did NOT shrink after washing and drying, both done on permanent press setting. The material was a little flimsy; however, and one of the shirt's shoulders was sewn together by a thread. Of course, the thread broke upon putting the undershirt on and I had to discard. I expect when I purchase a multi pack of anything, that each item in the pack works 100%, not only a portion of the package. I also expect whenever I purchase any item of clothing, it does not fall apart upon donning it. I would not recommend this to anyone for fear of, after my recommendation, one of their multi pack's items falls apart as well. That would be totally embarrassing, no? 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CUTE!!! Great price for a lot of shirts!! They run small so get larger than you need. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good deal. Our little guy wears a 2T perfectly or a 3T with some room. I went with the advice I saw on line and bought the size 4. The shirt hugs the body any way so the larger size worked out fine. Being larger, it also keeps his little behind covered and stays tucked in well. The shirt is soft and of a nice quality. You can't beat this deal! 01/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and soft A line shirts I really like these shirts for my son who is 3 yrs old. Good I ordered 4T which fits him perfectly. I washed them before, became more soft. Style is good. Good for cool weather as its best to wear layers. I just have one problem that they run small, but good I ordered one size large. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shirts/undershirt tank I got these for my grandaughter,as her house is chilly.They aren't bulky and go under her tops good.They have washed and dried with little shrinkage,so they are pretty nice. 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A find for my Grandson Awesome product, I would buy it again. 12/30/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good deal for the price, but run VERY small I got a size 2T-3T for my daughter who wears size 24 months. After washing them, they shrunk to BARELY fit her. I would suggest buying TWO sizes up. A normal toddler in size 18 months would fit the 2T-3T..otherwise they are a good quality for the price. 04/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These undershirts are very thin. I use them for layering in the cooler weather. The cut is a little boy-ish, but my daughter seems to enjoy wearing them! 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value and Price Undershirts are constructed well and material is not thin. Bought for my grandson and fit well under all of his outfits. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hanes is my staple.... I will continue to buy Hanes for my 2yr old b/c of the quality, comfort & price. These are tagless & fit well. Thanks Hanes. 09/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed due to..... Unexpectedly I'm disappointed in these.. I purchased a 5 pk. of these sleeveless tees at another store about a year ago, and much to my chagrin, the seams at bottom fray and so do the seams on the top of any given shoulder.. I bought a pack here at Hanes.com thinking I'd get a "better" pack, but alas, the same thing happened.. I noticed they stain easily too without having the ability, after being treated, to return to the white they originally. were. They definitely are tagless; however, the problem with the fraying overshadows that fact. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute PJ's for summer nights I purchased these for my daughter because I was unable to find girlish ones in her size. These are definitely boy looking, but they were perfect for sleeping in during warm summer nights. 07/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrrong size The size i bought was 3t what i got was 2t-3t so they were too small. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect deal, cute, good price and quality My 4 year old loves these. Tagless, comfy, super cute. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great value. 01/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by First wash it turns yellow. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase!!! The best A-shirts I bought so far. I washed them many times and still- great condition. Most important- 5 stars because they are so soft. Overall, excellent product for a excellent price 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em! I agree with the other reviewer, these do run a little small. My 3 yr old son is skinny as a rail & a little on the small side, and the 3T fits but looks a little tight. However, the quality is great, they look nice, they're soft & he likes them. Ordering more but in 4T this time. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute I Love These Hanes - Toddlers' A-Shirts.... They Look So Cute On My Son !!! 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item This is a great summer tank for my litte guy. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and price Shirts fit perfectly for my 3 year old son. Good quality and price! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one These are nice ones which are liked by our son. Quite comfortable to wear. 10/17/2010
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew493
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp