Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get what you pay for... It has a low price but within a couple of uses, it split in two places in the back by the cold pack pouch. (see picture with review) If you don't expect it to stretch, it would probably be okay. 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective I bought this band this summer to intensify my workouts and per recommendation of a friend slenderize my waist. It has been working. I own this one and the Bally one. I use it while I do hour cardio/weight lifting work-outs. I sweat a lot and I love it. Be careful to drink plenty of fluids before using AND, don't use for every workout. You don't want to be disillusioned about weight loss when it's really water/fluid loss. I am only 5'1", 141lb and am wearing a size 4/6 in the waist because of using this, doing ab work and my 6 day a week workout regimen. Buy it, you may like it and it's not very expensive. 09/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I bought the waist trimmer 7 days ago, and everytime i do work outs i sweat alot, i swept my house with it on and i could feel the sweat soak in. I would highly reccomend this product, its not the magic soultion to weight loss but it does help shed that excess water weight. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A LIFE SAVER This thing has me sweating so much when I wear it while working out. Every time I take it off I see results(nothing is overnight of course). I would recommend this this to anyone who seriously works out because it really does help. 11/03/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for The material is very flimsy and not stretchable like you would expect in a binder. I was hoping to use this for my c section, but it isn't big enough or stretchy enough. Only fits around small part of waist, but still completely ineffectual for its intended use. 11/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Like A Charm!!! I wear this faithfully when working out. It works like a charm. My waist has slimmed down so nicely.I wish they had one for the thighs also. I dont have to excercise for an extremely long time to see results. If I do 30min on treadmill you would think someone has threw a bucket of water on me. I highly reccommend!! 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing support I highly recommend this waist trimmer belt. I just got it yesterday and the support to my spine and stomach area is unbelievable. It comes with a hot/cold pack that you can insert in the back pouch but I would not suggest inserting pouch while exercising. It is a gel pack. I am 5'5 and weigh 228 lbs so it will accomidate the heavier person depending on your belly area. Has a strong material and has a strong strip of velcro . I put it on as I rose from bed this morning as I have a degenerative disc disease in my lower back and neck area. I proceeded to do the Leslie Sansone Walking dvd 3 miles but I made it to only 1.5 miles due to arthritis in left hip area. This belt is amazing. I plan to wear it lol all day for support to my core . If your looking for a support system for your workout or even just to support your midsection its perfect. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT I love this product, it does what it promises to do. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm! I use this product all the time to do my nightly walking and it really does create alot of sweat around the midsection and back. I'm not sure on if it's helping lose more, but I can't imagine it wouldn't for the extra sweat your getting out! 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Really gets you sweating! 10/04/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp