See All Reviews
KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture
KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse with Furniture
List Price: $113.99
You Save: $4.99 (4%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable and Stylish! We purchased this dollhouse for our daughter's 7th birthday. It was perfect! It arrived at our home in about 3 days with standard shipping! The box is a little incriminating, so take precautions if it's meant as a surprise! The dollhouse took about 1.5 hrs to assemble and was a huge birthday success! This item is well made and has lots of detail. Just to add a bit of personalization, we covered the portraits on the top level with tiny photos of our daughter/family. She loved the chandelier and the elevator (which does need a little spray of Pam). The instructions are a bit vague, but with the box photo it wasn't too difficult to figure out. I notice most of the reviews cite purchasing this toy for a 3 year old. We were nervous that this dollhouse might not be appropriate for an older child, but quickly learned that our reservations were unfounded! All in all, she was excited about the gift and we were happy about the price! 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Doll House Value I've Found I have anxiously been waiting for the day when my grandkids were old enough to play with a doll house. Little did I know that I'd have to wait until I found one that would withstand three children, ages 2, 3 and 5. Well, this one fit the bill! This is one of the sturdiest houses on the market, that is well within the price point of a single (widowed) grandmother. My grandkids absolutely love this house; and my grandson enjoys using his spiderman, batman characters along with the girls' Barbie dolls. Easy to assemble, my two year old was even caught climbing up the house. Happy to tell you that neither were injured! I would recommend this doll house in a heart beat. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Dollhouses you can buy! Okay so I have 4 girls, lots of experience with girls toys and such, and this is BY FAR the best dollhouse you can buy! It is nice and sturdy, not flimsy like the cheap plastic Barbie Dreamhouses. It is very pretty too. Lots of room for her to play and it has the elevator and stairs so they can pretend with both instead of just having stairs or only an elevator. Pretty girlie colors. A nice solid piece. My son even played with the Ken dolls with my daughter and it keeps them busy for hours. One of my favorite dollhouses purchased ever. I would recommend purchasing it, It is one of the best prices for the quality and I did shop around and watch the videos of the other dollhouses. Highly recommend, 5 stars. The one I purchased was for my daughters 7th birthday, it was the grand finale present we brought out for her at the end of her party. Her older teenage sisters put it together so its not tremendously that hard to put together. The picture I added was her face right as we brought it out to her!!! 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well built I bought this doll house for my grandchildren for Christmas. The quality was unbelievable. It did take a couple of hours to build and trying to build it with 2 excited granddaughters in the wings waiting was a bit difficult. But the end result was awesome. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't regret this purchase! My daughter wanted the Barbie Dream house, but I could not see myself paying $150 for a plastic house when every Barbie accesory we've ever gotten has fallen apart with in minutes! I did some shopping around and read all the reviews on several KidKraft dollhouses. The one that I had originally decided to get her was out of stock, so I went with this Annabelle Dollhouse which was significantly cheaper, but actually had most of the same features...The elevator was a big deal! My daughter absolutely loves it! I was worried about her Barbies not fitting correctly, but they fit just as well with the house and the furniture as they do with the Barbie furniture. She plays with it all of the time! The wooden furniture is very sturdy and holds up well with my daughter who just turned 4. Most of the Barbie furniture she got for Christmas has already broken. Also the fact that this dollhouse is sturdy enough that she won't outgrow it for several years is a definite plus! I got this dollhouse on sale and paid only $99, but still would have thought it to be a great purchase at a higher price! This dollhouse is taller than she is and has plenty of room for her to use her imagination! I've even caught her older brothers playing Barbies with her a couple of times! LOL! Your little girl will LOVE this and you won't regret buying it!!! 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Doll House This doll house is amazing. I looked at bigger doll houses and more/less expensive doll houses, yet as time was running out, I ordered this doll house and did ship to store, which was so easy and so quick. This doll house was worth the extra $. In fact, I can't believe we looked at bigger ones as this doll house is as tall as my 5 year old. It's bigger than it looks online and it's more beautiful than online. It was kind of a bear to put together yet it was late Christmas Eve. My daughter's reaction was worth every minute it took to assemble. The doll house is wood and super sturdy and the details are so pretty. It's got the elevator, the bed with netting, and a little porch off of the bedroom. It fits Barbie dolls perfectly and I've even found my son playing with his Star Wars figures in it. It's seriously every little girls dream doll house and my daughter has played with it every day since Christmas. I'm totally happy with this purchase and will shop for pretty much anything I can do 'ship to store' with because it is so easy and it's free. 01/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute doll house This doll house was purchased for my daughter, putting it together took some time and i would recommend having two people do the job. I didnt realized how much of it would have to be put together but it was worth it to see the look on my daughters face when she saw the doll house that is taller than her, she plays with it pretty much every other day 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what i wanted I bought this for my nine year old. It took about an hour or so to put together, and instruction were clear and precise. My daughter loves it. She is a very tall nine year old and this doll house is perfect for her and just right for the regular Barbie dolls. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! My daughter absolutely loves her dollhouse. I was originally looking at the Barbie Dream Townhouse and noticed the bad reviews. So I went into the store and checked out the display myself. Made with cheap plastic, and not sturdy at all. I checked out this house, read the great reviews, it was perfect!! I couldn't be more satisfied. Very happy with this purchase. Pieces are made of wood, not flimsy plastic that easily breaks. Putting it together was pretty simple but took a little time. My daughter is a little rough on toys so this worked out great! Doesn't shake a lot when touched or leaned on. Very durable. KidKraft did a wonderful job on this!! I will definitely recommend this dollhouse to anyone! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Gift! After having no luck buying the Barbie Townhouse @ Walmart.Com and Store, I decided to purchase this one instead after falling in love with Amelia KidKraft house, but since that doll house was no where to be found until 2012, I bought the next best house for the price @ 99.00 and free shipping. My daughter loves it, and so do I. It has enough space to sit all 10 of her new barbie, monster high, and Bratz dolls. It's a good 2 hours to put together and you will need a second person. The house is about 4 ft tall and about 32-34inches width....I give it a 10. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL DOLL HOUSE!!! My 4 1/2yr old daughter absolutely fell in love with this doll house on Christmas morning! Being that I waited until Christmas Eve to put it together and had little to no sleep, it took me FOREVER! It was worth it once I saw the finished product. It's more beautiful in person than the pictures online. The house is a mixture of solid wood and a very thick and strong cardboard like material. I was very happy that I had all parts that were needed to put the doll house together. It's very sturdy and well made. The furniture that's included is very stylish and also made of solid wood. What a great product! 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Dollhouse I purchased this for my two grandchildren for Christmas. I have bought many, many precut items that have to be put together at home, but this one was absolutely the best! The directions were extremely clear, the dollhouse is extremely sturdy, and was absolutely the easiest thing I have ever had to assemble. The color coded screws, the precut holes all matched perfectly and the quality of the product was just the best I've ever seen. I can hardly wait till Christmas so that we can play with the dollohouse together. Thank you so much for making this the best product I've ever had to put together. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My parents bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday. I put it together a few days before her party and it took me about 2 hours to complete by myself. She absolutely loves it. The only issue I had was with the factory assembled elevator in that the first day she played with it the screw came loose at the bottom. I fixed the issue by adding a nut and bolt to keep it from coming loose again. I would totally recommend this product! 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value My daughter's love this! Great value for the money. Will take about an hour to put together. Perfect size for barbie dolls. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The girls love it! This was a big hit with my girls, ages 7 and 8. They love the elevator, even though it is a bit "stiff" and hard to move. The unit is well constructed and should hold up to moderate abuse. It took over 2 hours to assemble, but I am very careful with these things so it takes me a bit longer than average! It wasn't too difficult to assemble. Everything fit well. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 9 year old got this from Santa for Christmas and absolutely loves it. It took my husband and his friend about 2 hours to put together though. It is alot nicer and much more durable than the higher priced "barbie" town house. I would recommend this for any doll lover, just wish we would have gotten it a few years ago. 01/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worth the trouble but not by much... We did a lot of research before ordering this for our three and seven-year-old daughters. They both enjoy using it but especially our older daughter. The house is well appointed and decorated. The layout is spacious and the stair/elevator combination is practical. Unfortunately, it has taken weeks for us to get it to the point where it is useable. The major issues we had were with incomplete construction instructions, improperly manufactured items, missing pieces and a company who's departments don't communicate well with each others or their customers. Eventually, nearly everything got resolved after having to contact the company through their website, by phone and multiple redundant and contradictory emails. We also received multiple duplicate and incomplete parts shipments. Despite the extra hassle, we never got an apology for all the inconveniences. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome! We used this doll house as a gift from Santa Claus for my daughter. She was really fall in love with it. She said "thank you so much, Santa". And I, of course, say "Thank you, Walmart". 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best present ever!!! This dollhouse is amazing! My daughter loves it, and I love playing with her as well, lol. Assembly took her daddy about 2 hours, but it was fun. The chandelier had to be attached with a little super glue because it kept falling down but not a big deal. Very impressed with the quality of the furniture, the price, everything. We look forward to enjoying this for many years to come! :) 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy The dollhouse was actually taller than I had expected. I have a tall 6 year old and it is a perfect fit for her. The furniture is actually bigger than I expected too. I was thinking there would be small furniture but all of the furniture is really big enough for the dolls to use. 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK For the asking price of $100, I expected more for the money. I was hoping maybe it was more interactive then just putting wood together. I thought the toilet made noise or the sink made noise or something made noise. It is a huge dollhouse and my daughter is having fun with it. She is 4 and did tell me the elevator was hard to move up and down. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty After weeks of looking at doll houses we chose this one for my daughters 5th birthday and she loves it. It was easy to put together, the furniture is cute and it is very big. Barbie dolls fit perfectly! The only minor flaw is my daughter has trouble moving the elevator but otherwise we are happy with this buy. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I bought this dollhouse for our 5 year old daughter for Christmas. She LOVED it!!!! It's taller than her and she can fit all her Barbie dolls even Monster High and Bratz. It took my husband a couple hours to get it all set. I highly recommend this product... I checked different websites before I bought it and all of them have it but way more expensive than Walmart . 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product My daughter had been asking for this dollhouse for a loooong time. We were very happy to see that she, in the end was very happy with this dollhouse, esp. the features. We were pleased with the option to order this online AND pay for it in cash at the store. The actual delivery was sooner than stated which is always a nice surprise. It does take a while (approx. 1-2 hrs) to assemble just because of the detailed panels and structure, but it is worth it. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best present for my 2 year old daughter I love this doll house!! We got this for my 2 years olds bday and she loves it. I put it together myself and I probably took 2 hours the most. The furniture it nice and big and sterdy, good for kids when they bang things around..Also it is nice and sterdy...Best doll house yet!! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish i had one when i was a kid This is such a great house, you won't be dissapointed. I love the Faux furniture on the walls and the little touches of a cat or dog sleeping on a cushoin and the colors. Not too pink!. I have a 4 year old girl who loves to play with all her dolls size tinkerbell to barbie and this house stands up to all their adventures. Pretty straighforward to put together, we got the elevator wrong, but not sure if it was us or the wine! LOL- I'm a handy single mom- give yourself a couple of hours with no distractions to really look at the put together dieagrams. Also, box arrived inPLAIN packaging so you don't have to be worried about ruining a suprise. It has a huge presence in our playroom, but doesn't take up alot of space and is just darn cute! 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great house! We bought this house for my 4 year old as a Christmas present and a month later we have no problems or complaints. The house is very big and excellent considering the price. It does take a while to put together and I would suggest having a second person to help as the instructions can be somewhat hard to decipher. Don't pay extra for the "Mattel" or "Barbie" brand name as you will likely receive a smaller, cheaper product! 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I bought this dollhouse for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. It took my husband and I about 2 1/2 or 3 hours to put it together, but well worth the time. It is very sturdy and will last for many years. I would highly recommend this dollhouse, plus we got it on sale, so that made it even better. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product It was a great present for my 7 y.o. daughter, who has been dreaming about the Dollhouse for over 3 years. She enjoys playing with this Dollhouse and developing her beautiful mind and imagination. Highly recommended!!! 3 furnished floors with roof accent and attic provide the space for all dools that my daughter has. Spacious bathroom, kitchen allows to have as much furniture as she wants. The stairs and elevator makes my daughter to play with this product endless time. 01/09/2012
  • 2015-10-04T06:01:14.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_12167773, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 369 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.